



Estd. : 1984

Lewa Educational Union's Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon (M.S.) NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) (3<sup>rd</sup> Cycle), ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Prof. Gauri M. Rane

(M.Sc.Ph.D.) Principal

List of Students – 2022-23

## Sponsored by Deaprtment of Higher Education, Goverment of India Scheme: Dr. Punjabrao Deshmukh Vasatigruh Nirvah Bhatta Yojna

Sr. No.	Beneficiary Name	Class
1	Rupali Gajanan Mahale	M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry) - I
2	Shubhangi Suresh Gajare	FY.B.A.



PRINCIPAL Dr.Annasaheb G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya Jalgaon