

Report: Dr.Sarvpali Radhkishna - Teachers Day

Name of the Programme: Celebration of Dr.Sarvpali Radhkishna-Teacher's Day Organising unit/agency/collaborating agency: College NSS Unit

Date of the Programme: 5th September 2022

Venue of the Programme: College Campus

Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 84

Brief Summary of Programme:

Teacher's Day was celebrated by gardling the photo of Dr.Sarvallapi Radhkrishnan. Principal Dr. Gauri Rane guided on the occasion of this Day.All the NSS Volunteers, Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff were present for this Programme.

Geotagphotographs/ Screenshots:





NSS Programme A.G.D Bendale Mahila ahavidyalaya, JALGAON



कार्यक्रम	नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: 31. 214 प्रलो - राधा 201 ज जाथे तर्म दिनांक : 05.09.2022			
अ.क्र.	विदयार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही	
1.	Ashwini sudhir Joshi	SY. BCA	Areshi	
2.	Diksha Shamkant Mishra	SY. BSC	OSinaishaa	
3.		F.Y.B.com	Bodil	
4.	Bhagyashi Bhagwat patil	FYB.com	(Jonawa)	
5.	Kalyani Rajendra Patil	SYBCA	Beraci	
6.		FYBSC	Elatil.	
7.		F.V. B. A	Banwant	
8.			Pess	
9.	Ruchika Satish Sonawane.	F.Y. BCOM	yomini.	
10.	Yamini Pyrushottam Sonawane.	F-Y.B.A-	U	
11.	Bhumika Ganesh Rajpyt	F.V.B.A	B.G.Ras	
12.	Pulul Gunesh koli	F7.B.A.	Payers	
13.	Podnam Yavry chqudhari	F.J.B.P	Ptchaud	
14.	Nita Kishor Valhe	F.J.BA	nuitar	
14.	Monika sharad Gaikwad	F. Y. BCA GOV	Maikwael	
18 Las	Megha Doyoneshwar (Pati)	FYBCA	Matil	
16.	Mali Vaishali Jagdish.	5.4.B.A	N.J.Ma	
17.	Bhamare Jejaswini Shriram	5. r. B.A.	IS Bham	
18.	Mavale Samiksha Prakash	SY, B.A	5.P. Maval	
19.	Nikita Suresh Pordeshi	5. 5. BA	aikita	
20.	knyhi dipakkumar gupta	5.3.9.4	Bupter.	
21.	sweeti Rajedra Marathe.	5. y. B.A	prayothe	



नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक			
कार्यक्रमाचे नावः डी. सर्वपत्न्वी २१९११कुव्हा आर्थाती दिनांक : 05/09/2022			
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.	Dhanshoi Ajabsing Patil	F.Y.B.COM	adresi)
2. 23	Tejaswini Santosh Parbhane	F.Y.B.Com	FParb
3. 24	Bhavana Sanjay Birhade		
4.		F.V.B.Com	Vahile
5. 26		F.Y.B.Com	K.K. Pati
6. 27	Devyani Sanjay Shinde	F-Y.B Com	Destinate
7. 7.8	Vaishnan Madhukar Mali		
8. 29	Aarti Narch Patil	P.Y.B.Com.	Ardi
9. 30	Chavan Sonali Dipak	S.N.BCom	18.D. Ch
10. 31	Sakshi Lilachaz Padil	Gy. BCA	aphil
11.	Waytole Lakshoni kiran	S.Y. BSC	The work
12.	Lalita Satish Patil	F.Y.B.Com	L.S. Pal
13. 34	Mohini Gopal chaudhori	SyBCA	mehoudo
14. <u>3.5</u>	kalyani chindby patil	FYBOR	Bratit
15. 36	Harshada shivsing RASPUT	FYBCA	that
16. 37		FYBCA	Gzacha
17. 38	Roshan's Sharad Puilt	S.J.BCA	Para
18. 39	Rohfní Sanjiv Kirange	TYBCA	Reach
19. 46	Poranali Bhagwan chaudhan	TYBCH	P.B. Chaud
20.	Shreya Millind Patil	TYBCA	meaty
21. 42	Vasucha Chandrakant Waykove.	FY.BCA	Deayle

