

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

Report: Plastic Free Campaign at Public Place- Jalgaon Bus Stand and Vachan Prerana Din

Name of the Programme: Plastic Free Campaign at Public Place- Jalgaon Bus Stand and Vachan Prerana Din

Organising unit/agency/collaborating agency: College NSS Unit

Date of the Programme: 15th Oct.2022

Venue of the Programme: Public Place- Jalgaon Bus Stand and Libray

Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 83

Brief Summary of Programme:

On 15th Oct.2022 Plastic Free Campaign at Public Place- Jalgaon Bus Stand was taken in this Volunteers cleaned the Jalgaon Bus Depot by collecting the Plastic. On the same on the Birth day of Dr.A.P.J.Abdul Kalam was celebrated as Vachan Prerana Din remembeing the thoughts of Dr. A.P.JAbdul Kalam. Exhibition Cum Sale on Vachana Prerana Day was oganised.

Geotagphotographs/ Screenshots:







Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051





Payfut
Dr. Sheela. S. Rajfut
NSS Programme Officer
Dr. A.G.D. Bendate Manua



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक pclean India movement - Plattic free India कार्यक्रमाचे नात: अर्थाक्ष अर्था अर्थाक्ष कार्यक्रमाचे नात: अर्थाक्ष अर्थाक्ष अर्था

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.	Vaishnan Vijay Unhele	F.Y.B.Com	Vahala
2.	Nikita Lahy manore	F. y. B. com	N.L. manon
3.	Pranti Dattu Thakur	F.y. B.com	Prenali
4.	Harshada shivsing RASPUT	Pay. BCA	- Stappat
5.	Kalyani chindhu patil	FYBCA	Rati
6.	Samiksha Krishararo Jadhav	F.Y BCA	Jakseh
7.	Bhumika Dersing Mahale	H.BCA	Brah
8.	Neha Ranjitsing shisode	FY. BSC	Mhisoalp
9.	Bhavana sanjay Birhade		B&B.
10.	Lalita Satish Patil	F.4.8. Com	tefati
11.	Nikita Paguin Raiput	F.Y.Bsc	NP/2
12	Teigl Deepuk Puti	F.YBSC	TRAM
13.	Monika Sharad Gaikwad	F.7 8CA	ngailwad
14.	khushaby Rojesh kolambe	FY.BCA	JARO.
15.	Bhagyasinai Kautik poutil	F. Y. BCA	BRH
16.	Anjali Sunil Palil	F-YBCA	BORU!
17.	Punam Tulsihyam Koli	\$. J.8 A	Prosely'
18.	Neha Digambar wani	3.4. B.D.	N. Dwar
19.	Shruti Rosentra Motathe	5. y. BF	Tore de
20.		S.Y. 8A	Diy 1
21.	Rity Tagdish toli Chaitchi manoj wankhede	5.7.BA	conversale conversale
		-	1

NSS Andramme Officer Di A.G.D Bendale Manila Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON

Dr. Annasahab G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक nclean India mg

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव	2) Plastic Free India	दिनांक : 15	10/22	2
------------------	-----------------------	-------------	-------	---

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
21_	Ruhama shivaji Ahix	T.YBCOM	R.S. Ahix
23	Vajshnavi Synil Bhandarkar	T. Y. B Com	088
234	Suvarna Raghynath Bhai	FYBCA	Beblan.
25	Priya Ganesh Narkhede	FYBCA	goods.
26.	Ritushrikant khairnar	FYBCA	रिकेश्वर्ति ।
27.	komal Rajendra Ohangar	FYBCA	K.R.D
28	Diksho Shamkant mishro	SYBSC	Os. Mishry
29.	Ankita prokosh patil	FYBCA	Ankita.
30.	Tejaswini Dhamaj Jadhar	FYBCA	Poethow
3 10.	Ashwini Ashok Gite	FYBCA	A.A. Gite
32.	Harshada Vasant Mahajan	SYBCA	Av. Mahajan
330.	Jagruti Ashok Gite	SYBCA	J. Augite
34.	Telascoini vitthal davde	f.y B.com	T. V-dayop
35	Auri Noresh Patil	F.Y B.com	Acet
36	Teial Sanjay Bhoi.	f.y.Bcom	BBboi
37	KHAN AAFITA BI SABIR	F.Y. OSC	Ayeriya.
38	Maheen Hasan (Shaikh	F.V. Bsc.	Mal.
3.9	Megha Dnyaneshwar patil	F.Y.BCA	Motel
	Ankita Sunil landge	F.YBCA	Inlate
41	Valshnavi Madhukar Mali	F.Y.BCA	Ommali
42	Kalyani Kailas Porti	F.Y.BCA	K.K. Patil

