

Lewa Educational Unions

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

Report: Vibhajan Vibhishika Day

Name of the Programme: Vibhajan Vibhishika Day

Organising unit/agency/collaborating agency: College NSS Unit,

Date of the Programme: 14th August2022

Venue of the Programme: College Campus

Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 36

Brief Summary of Programme:

On 14th August 2022 Vibhajan Vibhishika remeberance Day activity was taken, on this day a tribute was payed to the Indian's who were died in the particion of India and Pakistan. Principal Dr. Gauri Rane presented her views during the tribute. All NSS Volunteers, Teaching and Non-teaching staff were present.

Geotagphotographs/ Screenshots:

PayInt Dr. Sheela . S. Rajfut NSS Programme Officer Dr. A.G.D Bendale Manila Mahayida Bendale Manila Mahayida Bendale Manila



Lewa Educational Unions

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: 1931 जो विभाषिका समूर्त रिका दिनांक : 98 . 01. 2022

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.	Rity Jagdish koli	S.Y. BA	Ripale'
2.	Palhvi Yuvogi Patil	5.4.B.A	CHRHIL.
3.	Bhavana Dryans shoon Indulkan	S.Y.Bse	Bridalkon.
4.	Neha Sanjay Suryavanshi	5.Y. Brom	085.
5.	Briyanka navendra chinchese	s 4. Brom	Broken .
6.	Yogeshurusi RusushoHam Kapuse	s. Y. Brom	Y.P.K.
7.	Nirmal Tukaram Patil	SUBCA	TRatil
8.	Divya Samadhan Deshmukh	SYBCA	5) eshmulth
9.	Dipali Ishwar Pardeshi	T. Y. Bcom	- Puri
10.	Divya Rajondra Patil	SYBCA	Sul
11.	Swati vilas Nhavloor	3 .) B3c	SUNY
12.	Shama Kushor Kole	F. 7 . B - Com	Strele
13.	Devyoni Vikas Patil	T. 4. BSC	Duil
14.	Utkarsha Mohah Barhate	s. 4. B. Voc	onsahae
15.	Hemongi kisankumas mahajon	S.V.B.VOC	mahrien
16.	Priya Bhaskar Surwade	S.4.B.A	P.B. smwad
17.	Vivala Suresh Rajfut	S. y. B. Voc	Diffeet
18.	Priya Bheiskar Surwade	s.4. B.A	P. B. Scroude
19.	Valshnavi Ganesh sonaware		Wasawore
20.	Ashwini sudhim Joshi	SV. BCA	preshi
21.		S.Y.BCA	MIA.A.G
	Jagrati Ashok Gite	6	

NSS Programme Officer DI A.G.D Bendale Manila Mahavidvalaya.JALGAON PRINCIPAL Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon



Lewa Educational Unions

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
22	Vaishnavi Bapy Khonde	Sy. Bcom	Bihand
2.3	Diksma Doepak Dwived!	54.800m	D'diveolt
24	Divya Ramchandsapatil	SYBIA	Retor
25	khushi Doepakkumar Grupto	S.Y. 13.17	Reple
26	Shruti Rajentra Motrathe	S.y. B.A	Pinercife
21	Shooda Dilipsing Patil	T. Y. Bcom	Dath
28	Prapali Bhagwan chaudhy o	TYBUA	P.B. Cloudha
29	Pohini sanjiv Kirange	TYBCA	Rivange
3.0	Mohini Vilas Narkhede	TYBUA	
30.	Shreya milind patil	TYBUA	M. V. Nam
32	Vaishnavi atul naphade	SYBUA	S.M. pati/
33.	Saloni Yulut Tadavil	s.Y. Bsc.	
BZq	Salshi Gulabrao Pawar	TYPOSC.	staday.
35		- I BCFI	Saul.
35	Buselu Aliter Gungusum	T.y.B.A	Asias .
54	Boxelo Fulki magan	T.Y.BA	trobonelo
g .	Contained On	a Francia	75, 1
A .	ay h	h rue s	
90	William)		7/4 A
A .		SWEIN CLONIC	/6V
11	The Adams of the Control		12 A 1884

NSS Programme Officer Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Or. Annasaheti G. P. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jawann