

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

Report: Massive Plastic Collection Drive at Public Places

Name of the Programme: Massive Plastic Collection Drive at Public Places

Organising unit/agency/collaborating agency: College NSS Unit and KBCNMU

Date of the Programme: 19th Oct 2022-23

Venue of the Programme: Public Places in Jalgaon City

Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 84

Brief Summary of Programme:

Massive Plastic Collection Drive at Public Places- Golani Market, railway Station, Court area was done by NSS Volunteers, in collaboration with KBCNMU, Jalgaon.

Geotagphotographs/ Screenshots:







Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone: (0257) 2236051



On the birth critical in the c

Lok Shahi Edition 20 Oct.2022 page no.3



दैनिक लोकमत 24thOct 2022

Dr. Sheela . S. Rajfut NSS Programme Officer Dr A. G.D. Bendale Manile Managhanism 141 GAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः Massive Plaste waste collectionदिनांक: 19.10.2022

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.	विद्यार्थनीचे नाव आकृषित्याहार पाटीत्य	97. BOA	artif.
2.	स्रोक्षा द्रोसानी श्रावद याहील	Sy. BCA	PRO
3.	मोहिनी जोपाल -भेबरी	sy. BCA	mlehoudraki
4.	समिता कुणराव जाधव	FYBCA	Frehow
5.	हर्षया शिवासिंग राजपूत	FYBCA	#ajput
6.	कत्र्यानी चिंद्य पाटिल	FYBCA	Walit
7.	श्रृती बाजें मराहे	5. x. B.A	morothe
8.	जीवार द्वीतकक्षमार अला	S. Y. B.A	Bepta.
9	मावक व्यमिक्षा प्रमुखा	5.Y. B.A	5.P.Mavale
10.	मानी वैशाली जागिदेश	5.7.B.A	V.J. May
11.	भाभरे तेजस्वी मी श्रीशम	5. r. B. A	TS. Bhamare
12.	धनभी भाजाब सिन् याचीए	F. 4. B. com	Apoli)
13.	किनीता स्तुनेश परदेशी	S.). B. A	aikita.
14.	भीमुका शार्वका आवत्र	F.Y. BCOM	as:
15.	नामिया स्थापना समयवा	F. Y. B. A	B.G. Raipyt
10.10	9 6 6 6	1=Y.B.A.	yamini.
	पाशव कार्गेश कि	4.B.A	Payed
	श्रीजिंधवरी किंगार वारा	t.1.BCom	Reif
APPEN.	Band, भीनेपूर्ण मिमता श्वावेत	F. Y. B. A	Blowdine
20.	निता किशोर वार्ट	f.J.B.A	nitell=
21.	प्रतम युवराम चौधरी	A.B.K.9	Pychaudlan

NSS Programme Officer
Di A.G.D Bendate Manila
Nahavidvalaya.JALGAON

PRINCIPAL Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः Massive Plastic water दिनांक: 19/10/2022

अ.क्र.	विदयार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.	मीनिका श्री२५ गायकवाड	PYBCA	mailwad
2.	मेधा जानेश्वर पाटील	FYBCA	Mati
3.	ममता मदन सहाजन	F.Y.BSC	Mondaying
4.	तेजत्य दिपक पाटिल	FYBSC	Day)
5.	वेद्यावी साजय सपके	TYBSC	Vselle.
6.	विवाली इक्कर परदेशी	TY BCOM	æi
27.	हवशाली विकास पाटील	TYBSC	paol
28.	उवन्ता प्रकाशम क्षेत्र	S.Y. BSC	Traval.
9.	लिना मतिश चौहारी	F.Y.BSC	Chauchani.
10.	कोमल संजय वायवळ	SYBSC	Burus
11.	हर्षदा पंडीत पायील	F.Y.BSC	PPRAL
12.	उपार्रविनी विश्वास परील	5.7.89c	Allatil
13.	निकिता रंग्जिस राजपुत	S.Y.BSC	N.S.Rajput
34 14. 3.5	प्राचीता शाविद्यींग श्लप्त	T. Y. BSC	Profile
15.	क्रोमल स्तिवि वनावकार	FYIBSC	Bankare
16. 3 7	दिन्या महद्र पवार	F.Y.BSC	Armune
17. 38	शिक मिला प्रकलांता कार्य	5.4.BOM	Papue lapue
18.	व्यानुक्तर व्यानुक्तर	f y BSC	10/6
19.	वैपणवी गार्गश्च स्रोतवर्ग	s.y.B.A.	Thudguja &
20.	-वैताती प्राधीश न्यांदारी	S.V.B.A	- Chrestali
21.	विवा झारकर मुखाड	5.4.B.A.	P.B. survivage
42		7 0,11-	

