

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Prof.Dr. Gauri M. Rane

(M.Sc, Ph.D.)

Principal

Phone: (0257) 223605

Report of activity

Name of the Programme : Ganpati Utsav - Sangeet Khurchi competition

Date of the Programme : 31/08/2022 to 09/09/2022

Venue of the Programme: Hostel, Fakira Hari Lewa Boarding

Number of beneficiaries : 28 students

Brief Summary of Programme:

On the occassion of Ganpati Utsav - *Sangeet Khurchi* Competition was organized by the extension activities of Hostel, Fakira Hari Lewa Boarding House, Jalgaon on 31/08/2022 to 09/09/2022. The program was chaired by Hon. Principal Dr. Gauri Rane. In the presidential speech Dr. Gauri Rane explain the importance of Games for human health. In this programme 28 students of Hostel participated. Smt. Kumud Patil, Rector of the Hostel, anchored this program. The Competition Winner are 1) Reshma Durgadas Mahajan, 2) Komal Rajendra Dhangar. To make this program a success, Dr. Nanda Bendale, Prof. Smita Bhamare, Prof. Sayali Patiland Prof. Rahul Warade worked hard.

- km Paul

Smt. Kumud Patil Rector, Fakira Hari Lewa Boarding, Jalgaon

Photograph of the programme





Hostel Girls Participant

	0.
रंगील रुद्धिमध्ये रनस्भागी विद्यार	M 1 2 9 12022
Control Spanned Steament Topasis	11 -17
) 11 1 no 1 14.	Heuri
& Taral Danak Patil	Tratil
* Tejal Deepak Patil * Neha Ranjitsingh shisade 4) Vadaya Harri Attanta	Mars his ode
4) yadnya Hemraj Attarde	attache
51 Restana Durgadas manajan	Herbones.
6) Vasudha chandarakant klaykole	Varaykale
-75 Mamata madan Mahajan	Mammaheyas
8) Sparshika kailas Patil	sparshika
9). Purvati Rarinda Khare Kharue	RKUD -
10) khushbu Rajesh Kolambe.	K.R.K
II Moundli Ravind yikhe	MRUMO
12] Sapana Roopchand chauhan	y.5. Wani
13) Yamini Santosh Voi Wani	- Jepojput -
14] Tejal Surajsingh Rajput	RPatil.
16) mayuri shutoughna sonawane	Mspatil.
17) Bhavna Dhansay Dhande	
18) Sakshi Dilip Chopade.	Bhavna.d.Dhande
19) Sakhi Anil Solanke	S. A. Solanke
2010001a Deepaksingh Deshmukh	DD Deshmukh
11) Shruti Dinesk Patkori	5. O. Patkari
227 Divola tushar patil	P.T. POHIL
23) Dharashi Chardrakart Bhangale	D. Bhargale
-	00
24] Nikita Pravin Rajput	O Manana
13) Komal Kastnaka dhanser	Killianger
26) Aarti Rajosh Jadhar	modern.
Λα7	K. Choudhan
28) megha prnyaneshwar Patil	Medil.