

Report: NSS Orientation Programme

Name of the Programme: NSS Orientation Programme Organising unit/agency/collaborating agency: College NSS Unit Date of the Programme: 24th Sept.2022 Venue of the Programme: Conference Hall Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 83 Brief Summary of Programme:

NSS Day was celebrated by organising NSS Orientation Progamme, for new entrants in NSS in this year. Dr. Sujata Gaikwad and Prof. Deepak Pawar guided new entrants in NSS. The objectives, Mission ,Vision and importance of NSS were told to the students.

Geotagphotographs/ Screenshots:









	नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक					
nitarini ma: NSS. day Celbreation. Gria : 24/09/22						
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही			
1.	Komal Sanjay chaudhazi	S.y.Bcom	Rhaudha			
2.	Suvarna Raghunath Bhai	FY BCA	Sebhoj.			
3.	Yogeshwari Purushottem Kapur	- 5.Y.BOM	Raper			
4.	Neha Ganjay Scoryavanshi	s.Y. Brom				
5.	privanka Norendra chinchore	S. Y. Brom	Whipphozo			
6.	•	FY. BSC	Stechand			
7.	Sanika Gajaran chaudhari. Vaishnavi Prakash Chaudhari		V.P.Chqudh			
8.	Sweeti vilas Maukar	S. J.BSC	Sinher			
9.		F.J.Bcom	N.L.mcu			
10.						
11.	Vaishnavi Madhukar Mali					
12.	Nirmal Tukaram Patil	SYBCA				
13.	Aparna Bhanudas sype	SYBCA	the			
14.	Vaishnovi Atur Naphade	SYBUA	Herede			
15.	Ruhama shivaji Atriac	TYBCOM	R.S. Ahi			
16.	Jakshi Gulabrad Pawar	FYBCA	South			
and	Komal Rajendra dhangar	FUBCA	15-12-0			
17.	Priva ganesh Narkhode	F.Y.B.C.A	Oriya			
18.	Adshwinee Exanath Saplade	FYIB . Com	ARS			
19.	Tejal Sanjay Bhoi	F.Y.B.COM	Bhoi			
20.	Diksha Deepak Dwived!		Didiyin			
21.	Ushy Anil Bynkigzaw		Muker			

NSS Programme Officer Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Jaigaon

FRINCIPAL Dr. Annasahab G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon



नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक					
कार्यक्र	nit ma: N.S.S. Orcientation	दिनांक : 24	.9.22		
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही		
1.	Vaishnavi Bapy Khonde	54.Bcom	Phande		
2.	Heena Hafez patel	5.Y.B.COM	H.H. patel.		
3.	Vaishnavi Sunil Bhandorkor		88B		
4.		F.Y. BCOM	-B83 .		
5.	Kalyani kailas patil				
6.	Lacita satish patil.	F.Y Bram	(SPatil		
7.		F.Y.B.(om			
8.	Vaishnan Vijay Unhale		ostinte		
9.	Devyani Sanjay shinde	F.Y. B.com			
10.	Acriti Novesh Patil	F.Y.B.com	Pranali'		
11.	Pranali Dattu Thakur	F.Y.B.com	AND A CONTRACTOR		
12.	Tejaswini Santosh Parbhane.				
13.	Anamika Baban Surwade		Anamika ano		
14.	Patil Divya Ghanshyam	S.Y.B.SC	Pati		
15.	Lakohmi kiran Waykole	J.Y. BSC	A andres		
16.	Ashwini Tukerom Parti	F. Y. Bcom	A'T. Patil		
17.	Rajashi kiran Chaudhani	F.J.B.com	R.K. chaudh		
D.	Devisioni Pravin Bhangale	FyBcom	Kongar		
18.	Bhumika Nitin Patil	F.J.Bcom	B.T. Patil		
19.	Vasudha Chandrokant waykore.	FY.BCA	Nursthole		
20.	Arati Shivaji Dhage		Adhags.		
21.	Att phanshoi Ajabsing Potij	F.Y.B.com	Alvanit		
	lought	G	and the second s		
	NSS Programme Officer Di A.G.D Bendale Manila	Dr. Annasahet	G.D.Bendale Iyalaya,Jalgaon		



डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	বর্গ	सही
43	Megha Dayapeshwar patil	FYBCA	Matil
44	monika Sharad Gaikwad	FY BCA	maceikenad
3.	Tejal Deepak Patil	FYBSC	(Dfat)
46	Mamata Madan Mahajan	F.Y.BSC	mohajar
9 . 47	Neba Ranjitsing Shisode	FY.BSC	rtelliso
e. 48	Hikita pravin Rajput	FY.BSC	DBB
49	Divya samadhan Deshmukh	SYBCA	Deshm
40	Kalyani Basendra Patil	SYBCA	BRR
9. 50	Divya Ramchandrey Pati)	SYBCA	Ret
10. 51	Divya Rajendra Patul	SYBCA	- PAut
11. 52	Shavna Punjuo Patij	SYBCA	Barety
12.	Poonam Juvraj chaudhari	F.J.B.A	Dehaudt
13. 54	Nita Kibor Valke	F.J.B.A	nity
14.	Mamta Yashwanta Sonwaine	F.Y.B.A.	Honwine
15. 56	Ruchika Satish Sonowane	F.Y. BCOM	Pas.
16. 57	Bhumika Ganesh Raipyt	F.Y.B.A.D	B.G. Raip
17.	Yamini Purushottam Sonawane	F.Y.B.A.	yamini.
18. 59	Payal Ganesh Koli	J1.B.A.	Refer
19. 60	Rajeshwani kishor Bani	F.N. BCOM	RKBm
20.	Bhumare Tejaswini Shriram	5. Y. B. A	T.S. 131302
21. 62	- Mavale Samiksha Prakash	5.Y. B.A	5.P. Mava
	hall	6	INTR'S Val
	NSS Programme Officer Dr. A. G. D. Bendale Manila Mahavidvalava. JALGAON		NCIPAL aned G. B.B.B.B. navidyalaya, Jal



	नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती	ो पत्रक			
कार्यक्र	कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: <u>NSS Celebration</u> दिनांक :				
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही		
1.	Mali Vaishali Jagdish	3. Y.B.A.	V.J.Ma		
2. 64	Samiksha Krishnarao Jadhar	FYBCA	Gzaha		
3. 65	Mohini Gopell chaudhar	Sy BCA	mbcheud		
4. 66	Roshani sharad Redil	SY.BCA	Par		
5.	Khushi Deepakkumar Guysta	S.Y.B.A	Bupta		
6. 68	Shruti Rajendra Marathe	S.YBA	Tematent		
69	Nikita Suresh BPardeshi	S, FBA	aikita.		
8. 70	Sakshi Liladhat Patil	Sy. BCA	artil		
.e 71	Rity Jagdish Koling	S.Y.BA	Rifaeli		
10. 72		PYBCA	Sebhon .		
11.	Nameata Asun Tayade.	SYBSC	Datajels		
12.	Soushti Pockash kharelu	STBSC	Sacon		
13. 75	Lina Jitendry Sengwane	FYB.com	Cysonawa		
14. 76	Muskan Shabhie Tadavi	S.Y.B.Sc	Mostuclanj		
15. 77	Parvati Ravindza Khazave	S Y.BSC	Behanal		
16. 78	Bhagyastri Bhagwat Patti	FyBcom	Brotil		
17. 7 <i>4</i> 18.	Mikita Bhavsing Ropput	FYBCOM	Deyp		
18. 86	Haeshali Ashok Badgujae	STBSCO	Bealge		
<u>8</u> 20.	Lalita Nillesh Dhande	S.Y.BSC	babande		
8 2 21.	Harshada shivising Raypur	FYBCA	- thejpu		
83	Kalyani chindhu pati	FYBCA	(Blati		