NSS Programme Office Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

PRINCIPAL Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyelaya, Jalgaon



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	्र वर्ग	सही
*	f.y. B. com	K.T. Glavde
	Fig B . com	B. K. Kale
	F. Y. B. com	AR.
	F.Y. BSC	PPRotio
	5. 3 BA	aikites
	F.Y. BSC.	Ofene
	5.4.BSC	अधिकार्
	S.y.BSC	Allatil
	5.4 BSC	mehanok
	S.YBSC	N.S.Rajpu
	-1/-	Schache
	-11-	BRIGHTCHE
	8.5.850	Macheel
Pa Nammata Arun Tayade	-11-	adayele
	-11-	Mestaday
	-11-	B-J-Paldes
Yamini Parushottam Sanawane	F.Y.B.A.	yamini.
	F.7.BA.	Regard
	FoY.B.com	P.S. Supka
Rajestwani Kistor Bani	Fy. B com	RKBOEL
Ruchika usatish sanawane	-(L_	PSS.
	Bhavana kishor kole Ashwini vijay Bhalerav Harshada pandit patil Nivita suresh Pardesni Harsha Polat Teli sangita vilas shissade Ashwini vishwas Patil Lalia Nilesh Dande Nikita sanjay Rajput shouti prakash Harche Panvati Ravindra Kharave Chanchal Manay charedhasi Panvata Arun Tayade Muskan Shabbix Tardavi Bhagyshri Indat pardeshi Yamini Parushottam Bonawane Payar Ganesh Koii Pragati Shashikant Sapkale Rajeshwani Kishor Ban	Kalyani Tarachand Gravde. Bhavana kishor kale Ashwini vijay Bhaleran Harshada pondit patil F.Y.B. com Harsha Porat Teli F.Y.B.C. Sangita vilas shirsade Ashwini Vishwas Patil S.Y.B.C. Ashwini Vishwas Patil S.Y.B.C. Nikita Sanjay Rajput S.Y.B.C. Nikita Sanjay Rajput S.Y.B.C. Panvati Prakash Harche Panvati Ravindra kharve Nuskan Shabbir Tadavi Bhagyshri Indat pardeshi Yamini Parushottam Sonawane F.Y.B.A. Paya Ganesh Koii F.Y.B.Com Rajeshum kishor Ban F.Y.B.Com

NSS Programme Officer
D: A.G.D Bendale Manua
Mahavidyalaya.JALGAON

PRICIPAL Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः 2) Plashe free India दिनांक : 15/10/22

अ.क्र.	3) Vachan Prema Diway	वर्ग	सही
64	Devashing Provi Bhangale	fy. Brom	Thangat-
3			
3.	Rajashri Kiran Chaudhani	Fy. Bcom	R. K. chaud
(,	Bhumika Nitin Patil	Fy. Brom	B. N. Patil
7	Ashani Tykarm Patil	fy.Bom	A.T. Poetil
68	Drya Mahendra Paurie	F.y. BSc (Compy	Dipiace
7.0	Harshita Rajendra Sonal.	F. Y. 1350 (60m)	Hesonele
5.5	thatilesha Dry unesham Badgujar	F.y. BSc Ccompul) Badgujais
71	Nikita Bhaysing Rajput	F.4-Bcom_	Druget.
72	Anamira Baban Surwado	f. y Blom	PB .
73	Tejaswini Santash Parbhane.		
74	Devyani Sanjay Thinde	F.y.B.Com	ostinely
75	Rinku Sanjay Putil	F. Y. B. Com	DINKURH
76	Prevana Pradip Patil	F.Y.B.com	Pour
77	Shruff Yuvray Tojane	F.Y.B.com	S.Y. Tijane
78	Yogita Ramesh Patil		Reputil
63. 79	Thanshoi Ajobsing patil	F. U.B.com	
80	Nikita Jiteda) p cow	MIX
18. 8	Lina Jitandra Sonawane	FY. Bcom	Asonaware
82	Bhagyash & Bhagwat Patil	Fy. Bcom	Bedil
20.	Mamata Madan Mahajan	fy. Bsc. com	Mithagar
84	La La A Jerremo Cana Proposition		

NSS Programme Officer
Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila
Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

PRINCIPAL
Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale
Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051