

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Prof.Dr. Gauri M. Rane

(M.Sc, Ph.D.)

Principal

Phone: (0257) 223605

Report of Activity

Name of the Programme : Navratra Utsav – Dandiya Competition

Date of the Programme : 29/09/2022

Venue of the Programme: Hostel, Fakira Hari Lewa Boarding

Number of beneficiaries : 33 students

Brief Summary of Programme:

On the occasion of Navratra Utsav – Dandiya Competition was organized by the Extension Activities of Hostel, Fakira Hari Lewa Boarding House, Jalgaon on 29/09/2022. The program was chaired by Hon. Principal Dr. Gauri Rane. In the presidential speech Dr. Gauri Rane explain the origin and culture of Dandiya. In this programme total 33 students of Hostel participated. Smt. Kumud Patil, Rector of the Hostel anchored the program. This Competition Winner is

Dandiya Queen : Aarti Rajesh Jadhav

Best Performance: Yadnya Hemraj Attarde

Best Dress : Aarti Shantaram Chaudhari.

To make this program a success, Dr. Nanda Bendale, Prof. Smita Bhamare ,Prof. Sayali Patila nd Prof. Rahul Warade worked hard.

Smt. Kumud Patil

1 km Pand

Rector,

Fakira Hari Lewa Boarding, Jalgaon

Photograph of the programme











Hostel Girls Participant

नाडिया भरते स्तरमागी विद्यादीनी	Aria 29/9/2022
Harsha popat teli	Promi
27 Tejal Deepak Potil	Colodia.
1-3) Meba Ranlitsingh shisode	surshir de
4) Sakshi Dili? Chopade	Jakshi Nes
5) Nikita Marile Daval	News
6) Reshma Durgadas Mahajan 7) Nuluz Kisan Mahajan	Reshuns.
Nulva Kisan Mahajan	Numaryab.
Mamada madan mahajan	Manynapagan
5) Spasshika Kailas Patil	Spanshoff Provise.
(10) Robini Samadhan patil	Droth.
11) mayuri shatrughna sonawone	(M) Short ! .
19 yadnya Hemraj Attarde	all me
13) Kamini Titendra Backhar	KiBacahair
147 Vasudha chandrakant hlaykole 153 Bryati Qavindra Kharwe	Dongton
15) bryati Pavindra kharwe	gros
16) Phaya tushar patil	P. T. Patil
	Shelo
187 Surjaini Chandrakant Patil	doine
19 Khushbu Rojesh Kolambe 20) April Shantaram chaudhon	K.R.K.
2) Morunali Ravindra vikhe	Jichaudhaii.
20 Mossiphan chandrakat Darpanti	MRNikhes
22) yageshwasi chandrakant Oeshmukh 23/ Yamini Santosh wani	Harankin-
and the same of th	y.S. wani
24) Teial Suriainal Dried	
24) Tejal Surajsingh Rajput 25) Dhanashin Chandratant Bhangale	Teryput
3 / N 1 DL /	Bhagale.
29) Poria Deepaksingh Deshmukh	Chavna. D. Phande
25 Surchi Anil Calante	PD:Deshmukh -
29) Shruti Dinesh Patkori	S-A-Solanke
30) Bhumika Ajay Whanderao	5 D. Pottoni
31) Korlai Rajentza dhandaz	Whayar.
32) Aporti Rajesh Tadhan	Oxiallar.
32) Aarti Rajesh Tadhar 33). Danjang Brakash Mahajan	Olmahajan.
my myana makan mahan	Canality of 1