

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone: (0257) 2236051

\_\_\_\_\_

**Report: Lecture on Cyber Security** 

Name of the Programme: Lecture on Cyber Security

Date of the Programme: 11th Nov.2022

Venue of the Programme: Dhande Hall Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 82

**Brief Summary of Programme:** 

Resource Person, Counsellor of Cyber Crime Dept.- Ms. Dipti Anfat and Mr.Sachin Sonawane guided NSS Volunters on Prevention of Cyber Crime. Students were guided on IT Act,2000. For this programme Honourable Principal, Vice – Principal NSS Programme officers, student Development Officer, the teaching staff and students of the college were present.

**Photographs:** 



Dr. Sheela S. Rajfut NSS Programme Officer Di A.G.D Bendale Mania Mahavidyalaya. JALGAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

## डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: 155 — Cyber Se wwwy			
	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
अ.क्र. 1.	तिद्यार्थिनीचे नाव ' कोमल राजेंद्र श्रेनला २	F.Y. B.C.A	K.R.D.
2.	स्वर्वा रधुनाय भीर	PYBCA	Seblan
3.	रित् श्रीकांत खेरनार	FYBCA	रिवेड्डीनुसी.
4.	प्रगल शर्जेष्ठ पाटील	Fy Bsc	Ruli
5.	यिन्या मह्म प्वार	FYBSC	Deruste
6.	हमांशी कियणकूमाव महाजन	s.y BVOC	Frankajan
7./	हमांगी किर्णाष्ट्रमात्र महाजन उज्यका क्रुरेका वाजपूत	5. y. B VOC	Fifut
8.	मानेश्वरी संप्रय हाड	S.Y. B VOC	0.5. Ohako
9.	अत्कर्ण मोहम वन्हारे	5.4.B. VOC	ombothed e
10.	ट्रषि मोपट लेली	F.T. BSC.	Ameri
11.	अंजली मानील पारील	FY BCA	Aspati)
12.	अञ्चिती विजय भाकिराव	F.Y.B. com	AUR.
/13.	तेजल सुरतासिंह राजपूत्	F.y. BSG. com.	TSRafful.
14.	छतान्त्री न्टांप्रकात भंगाके	F.y.BSC.com	
15.	शासी हिलीए -चीपडे	F. Y. BSc Com	Schopada
16.	अंजली अस्म अजय २५रवाउ	F. Y. BCA	AA Sutual
17.	वसुद्धा चंद्रकात वाराकोळ	F. Y. BCA	brakde
18.	साक्षी अनिल सो छंके	F.4.BSC	Globanke
19.	हमलता निंहा -होश्चरी	F.Y.BCA	(Hyhaudhate)
20.	उद्भवार हर्षप हिन्द देखानी संजय हिंदी	F.Y.BA	H.H. ASWAZ
21.	वयाल्य अजय ।	F.Y.Bcom	Voshrebe

NSS Arogramme Officer Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

PRINCIPAL Dr.Annazalish G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya,Jalgaon



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

# डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

1

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक NSS कार्यक्रमाचे नावः MSS Cybor Se wenty दिनांक : 11 11 2022

	14 614.		• /
अ.क्र.	विद्रयार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
21.	ं विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव उन फिता रहिनेल लोड को	F.Y.B.CA	Achilla
22.	सो निका शरद न । । ।	F. Y. B.CA	Malkwad
33.	खुराबु राजेश कोळव	FY. BCA	KIE.
24.	मेद्या जानेश्वर पाटील	FYBCA	_Matil_
25.	नेहा २०१ जितसिंग सिमोहे	F.Y.BSC	Misade
26.	जिकीत) प्राविभे शलपुत	F.Y. BSL	ARR
22	तेजल दिपक पारित्य	FYBSC	Sotil.
28.	ममता मदन महातन	FY.BSC	Literian
29.	व्युमांगी वापु अनायट	6. y. BSC	<u>Ahubhangi</u>
<b>3</b> 0.	भीमना ग्रामन महास	sj BSC	Bhuryte
<b>3</b> 1.	र्टार्षता राजेंद्र सीनार	F.Y. BSC	1- Bonat.
32.	माहेरवरी अरुण व्यविशी	F.Y.BSC	OHP.
<b>3</b> 3.	दिपाली लह्माण रागेड	12th Com	IRcilha
34.	समाली यतिसास जाहात राहामा शिपाजी आहिरे	12th com	Sofalhau
<b>3</b> 5.	द्वामा शिषाजा आहर	T.Y. Bcom	R.S. Bhir
<b>3</b> 6.	शारदा दिलीपासेंग पाटील	T. Y BSC	<u>⊅. 6</u>
37.	नेजस्तीनी संतोष पर्भाणः	T.y.Bcom	DRuis
38.	तेजस्वाना सताष पर्भाणः	F.Y.B.Com	Flarbhane
39.	िक संजय पारील	F.Y. B. Com	T. R. otari
<b>2</b> 0.	1. तेका अवस्य पाडाख	F.Y. B.COM	Dinky Pesti 1
41.	1821 20121 415.50	FY.BCA	Chattado

