

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.1 Phone: (0257) 2236051

Report: International Minority Day

Name of the Programme: Organization of Lecture -Dr. Mohin Shaik on

the occasion of International Minority Day

Date of the Programme: 18th Dec 2022

Venue of the Programme: Conference Hall

Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 84

Brief Summary of Programme:

This is day to creat awareness, respect and dignity of minorities. Dr. Mohin Shaik focused his views on challenges faced by minorities and what are the legal provisions made for them in constitution to protect them and to take care of their education.

Geotagphotographs/ Screenshots:





DT. Sheela . S. Rajfut NSS Programme Officer DI A.G.D Bendale Manile Mahavidvalaya, JALGAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः अर्थतरराष्ट्रीय अध्ययंत्र्याम् विन दिनांकः १८ । १२ . २२

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.	Sunvade Priya Bhaskar	S.4.B.A	P. B. surwage
2.	Wagh Bhagyashri Vijay	5.4.BA.	B. Jo wagh
3.	Chaudhari churtali Jagdish	SY.B.A	Shartali
4.	sonavane valshnavi Ganesh	S.Y.B.A.	Bhaware
5.	Manta Sanjay Mahajan	TYBA	M.S. Mahojar
6.	Vedika Diwakar Bhatmule	TIYBA	Opps
7. 1609	Komal Santoch Saukare	FY BSC	Bankare
8.	Diyya Mahendig Paware	F.Y.BSC	Amburote
9.	Praliksha Dryaneshwar Budgujar	FY B.SC	Thalquiar
10.	Telassini vitthas charde	F.YB.com	Orde
11.	Kalyani Tarachand Garde	f.y B. com	K.T. Gavde
12.	Bhavana kishor kale	fy B.com	B.K.Kale
13.	Nikeeta Ratendra shangar	F.y.BSC	Okahangar.
14.	Robini sanjiv Kirange	TYBCA	Riotos
15.	shreya Millind Patil	TYBCA	Smpaty .
16.	Poanuli Bhagwan chaudhan	TYBER	P.B. Chaudhay
17.	Yogeshwari Purushottem Kelpure	5.Y.B.com	Papure.
18.	Arati Shivaji Dhage	SYBA	Alhays.
19.	Nasudha Chandrakant waykole.	FY-13CA	Quartin
20.	Lakshoni Kiran Llay kole	S. V. BSC	- transport
21.	Patil Divva Chanshyam	S.Y.B.SC	Dott

NSS Programme Officer
Di A.G.D Bendale Manila
Mahavidyalaya.JALGAON

PRINCIPAL Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः अतिरराष्ट्रीय अत्पसंख्याक पिन दिनांकः (81)212022

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.		2.y.BGm	S.D. Charrin
22.	Chavan Sonali Dipak		
23	Anamika Baban syrwade	4.4.B.com	Anamika gyrwale
3. 24	Tejaswini Santosh Parbhane.	F.Y.B. Com.	3 Parbhane
4.	Devyani Sonjay Shinde	F. 4. B. com	askinde
5.	al survived Richards	F. 4. B. com	
6.	Bherrana sunjuy Birharde		
27	Icalyuni Icailus patol	P-Y Bcom	respection
28	lality satish patil.	FYBCOM	LSPatil
8.	Vaishnan Vijay Unhale	F4B6m	Vohe
9.	Aarti Naresh Poeti)	F. YB Con	Dedio.
10.			oskrde
31	Dowani sinjay Shinde	F.Y.Bcom	
32	Vaishnavi Madhukas Mali	F. Y. B com	Ommay
12.	Pranall Datty Thaker	F.Y.Bcom	Pranali
13. 34	Apama Branuday Sure	SYBLA	But
14.		SYBCA 1	Haprad
35	Vaishnavi Atul Naphade		
36	Nirmal Tukaram Patil	SYBCA	That
37	Vaishnavi Prakash Chaudhari	FY. B.SC	V.P. Chaudhari
17. 38	Sanika Gajanan chaudhani	Fy BSC	Sachaudhan
18.		s. Y. Bcom	ase.
39	Neha Sanjay Susyavanshi		
40	Priyanka Narendra chinchore		Pohiphore
41	Sociati Vila Phanker	J.y. Bsc	SiMhous
21.	Nikita Lahu Manore.	F.y. Bcom	Wilmanose.
4		11.0011	The state of the s

