लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन संचलित डॉ. अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय, जळगाव

संलग्न : कवयित्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव (महाराष्ट्र) नॅक पूनर्मूल्यांकित 'अ' श्रेणी (३.१२ सी.जी.पी.ए.) (तिसरी फेरी), आय.एस.ओ.९००१:२०१५ मानांकित



Lewa Educational Union's Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon (M.S.)

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) (3rd Cycle),

ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Prof. Gauri M. Rane

(M.Sc.Ph.D.)
Principal

Report of Activity

❖ Name of the Programme : Yoga Camp

❖ Date of the Programme : 3/03/2023

❖ Venue of the Programme : College Campus

❖ Number of Participants : 23 students

❖ Resource person : Prof Geetanjali Bhangale

* Brief summary of the programme:-

Department of Physical Education & Sports organized the Yoga camp on 3/03/2023 at 10am to 5 pm. Camp was conducted by Prof Geetanjali Bhangale A "yoga camp" typically refers to a focused and immersive experience in yoga practice. In this camp different Yogasanas and meditation tought to students.





John

Dr Anita Kolhe Director of Physical Education & Sports

Dr Annasaheb G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya,Jalgaon Department Of Physical Education & Sports "Yoga Camp" (Prof GeetanJali Bhangale) 3 March 2023 Attendance

Sr no	Students Name	Class	Sign
1 2	Sarala Ravindra Aswar	J.Y.B.A	TRAD
3	Rupali Deuram Aswar	5.y.B.A	PD 18 water
4	Bhagyshii Sanjay Sapkale	F.Y.B.A	Polikale.
5	Ashwini Anil Wandale	S.Y.BA	Juniole
	Grayatri Ariun Asuna	5. Y. B. A	BIRASWAY
7	Arati Shivaji Dhage	5.y.B.A	Aphroje
8	Harshada Pramod Bhandarkar	T. Y. B. A	Branchaston
9	Kanshma Shantaram Ahire	m.A	k. s. A
10	Bhavana Bharat Koli	m,A	Balling
11	Sonali vijay Shimpi	TyBcom	Chipper
12	Vaishanvi Santash Chaudhari	5.4.B.A	Schouchori
12	Mayuri Shanteram sonawane	343CA	Sullingen
14	Tanushii Sanjay Sapkale	5 4 Bcom	Supukel
15	Hemangi Ashok Mahajan	TYBSC	Makaina
16	Ashwini Rajendra Mahajan	TyBsc	ARM
17	Nandini Ravindra Patil	TYBSC	Nong Porti
18	Bhavika Kamleshsing Rathod	34BA	Rothad
19	Khushi Sanjay Nisad	BKOL	K.5.N
20	Dinky Mahendra Jain	FYBA	_lein_
	Prachi Ramesh Patil	FYBcom	Pedil
	Ashwini Balu Shere	B. Y. Bsc	A15/180
3	Janvi Vijay Gore	TYBA	116000
- 1	Divya Kailas Patil	S. Y. B. A	Todi

Dr Anita Kolhe

Director of Physical Education&Sports