लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन संचलित





Lewa Educational Union's Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon (M.S.) NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) (3rd Cycle), ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Prof. Gauri M. Rane

> (M.Sc.Ph.D.) Principal

Estd. : 1984

Report on Window Display

Date : 16^{th} Nov 2022

Time : 11.00am to 4pm

Venue : School of Skill Development

Total Participants: 33

Department of Fashion Designing organized a window display activity on **Surface Ornamentation** for second year and third year students. The main purpose of this window display activity was to differentiate and understand theory, practical as well as advance knowledge and various techniques of Surface Ornamentation.

Fashion Designing Students presented their Skill of Surface Ornamentation. Students present various types of Hand Bags, Blouses & Ari Work, Dye Scarfs & dress Materials.

Display activity was Inaugurated by Principal. Dr. Gauri Rane along with coordinator of B.Voc Department Prof . Dr. Sheela Rajput & faculties of Fashion Designing Department.

Dr. Sheela S Rajput

Head Department of Fashion Designing

2022-23 16 N.V. 2022 Date / / ъ Page डाः अन्वतास्ताहेव की ही वेडारे महिला म CIEDIO S DAVIS ALLEN छेरान छिसार्यानेंग विमागाती ह इ.स. द -2 Window Display- Dozin हारि-विषय फ्रेजीक सिरिंग आणि खारी वर्क Name land anhance Sign, Some La all. 193697 Unue In De Nisha Dilip Mahafan. Mahafan SAA LIONZ 2) Pooran Nandeo Pettil 2) A kamini Sopan Kale 5) Dyranashwari sanjar Ohake 5) Aghal Krishna Koli (P.Rutt C MSD D.S. Shake 6) Divya Ganesh patil Atto D Niyati Bharat Varyani Satel Niyati. Fajkut 5) Givala Suzesh Rajpet 3) Isha Grajanan More (0) Hemangi Kirankumar Mahajan Gmore. 1) Achal Krishna Koli Daharan 117 Hemangi gajanan Jadhav ARPOLI 127 Ashvini Bhika patil M.9. J 13) Kamini Rajendra Chaudhani BBattle 14) Yadniki Ravindze, wani Bonni 15) Pipti kitan patil 10) Roshani kiran Patil Mani Stratu Beater South 17) Sonal Vinay Sinha 18) Priyanka Gajunan bananse 19) Humera Gadaf Zakir Husain Sante 20) Jagnuti vjjwalkumar Pale 21) Mitali Badgujat willer and

212	and the second s	Towned Residents
22) Pratiksha Raygade Tejaswini Bhavsar Sanjana Prakash Muhajan	BRUGGere
237	Teiaswini Bhavsar	Thurs
24)	Saniana Prakash Muhajan	Thetayer
25)	kesha Chunilal forthod	alathad
26)	Ukarsha Mohan Barhate	Orbettere
27]	Khushi Sonlay Nisad	- Whiche
28)	Supriya Madhukar Agare	
09	Supsiya Madhukar Agare Pournima Narendra Chaudhari	Rouming
30	Komal sunil Tha	d. an
31	Prevana sun'l Ahire	Thomal the
32	Peoplal Manalas ala llati	Ocecana
33)	Peanial Manohae chaudhaei	Betachoe
	Krushanai chitaman Tidke !!	Chicke

