

Lewa Educational Unions

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Prof. Dr. Gauri M. Rane (M.Sc, Ph.D.)

Principal

Phone: (0257) 223605

Report: Mental Health of College Girls

Name of the Programme: - Mental Health of College Girls

Date of the Programme: - 11/10/2022 Venue of the Programme: - Dhande Hall Time:- 10.00 AM

Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 75 Students

Psychology department and IQAC jointly arranged a guest lecture on the College, on 10/10/2022. The program was chaired by Dr. P. N. Tayde . The keynote speaker of this program is Dr. Purva Manrekar (Psychiatrist, Civil Hospital, Jalgaon and Mr. Daulat Nimse (Counselor- Jalgaon)

Dr. Purva Manrekar explained that, in this year 2022, the World Mental Health Day Theme is "Making Mental Health & Well-Being for All a Global Priority". Every year, World Federation for Mental Health comes up with a specific theme on mental health issues with informational toolkits and guidelines for the public to organize various mental health-related campaigns with an aim to deliver awareness information to every section of society and peacefully appeal to the local and global decision-makers to seriously look into these issues to provide better facilities and support to tackle it.. Mr. Daulat Nimse said that, In today's fast paced era, everyone faces stress. Very few of them recover from mental stress. Neglecting mental health can lead to mental health problems ranging from stress, depression, anxiety to hysteria, dementia and phobias. 'World Mental Health Day' is celebrated on 10th October to make the world understand the importance of mental health and also to raise public awareness. It helps to create awareness among people about mental health.

Dr. A.B. Patil, introduced the Program. Ku. Madhuri Sali anchored of the program. M.A.II students Diksha salve thanked behalf of the lecture. To make this program a success, Prof. J. J. Palekar worked hard.

r. Ashur d. Tahi

Head,

Department of Psychology

Dr. A.G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya





िब्रा कु कुमाण ठतालगावनान अधन्याचे केठित मानसहारक्ष विभागांच याग्याणक मार्चाट	वि आरोर्ध
Red 10 10 miles ostravilarly surpred 350 51	IN SIMEN
भा व्यानास क्षिव्हील कव्यालय अक्टरीय दे अमुप्रयोध भी योलन प्रमस्न पुका मनरेड राजी ज्योमी पाठील हे उपस्थिन होते.	42 MM
अम्प्रेंपर्राय भी योगन किमरने युवर मनरेड	(अन्तिमापनार
राम , ज्यामी पारील ह उपस्थित होते.	
ट्ठार्थकम दिलांदु:- 11 अग्नास 2022	19 190
केट	
वशक ० - सांड समाग्र ६	
. विषय ३- :- महिल्लालकीन युवकीन	मानरानु नारान्य
Sr-no name of students	sign /
	C.m. washedo
1 Chaitai manoj wankhedo	- Somerathe
2. Shouti Rajendra Morathe.	Balta
3. Khushi Deepakkimar Gupta	Della.
4) Darshana Sadam Nette	Standale.
5) Sapna Sunil Wandole	Assori
6) Apeksha Sanjay Bari	Omenei .
7) Yogini Madhukan Bani	Obice
3) DiPal; Pandhazinath Above	Ispali
of Honginai Suphash mall	Day 12
7 - 1 1 601	Dame No
	Akabasasa
N As (Shalane)	P.S. Nikymbhy
1 Shalfall Miller	(1) Duchas
U. I a Wand Tel	OBA
4 1/1 1 - 27/1/1 10/9/1	Skeon
	Bang 02
17) Robini vikas Bari	Thakere
17) Robini Vikas Bant 18 Togita Gumadata Thekore	0.
10 1 1011	

57-No	name of the student	sign.
	Bhavana Manoj Patil	Brofatel.
201	Nilima Pravin wagh	Reagh
-	Yashshri Ganesh Gavali	Obwali
	Rusha Pradip Narwade	Pin
	Varsha Viknam Shlosath	V.V Shirsey-
241	Bari Pragati Sudhakar	Pragatt
	Ruhija Jshwar Patil	Roll
	Sushma Ramesh Sonawane	Brawale
COLUMN DESIGNATION	Sanika Anil Surwode	Parity
	Nikitel Saniay Nannaklasse	alketel
25	BhagyaShri Pahkad Takade	B. P. T.
	Kharetode Vaibhavi Gajanan	V G. Khartou
31)	Akshada balu kadam	Bendam
23	Komal Shantavarn mahatan	1831
53)		Bholviker
1	Harsha Ravindra Poetil	Heatil
	madhuri Saintash mali	DAMM -
36)	Chetana Dinker Somware	Remun
		D. Bristni
38)	Jayshai Ashok Marathe	Am
39)	Scikshi Azjun Bodkhe	graffic.
40)	Pallavi Aahadha Patil	P.A.Patil
41)		Brothaltog.
42	Lina Itendra Koli	- Justi
43)	Mohini syzesh Mali	M.S. mali
44]	Pranjal Ashak Chatkar	P.A. Chedkar
4.5]	Saniya Munap Tadavi	S.M. Ladaii
46)	Nikita Sanjay Rajput -	Depoput.
47)	Aasma Munaf Tadvi	@ladul
43	Anjali Raju vishwakarna	Anjuli
(49)	Sorika chinkuram porjapati	Sarika
50	Pooja Dinesh monmya	Porja
51	Sonee Subhash Nishad	Some

52 -	Dani n	
53 -	Megha Bansiram Pawara	न्यवरा.
54	Toria onivvishal Michael	ISHA
	SAMOVI PRIKASA Patil	V.P. Batil
55 -	Siddhi Sahiayku mat shatma	S. S. Sharma.
56289 -	Sayali Bhikan Pawar	Burn
57 134 -	Preeti Abasaheb more	@mre_
58 ~	Dirsha Ashor Ahix	- QaksharAnahix
59 -	Anita Shankar Bhoi	A.s. Bhoi
60 -	Mayuri Rajendra Rathod -	194 M.R. Rathod
61 -	Latika sahas Biotode	Asistade.
62 -	Vijayo Promod Destrukh	V.P.Desmik
63 -	Janhvi Galaran Patil	Dail.
64 -	Nikita AShok Patil	N. A. Patil
65	Poonom Subhash Palil	BPalil
66	Gayatri Kailas Salunke	G. K. Swunke
67 -	mayor prolhad mahajan	pp
68 -	vaishali vinod podi)	V. V. Parti)
69	Roshani Bharut sonawane	Postrou
770	Vina conjay Thakur	Shoeler 1 11
717	Chaitali Sunil Chaudhan	Quelini !
12) -	Maryoni Sharad Mohod	Mehcel
73) -	ndiahumi Kichor Sell	Mscali
74) -	sill m. ealle	Diolica
	Dipika Rovindra potil	Dipika
75)		10. 11.14.0