लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन संचलित डॉ. अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय, जळगाव

संलग्न : कवयित्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव (महाराष्ट्र) नॅक पूनर्मूल्यांकित 'अ' श्रेणी (३.१२ सी.जी.पी.ए.) (तिसरी फेरी), आय.एस.ओ.९००१:२०१५ मानांकित



Lewa Educational Union's
Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale
Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon (M.S.)

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) ($3^{\circ t}$ Cycle), ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Prof. Gauri M. Rane

(M.Sc.Ph.D.) Principal

Report of Activity

❖ Name of the Programme : Volleyball Camp

❖ Date of the Programme : 8/10/2022

❖ Venue of the Programme : College Premises

❖ Number of Participants : 18 students

❖ Resource person : Dr Anita Kolhe

***** Brief summary of the programme:

The Department of Physical Education & Sports organized the Volleyball camp on 8/10/2022 from 11am to 5 pm. Dr. Anita Kolhe was the resource person for this camp. Sheguided about the importance of appropriate body structure and movements in the game. She discussed the core role of the skills like Passing, Setting, Hitting, Blocking, Defense, Teamwork & etc. She also informed about various rules of the game. Total 18 students participated in the Volleyball camp.





Dr Anita Kolhe
Director of Physical Education & Sports

Dr Annasaheb G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalya , Jalgaon Department of Physical Education & Sports "Volleyball Camp" (Dr Anita Kolhe) 8 October 2022

Attendance

Sr no	Students Name	Class	Sign
1	Dipti kamlakar Patil	TYBSC	Sypatil
2	Anshita Lakshman Gaikwad	TYIBSC	Albaikwa
3	Sarala Ravindra Aswar	S.Y.BA	S.R.A
4	Bhavna Bharat Koli	MA-I	Peroli
5	Gayatri Arjuna Aswar	S.Y.B.A	Asuas
6	Rupali Devram Aswar	S.Y.B.A	Revaro
7	Aarti Shivaji Dhage	S.Y.B.A	Asphase
8	Ashwini Anil Wandole	SYBA	dwandole
9	Vaishnavi Santosh Chaudhary	SYBA	Assmall
10	Nisha Mahadev kondalkar	M-com-2	drug-
11	Bhagyashri Sanjay sapkale	F.Y.B.A	Bal
12	Bhavika Kamleshsing Rathod	f.Y. Bcom	@Anthod
13	Kirti Jagjeevan Baviskar	MSc-2	Know
14	Karishma Shantaram Ahire	MA-I	Kathire
15	Mohini Yuvraj Koli	MA-1	MXKOli
16	Sarala Ravindra Aswar	S.Y.B.A	S. R.A
17	Gaytri Arjun Aswar	S.Y.B.A	Aluters
18	Ashwini Anil Wandole	S.YBA	Mandet

Dr Anita Kolhe

Director of Physical Education & Sports