लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन संचलित डॉ. अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय, जळगाव

संलग्न : कवियत्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव (महाराष्ट्र) नॅक पूनर्मूल्यांकित 'अ' श्रेणी (३.१२ सी.जी.पी.ए.) (तिसरी फेरी), आय.एस.ओ.९००१:२०१५ मानांकित



Lewa Educational Union's

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon (M.S.) NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) (3rd Cycle),

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Prof. Gauri M. Rane

(M.Sc.Ph.D.) Principal

Department of Physics

Alumni Lecture Report

Name of the Activity : Alumni Lecture

Date of Activity : 8th March, 2023

Number of Beneficiaries: 29 Students

On the occasion of **World Women's Day**, Department of Physics has organized an **Alumni lecture** of Miss. Himani Vikas Mahajan who is ex-student of the department on Wednesday 8th March, 2023. The topic of the delivered lecture is 'Capacitance and Dielectrics'. Miss. Himani explained the fundamental aspects related to the capacitance and dielectrics. During this lecture, students asked various questions accordingly speaker Himani answered all the questions satisfactorily.

Along with Miss. Himani Mahajan, Miss. Janhvi Mahendra Sonawane, Miss. Bari Manisha Shantaram, Miss. Shaikh Nida Kauser Shahab, Miss. Shaikh Muskan Parveen Naeem also shared their experiences during this meet. Total 29 students of Physics discipline were attended this lecture.







Lewa Educational Unions



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) ISO 9001 : 2015 Certificate

Alumni Lecture (2022-23)

ATTENDANCE

Subject: Physics - Capacitance and dielectric

speaker: Himani Vikas Mahayan

Date: 08.03.2023 Time: 2.00 pm

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Student	Signature
1	51	Aamrapali Bharat Mahajan	Dem
2	148	Janui sanjay Shinde	Philo.
3	89	Nikita Buvin Raiput	APP
4	23	Lina satish chauthani	Chaudhani.
5	36	Pradnya Rajesh Ghodergo	P. Repoderal .
6	38	Kumudini Sanjay Ghuge	KSG huge
7	81	Pratiksha sarjerao Patil	P. S. Patil
8	20	Dosshang Vithal chaudhai	Whoudhori.
9	94	* Komal Santosh Savkare	Ravkare
10	3	manesharari Ramesh Badqui	ar modquier
11	26	Surroma offuk churchano.	Behavichero.
12	22	Komal Tarachand Chaudhan	i Proposedhari
13	80	Pranal Rajendra patil	Z Z
14	54		Mohojan
15	เกา	Herrshita Rajendra Sonal	Henrel
16	138	Bhagyashn Shantilal Maxath	= B-50 marathe
17	28 25	Sanika Gajanan Chaudhan	Stochaudhar
18	27	Vaishnavi Prakash chaudhan	V.P. Chaudhan
19	129	Samuddhi prakash Fuse	SPISE -
20	48	Shaikh Talea Akhter Rafte	1 11.8
21	61	Shaikh Bushra Nuruihagu	e Branch
22	100	sharkh Mahin fatema Hasan	a.
24	162	Khan Rafiya bi Sabir	- Oliya
25	39	Harshada, Pradip Jadhau	+ Hackey
26	117	Mayuzi Ramdas Tade	Melade.
27	41	Tetal Ravindra Jadhav Shaikh Bushra Sadruddin	Flachay
28	98	Shaikh Hina Mushtaque	(1)
29	99		Miza.
30	44	Khan Aliza Waseem	J
30			

Dept. of Physics

Dr. Annasahri G. D. F. aste.

Mahilia Mahili