

Report: World AIDS Day Name of the Programme: Observance of World AIDS Day Date of the Programme: 01/12/2022 Venue of the Programme: City Hospital

Number of beneficiaries/Participants:81

Brief Summary of Programme:

Awareness Programme at Civil Hospital on International Aids Day, was oganised . All the volunteers , Progamme Officers were pesent at the Progamme. Rally fom college campus to Civil Hospital was oganised.

Geotagphotographs/ Screenshots: Date on Screenshot





G. D Bendate Mahili vidyalaya, JALGAON



		नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थि	ती पत्रक	
	कार्यक्रम	It and World AEDS Day	दिनांक : 01,	12.22
	अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
	1.	मोहिनी लोपाल - टीहारी अनी राजेंद्र महाहे.	SY BCA	mbcheucherei
	2.		S.Y.B.A.	emorathe
	3.	मिकीता २५२२ प्रा मिकी	5. Y.B.A	ainity
	4.	ञ्चुर्शा दिपककुमार ग्रुप्ता	S.Y.BA	Barta.
	5.	साधता लिलाहार वाटील	Sy. BCA	arto-
	6.	रोगनी खारद याहील	S.J.BCA	BRA
	7.	रोम्हिणी संजीव किर्छो	TYBCA	Bout
	8.	प्रणाली अभवान चोधरी	TYBCA	P.B.chardha
	9.	न्द्रेश मिलिंद पार्टील	TYBCA	Grati
	10.	लिख्मी किरुग वाखकोळे	S.Y. BSC	- Contract
	11.	दिल्या धनस्याम पार्शल	S.Y.B.sc	Dalif
	12.	स्रोनाली दिपक न्यव्हान.	S. y. BCom	S.D. Chava
	13.	वनुषा नां प्रकांत वाचकोळे.	FY.BCA	Juaykole
•	14.	आरम जिवाजी दर्ग	SYBA	Adhage.
	15.	भुमिका नितीन पारील	F.N: B. com	B.N.Pati)
	16.	2ाजसी (9201 टोशिश)	F.J. B. com	R.K. chaudha
	17.	देवकी भविग मंगाछे	F.J.BCom	thantor
	18.	आश्वनी नुकाशम पार्शक	F.Y.Bcom	ATPOHI
	19.	तेजस्तानी संतोष प्रभाजे	F.Y.B.Com	Flarbhano
	20.	अन्नामिष्ठा बतन सुरवरे	fy. Bcom	Anumika Surwad
•] ~	21.	देव्याकी सँजय हिंदि	F.Y. B. com	2stinde
		anime Officer		NCIPAL



	नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक				
कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: .1.10x1cl ATDS Day	दिनांक : ७१	12/22 1			
अ.क. 1 तेल्ला तित्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही			
	E.Y.B. Com	Vrhaj.			
2. भावना संजय विन्हारे	F.Y.B.Com	BB.			
3. Obreziloit obritzi ulcici	F.Y.B com	1c.1cPati			
4. ललिता सातशे परित	F.YBCOM	LSPati 1			
25 5. 3गारती जेरेवा पाहील	f.y.B.com	Rati.			
6. Homal and Sign	F.J.B.Com	Prenali			
27 योगिरवरी प्रस्वोत्तम कापरे	S.Y.Bcom	Perece			
28 रोकानी मधुकर माळी	F.Y.B com	emmay			
9. जिमिल त्यकाराम पार्टील	SYBCA	Noty			
10. 20 वेपणवी अक्त नाफडे	STBCA	Hunde			
11. 3700 मानुवास् स्रुपे	SYBCA	ABER -			
32 यानिका राजनन - योहारी.	F.Y. BSC	Schowcher			
33 13. वेष्ठावी प्रकाश चोधरी	FY. B.SC	V.P.Chauch			
34 बन्दाती विलास म्हायकट	D. A. D	170			
08 00 01	S.J.Bsc				
15. Albri My Halt	1. y. Bcom	Nilimana			
36 16. वैक्ठावी व्युनितम आंहारकर 37	T.Y.Brom	88B			
17. 2261211 1219161 341162	T.YBCOM	Risphis			
38 साप्ती ठालाबशव पवार	TYBCA	far .			
19. तेजल संजय भोई	F.Y. B.COM	Telo			
20. आहितता एक्तास सप्रकृत	BC C 000 120	A PARTY			
41 21. Reu Rud Gdg)	FY.B.Com	ADR.			
42	SY BCOM	d'denve			