NSS Programme Officer
Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila
Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

PRINCIPAL Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः अरातराट्ट्रीय अत्मप्सेट्ट्याक रिनां दिनांक : 18/2/2022

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
43	Harshada Varant Mahatan	SYBCA	(Hor muhatan)
2.	privara prudip pati)	Py Brom	P. Patil
3. 45	Ashwini Sudhit Joshi	SY.BCA DU	Aroshi.
4.	Anxita Francel Mangan	GY BCA	analicin
5. 47	Revati chandrabhan Pati	SYBCA	PCPCe+11
6.	Ashbini Ashok Gite	F.Y.BCA	A.A. Gite.
49	Tagruti Ashok Gite	5.4. BCA	J.A. Gite
8. 56	Harshali Ashok Badgulae	5.7.BSC	Beorlyufers
9.	Muskan shabhie Tadavi	S.Y.B.Sc	Mskelay
10.	Diksha Shamkant Mishra	3.4.BSC	Dis Mishay.
11.	Labita Nilesh Phande	5. Y. BSC	Inchamale
12. 54 13.	Chanchal mane chadhavi	ASJ-BSC	Andhar.
55	Bhaqyashor Bhaqwat patil	FyBcom	Protic
14. 56	Mikita Bharsing Rosput		arroyald
15. 57 16.	Lina Jitendra sonavane	FYB.com	Pronaware
10. 58 17.	Shruti Yuvraj Tijaze	F.Y. B.com	^
17. 59 18.	Yogita Ramesh Patil	PF.Y. B.com	K.Btu
19.	Rity Jagdish kali	8.4.BA	Rikali
20.	Paralti Revindra Kharale	C.Y.BSC	Banarave.
21.	Szenti Prakash Kharche	SY BSC	Shorde
63	Nameda Asun Tayacke	34 BSC	Watayes

NSS Programme Officer Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon PRINCIPAL
Dr. Angesalles G. D. Bendale
Mahila Mahawaya Jalgaci



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited $^{\prime}A^{\prime}$ Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमांचे नातः अर्गतराट्याच्य अराज्य संस्थित । अराज्य संस्थान । अराज्य समाचे नातः अराज्य समाचे नातः

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.	Dima Rajendra Patel	SYBCA	Tul
2. 65	Bharna Punjoo Patil	SY. BCA	Robin
66	Diyya Ramchanery Pceti)	# 0 5 V. BOP	Rutol
67	Kalyani Rajendra Patil	SYBCA	(B) RParty
5. 68	Divya Samadhan Deshmukh	SYBCA	Syshmult
69	Meha Ranjitaing shisoda	FY-BSC	Miscol
7.	Phanshri Ajabsing Portil	F.y.B.com	Histi.
8.	Mamata Madan Mahajan	F. Y. BSC	Mohojas
9.	Ni Kita privato Rajput	F. Y.BS C no	NP
10. 73	Tejal Deopak Patis	FYBSC	Tratil.
11. 74	monika sharad Gaikwad	P1 BCA	organ Kewad
12. 75	megha Dyane othwar Patil	PY BCA	Pedil_
13. 76	Poonam Juvoaj chaudhari	F. y. B. A	Ry Ludder
14. 77	Nita Kishor Valhe	F.J.B.A	nitar.
15. 78	Mamtu Yashwanter somune	f.y.B.A.	Stanuane
74	Ruchika satish sonowone	FYBCOM	Del
17. 86	Bhumika Gunesh Raipyt	P.V.B.A	B. Gr. Rajie
18.	Puyul Ganesh Koji	F-1.B.A.	Russ
19.	Raieshawn kishon Bani	f-1. come	Payle
20. 83	Hamore Tejasuini Shrisam	5. Y. B.A	T.S. Bhamase
21.	Mavale Samiksha Prakash	5.Y.B.A	5.P.Mavale
	Media		

NSS Programme Officer Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon PRINCIPAL
Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale
Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051