NSS Programme Officer Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

PRINCIPAL Dr.Annasaheb G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya;Jalgaon



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

### डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

### नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
42	भागमा नान्यासाहेन जीरसे	FYBSC	GB
43.	वेश्वारी वास्त्रेहेवं पारीता	FYBSC	AHB!
487	दिल्या त्यष्टमीकात क्योनार	FYBSC	Elson
49.	सामसी संतोष परमने	12 th com	proner
46.	निक रामसिंग पाटील	F.Y.BCA	Plotis
4 <del>7</del> -	भुमिका देवसिंग महाही	FYBCA	Bomble
48.	समिक्षा कृष्णराव जाधव	FYBCA	Oksahor
49.	नेजास्वेरी धनराज जाहाव	F. Y. B. ( . A	Redbay.
50.	अधिनी अञ्चोक जिते.	F7. B.C.A	A. A. Gite
_\$Q.	मेहा आवास्ताहेल पाटील	fy BSC	MPati)
47.	कामल लंडाचे देवर	fy BSC	MoeoEe.
\$3	प्रतिक्षां नामेश्वर महाजन	FY. BSC. com	
12	हर्षदा प्रदीप जाधव	FYBsc.(comp).	1 Pacher
<b>3</b> 5	साहीन ट्रेमन कीख	Fil BSc. (LUMP)	Mels
36	मियी सागवतं वाहा	Ly BSCCOM	
34	मानुन। रविद्र चौधरी	f.yBsccom	Rehardhaei
Æ	माहीर् गुरुक महायाप	F.M. BSCCOM	Monahajah
<u> </u>	वीचित्रा जाळूनश न्यपकाळ	F.Y. BSC. (COMP)	Petrole
60.	कुमुदिनी शंजरा छूरो	F. Y. BSC (conf)	
QQ.	न्यकावा भवासाभग्र परहरूगा	FYBCA	wyput.
62	संग्राचन मार्ड	FYBCA	m. sty

NSS Programme Officer Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

PRINCIPAL Dr.Annasaheb G.D.Bendalo Mahila Mahavidyalaya,usigaom



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

# डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

### नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः ... NSS ... Cy 100 ... Seams 4 ..... दिनांक : 11 /11/2022

		।दनाक : \\ /)	112022
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
<b>4</b> 3	दिल्हा सहका याही है	5.4. B. VOC	zw.Pdi
8.4	भाग्यत्री भागवत पातील	3.4.B. no (	athekaze
85	भाग्यक्री भगिवत परिलि	f.y B.com	Bretil
€.6	निकिता भावासिंग राजप्रत	F.Y. BCOM	Orotrut
\$.7	प्रगती बार्डिकान सपकाळे	F.Y.B.com	P.S. Supkale
<b>18</b>	धनक्री अन्य बसिंग पारिल		Offertil.
В9	लिला जितेंद्र सोनवरी	FyBcom	(Mgonacoa)
To	श्रुती थुवराज तिजारे	fry B.com	/
74	चीमिता रमेश पातील	Cy B.com	S.Y. Tiars
79	अश्विमी एकमार्थ संपक्ति	f.YB.com	R. Patil
73	रेक्यानी संजय किरे	FYBCOM EVREGOR	0.5.5
72	निकास क्रिया प्रदेशी	F.YB.com S.Y.B.A	oikila.
73	भूती याजीं अयोह र	5.y.BA	
76	व्युव्धी दीपकक्षमार ग्रुप्ता	5. y. 8 A	Bulto.
77-	न्येताली मनीज वानक्षेट्रे	5. y.B17 ,	C.M. Worder
78	अभाग्येश राजेह वाहील	FY BCA	RBil
79	ज्ञासी रंभुश साडाठाकर	Trans	
8€0	मार्वके व्यामिक्षा यडावा	F.Y.BCA	Morankan
<b>8</b> 3.	माळी वैशाली जगरिश	57. B.A.	5.P.Mavale
32	मंभार तेजार-विमी श्रीराम	5.7.B.A	V.J.Mali
21.	Λ	3. Y.B.A	1.5.B

NSS Programme Officer Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

PRINCIPAL
Dr.Annasaheb G.D.Bendale
Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgson



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051