2	डॉ.३	अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला व	महाविद्यालय	,जळगाव		
नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक						
क	कार्यक्रमांचे नाव: 10x10 AIDS Day दिनांक: 01/12/22					
Г	अ.क्र. 1.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव नेहा व्यत्नय व्युधावव्या	वर्ग 	सही @84		
_	43 2. 44	प्रियंका नमेंद्र चिंचीरे	5. y. Bcom	Printora		
	3. 45 4.	Heena Hafez patel (149)	5.Y. B.COMOL	H.H. pater.		
	46 5. 47	Ushq Anil Byokan	4 10 4	Olankoy.		
	6. 48	Vaishnavi Bapu Khende Komal Sanjay Chaudhari	5.4. B.Com 5.4. B.Com	Bhancle Rheuidhani		
	7. 49 8.	Kalyani shashikant Mahajar		Bismakejn.		
	50 9. 51	Komal Bajendra changar Priya ganesh Norkhade	FUBCA	Ang Priga		
	10. 52 11.	Suvarna Raghunath Bhai	FYBCA	Shoi		
	<u>53</u> 12. 54	Rity Jagdish Koli	SY.BA	Ritali		
	13. 55 14.	Parvadi Ravindoa kharavte	S.Y.BSC	Behaneive		
0.1	14. 56 15.	Srushti Prakash Kharche	SY BS'C	Shorch		
	57 16.	chanchell meines Chedhari	Sy.Bsc and	Autha j.		
	17.	Diksha shamkant mistra Hacshali Ashak Badaular	SN BSC	D.S. Mishog		
	18.	Hacshali Ashok Badgular. Ladita Nilesh Dhande	STASC S.Y. BSC	Andgulae		
4	19. 31	Bhaqyashai Bhaqwat Porti		Boril		
6	20. 32 21.	Nikita Bhaving Rajput	1	Paperte		
	63	Muskam shabbiz Tadavi	S.Y.B.Sc	Mstaclaus		
		NSS Programme Officer	PRINCI Dr. Annasaheb G	PAL. D. Benčaje		

NSS Programme Officer Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon PRINCIPAL Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Benöate Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon



डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: 1.103.101 AIDS Day दिनांक : 01/12/22

	अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
	1. 64	Jagnuti Ashok Gite	SIGBOA	T.A. Gite
	2. 65	Ashwini Ashok Gite	Fry.BCA	A.A. Gite
	3. 66	Jogiter Ramesh Patil	F.Y.B.Com	Ratil
	4. G1	Shruti Yuvraj Tisare	F.J.B. Com	S. T. Tisure
	5. 68	Lina Jitendry Songware	FYB.com	Ellonawan
-	6. 69	Dirya Rajendra Patil	S.V. BCA	TAL
1	7. 70	Diya Raanchandred puti)	S.Y. BOP	Test.
	8. 7)	Ashwini Sudhir Joshi	SY.BCA	Stoshi
	9. 72	Ankita preimod Mahajan	SYBCA	Ameheign
	10. 73	Bhavara (poonjy pati)	SYBLA	Resty_
	11. 74	Kalyani Rajenduy Puti)	SY. RCA	KARAKIB
	$\frac{12}{75}$	Divya Samadhan Peshmukh	SYBCA	Deshmukt
	76	Revati chandrabhan patil	SY BCP	Repette
	14. 77	Meha Ranjitsing shisode	FY.BSC	rettisode
	15. 78	Dhanshai Ajabsing Patil	F.Y.B.com	aspoti'
	16. 79	Mamata Madan Mahajan	F.Y.Bsc	nomohajais
	17. 80	Tejal Deopale Patil	PYBSC	Protil
-	18.	Nikita Bain Rajpet	FYBSC	ARR
	19.	adquart part in Ban	18 depup	BKa
	20.	ng Bagerit Fy Brage De	ita Bhavsi	yin)
	21.	1 Jadavi SP. PX 10 10the	an shabbi	Muth
		Jally	and	
		Mart , ca		

NSS Programme Officer Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

PRINCIPAL Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

