लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन संचलित

डॉ. अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय, जळगाव

संलग्न : कवयित्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव (महाराष्ट्र) नॅक पूनर्मूल्यांकित 'अ' श्रेणी (३.१२ सी.जी.पी.ए.) (तिसरी फेरी), आय.एस.ओ.९००१:२०१५ मानांकित



Estd.: 1984

Lewa Educational Union's Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon (M.S.) NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) (3rd Cycle), ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Prof. Gauri M. Rane
(M.Sc.Ph.D.)
Principal

Internal Complaints Committee

We follow the guidelines and policies provided in the University Grants Commissions (Prevention, Prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations 2015 published in the Gazette of India, Extraordinary, Part III - Section 4 dated 2nd May 2016 https://www.ugc.ac.in/pdfnews/7203627 UGC regulationsharassment.pdf The college constituted Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) to deal with complaints relating to sexual harassment at the work place

Internal Complaints Committee (Academic Year 2022-23)			
Sr. No.	Name	Category	Contact number
1	Dr. Mrs. Smita S. Chaudhari	Presiding Officer	9823231717
2	Dr. Mangala M. Thombare	Member from Non- Government organizations or associations or a person familiar with issues relating to Sexual harassment	9869466084
3	Mrs. Nanda. P. Bendale	Faculty Member	9404490333
4	Dr. Satyajit B. Salve	Faculty Member	9823380970
5	Dr. Mrs. Anita A. Kolhe	Faculty Member	9850601881
6	Dr. Mrs. Rupali D. Chaudhari	Faculty Member	9371166339
7	Smt Alka A. Saindane	Faculty Member	9421003471
8	Mrs. Kanchan R. Zope	Non Teaching Employee	8087265643
9	Smt. Sunita B. Barela	Non Teaching Employee	9730917527
10	Miss Sneha Yogesh Khairnar	Student	S. Y. Sc.
11	Miss Neha Ravindra Thakur	Student	S. Y. B.A.
12	Miss Amruta Kishore Karodpati	Student	S. Y. B.Com.

Dr. Mrs. S. S. Chaudhari Presiding Officer Internal Complaints Committee Academic Year 2020-21



Prof. Dr. Gauri Rane Principal Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

ams