NSS Programme Officer Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahla Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक कार्यक्रमाची मांव Phassive Plastic waste (10) दिनांक 19/10/2022

Collection of any				
-	50.	विद्यार्थिनीचे' नाव	वर्ग	सही
-	3	Arati Shivaji Dhage	SYBA	Adhage.
ATTE	4	Vasudha Chandrokant Waykole.	F.Y.BCA	Nwaytole
43	9	Lakshmi Kiran Waykel	S. Y. BSC	Joseph .
46	333	Patil Divyo Ghanshyam	S.Y.B.SC	Daty
49		Chavan Bonali Dipak	18.9.86m	& D. Charun
4	-	Shreya Milind Parti)	@ TY BCA	Supair
4	9	Prancili Bhagwan chaudhan	TYBCA	P. B. Cardhei
5	Ö	Rohini Sanjiv Kirange	TYBCA	Birons
5		Telascini vithal dard	F.4 B. (0)	Olle
30	2	Kaljoni Tarachand warde		
52	3	Bhavana Kishor Kale		^
32		Nikeeta Rajendra shangar		
\$3	2	Priyanka Prathad Tayade		
34	â	Bhagyashai Visay wagh.		
35	1	Mainta Sanjay Mahajan.	TYBA	M. S. Malharian
35	3	Vedika Diwakan Bhatmule	TYBA	QBB THE
50		Nandini Sunil Baviska		110
68		Janhavi Jiv 89 Sharman de		
69	1	Dipali Jayesh Baviskar	5.4. B. com	Q&ralli
©2)	Soloni Ywat Tadavi	0 .	Stadavi
60	2	Neha Rajendra Deshmukh		

NSS Programme Officer
Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila
Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

PRINCIPAL Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyelaya, Jalgaon



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव Massin planic parte collection विनाक 19/10/2002

day					
	अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही	
	64	Rity Jagdish koli sport	S.y. BA	Ribali	
	@T	Saloni Vulut Tadavi		Stadous.	
	66	Neha Rajendra Deshmukh		NRQ.	
	61	patil Decycni Viky		mil	
	68	Pardeshi Dipali Ishwar.	T. Y. Brom	Bordestin	
	69	Nehou Genjay Susyawanshi	G. Y. Bcom	084.	7
	00	Binfanka Naverda chinchose	s.y. Bcom	Par Co	
	١	Bhavna Punjoo Paty	SYBCA	Britis	
	72	Komal Rujendra Shangar	PUBCA	KDO	
10	193	Priya gonesh Narkhode	FYBCAO	Brigg	
Contract of Local	74	Sakshi Gulabrao Pacous	TYBCA	Sour "	
	12.	Voishnavi Sunil Bhandarkar	T. Y. Bcom	08B	
	76	Rubama Shivoji Ahisenpol	T. Y. Bom	08B	P
þ	7 7	Swatt Vilas Nhovkar	S. J. Bsc	Sinyery	Ü
p	78	Aushwinee Exanuth Supkale	FY. B. com	1 As	
	17.	Teial Sanjay Bhoi			
	86	Heena Hafez patel	5-4. B.COM	H. H. Pootej.	
	81	Vaishnavi Prakash Chaudhari	FY. B.SC	V.P.Chaudhari	
	82	Sanika Gajanan Chaudhani			1
	20. 83	Nikita tahu Manore	f.y.B com	N. L. mcenose	
	84	Vaishnavi Madhukar Mali	F. Y. Bcom	annali	
		N. M.V.	1		

NSS Programme Officer Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon PRINCIPAL Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051