83



		नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती		
	कार्यक्रम	ाचे नावः रेरे. सविपाल्मी राष्ट्राकुळा जम्मेती	दिनांक : ० ऽ	09/2023
	अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
	1. 43	Ruhama shivaji Ahira	T.Y BCOM	R.S. Phize
	2. 44	Heena Hafez Pate	5-Y.B.COM	H.H. Patel.
	3. 45	Diksha Deepak Dwived	S.Y.BLOM	Deduiveou
	4.	Usha Anil Bynkar	3.Y. Bcom	aroukage.
	5.	Vaishnavi Bapu Khonde		Bhande
	6. 48	Komal Sanjay Chaudhari	S.Y.B.com	Rhaudhas
U	7.	Kalyani shashikant Mahajar		
	8.	Komal Rajendra dhangar	CHB CP	stilles
	<u>50</u> 9.	3	FYBCA	Priza
	5] 10.	Priya ganesh Norkhade Auchvinee Ekanath supla		A
	<u>SZ</u> 11.		1 - 1 - 1 · · ·	IBBhol,
	53	Teich Suniar Bhai		Puib
	<u>54</u> 13.	Priyanka Pralhad Tayade	ty.B.S.C	Tages
Cit	55		S. Y. Bcom	aster.
	56	Privanka Norendra chinchore	6.4.Bcom	Rokinhoer
111	57	Yogeshwari purushatter kapure		
	58	Vaishnavi Prakash chaudhar		V.P.Chaudha
	59	Sanika Gajanan Chaudhan	F.Y. B.S.C.	Stechaudt
	60	Scouti Vilas Nhavkar	S.y.BSC	Sinhen.
	61	Nikila Lahu Manore.	f.y.Bcom	N.L.mano
	20. 62	Nirmal Tukaram Patil	SY.BCA	TRaty
	21. 63	Vajshnavi Atul Naphade	SYBCA	Nover.
		NSS Programme Officer Stalgaon Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mabilas Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon	DOL	ent



	नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थित	ो पत्रक	
कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: 31. स्वियलनी राष्ट्राष्ट्राष्ट्रायती दिनांक : 05/09/2023			
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1. 6 Cy	Apama Bhanudas sype	SYBUA	-
2. 65	Pranali Datty Thaker	F.Y.B.com	Franali
3. 66	Bhumika Nitin Patil	F.Y.B.com	B.N. Patil
4.	Rajushri kiran chaudhri	F.y. B.com	
5. 68	Devestri Pravin Bhangale	f.y.B.com	thangon
6. 69	Nikeeta Ratendra Shongar	F.Y.BSC	apphangers
7.	Protiksha Dryaneshwar Budguhar		Fordquick
8. 71	Diyya Mahendra paware	P.Y.BSC INT	Brauocre
9. 72	Komal Santosh Saukare	FYIBSC	Raikare
10. 73	Vaishnavi Ganesh sonaware	S.J.B.A.	Renawon
11. 74	chaitali Jugaish chaudhardi	S.Y.B.A	Chartali
12. 75	Priya Bhaskar Surwade	S.Y.D.A _	P.B. Surrunde
13. 76	Bhagyashrivisay esagh	3. y. BA.	B. Vwag
14. 77	Rity Jagdish koli	S.Y. BA	Ritsceli
15. 78	Mamta Sanjay Mahajan,	TY13D	M.S.Maha
16. 79	Veelika Diwakar Bhatmule	TYBA	QOB
17. 80	Janhavi Jivoaj Sharmo	S.y. B.com	Janhaue.
18. 87	Dipali Jayesh Baviskar	S.y. B. Com	Sénali
19. 82	Suvarna Raghunath Bhoi	FYBCA	Sebhol.
20. 83	Nameata Arun Jayade	94B9C	Daturgh
21. 89	Parveti Reivindze harave	S.Y.BSC	Banchon

NSS Programme Officer Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Jaigaon 2

DE Annas PRINCIPAL DE Annas PRINCIPAL Mahle Masah Mahayidyalaya, 200

