Lewa Educational Union's

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

jilha peth, Jilha Road, Jalgaon 425 001, Tel-2236051 Fax No.2235642

Email: - agdbom@gmal.com, www.agdbmmjal.ac.in

Code Of Conduct Execution Committee

Name of the Programme: Code of Conduct of the College

Date: 27 March 2023

Number of Beneficiaries/Participants: 165

Under the 'Code of Conduct **Execution Committee**' the college organized a lecture for the students on 27 March 2023 at Dhande Hall ,at 10 am. Dr. R. G. Bawane delivered the lecture with detailed guidance on the 'Code of Conduct of the College'. Prof. More delivered preface of the programme. Vice-principal Dr V. J. Patil was president of the event. Prof. H. R. Jadhav expressed the vote of thanks. Total 165 Students participated in this programme.

Chairman R.P. More







Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendate M.M. Code of conduct Execution com Lecture on 11 code of conduct Students pate: 27 Hameor students I Datishaha bhaginth Mistri 132 161 21 Jonhvi hlanan 172 Priya Devidas Patil 44 Toushi Trak Chaudhari 107 of 217 Chefona Dinkar Sonwane Mohini suzesh Patil 9 Nikita 168 Nikita Aspok Patil togeshawir kailas sonawane. 237 Megha Bansiram Pawara 186 05 10) Harshada Han Assor 116 11) Chaitali Sunil Bari Sakshi Azjun Bodkhe 37 13) Dipmala Jivan Pardhi 150 24 147 Sanika Salim Tadavi 157 Lochana Atul LOFA LOFTAT 101 16) Vijaya Poramod Deshmukh 17 mayuri Roijendry Rythod 194 18) Anita Tukaram Mahajan 102 Diksha chandrakant Bansode dayashri sanil Bhoi 20) Jayashri Bhagwat Bhoi Nilegh Pande (chaited)

23 POOJA RAMCHANDRA RACE

- Share Canadan Canada		-
37. Hame of stratents	ROII	3
the section of the se	ATTEN TO	
30) Harshalda. Ravindra Patri	159	XE
31) Kshitija Popat Gaykawad	67	(Pe)
: 32) Rashani Brijalal Chaure	48	B
30) Pools indal chavan	THE RESERVE AND ADDRESS OF THE PARTY OF THE	Da
84) Vaishnavi Raju Khirkada Kar	81	1.5
35) Kalyani Bhaskar Deshmukh	60	K.
36] RitikA Ananda Mahajan.	109	R
· 37) Punam Tuxaram Deshmykh.	64	P
38) Neha Rajondra Thorat	282	N-
29 Anita Shankar Bhei	28	P
10 Diksha Ashok Ahire		(de
41) Gayatri Sandip chavhan	56	16
42] Preeti Abasaheb more		10
	185	
(44) Anushka Vinendra Birhalde	32 11.01	
45) Komal Balasaheb Kusalkar	99	K
46) GoJatai Suresh Patil		1
47) Damyanti Bhikan Kapliale	203	3 10 1
48] Arati Ravindra Baviskar		
49 Chetana Ashok Nannawar		
50) Ankita Sharad Mehetre	129	- 1
1) Tanuda Ratilal Bariskar	25	100
2) Ulwala Aran songwane 3) Rohini Dharrai Baviskar	24	1117
4) Vijaya kishor marathe	126	34
S) chalana Harri Rabada	26	

	1 12-11
Sr. Chame of Students	ROL1
62) Nambata Jagdish Mali	288
63) Hitakshi Raxba Patil	160
- 64) Komal Liladhar Mali	114
653 sayali Bhikah pawar	289
66) sonawane Harshada vijay	221
(7) More Harshada pilip.	133
68) Rohini Sudhakar Mali	119
617 Jahhavi Ajon sondwane	222
To Gandhya Romid Bunsham	29
71) chausthoei Sakshi Vijay	47
72 Patil Devyani Nandalal	153
73) Pati) Rutiya Ishwar	178
74 mai sonal Onyaneshwar	120
751 Bari Prayati Sudhakar	-2-0
76) valhe Nita Kishor	253
707) Vandole HiBhagyashri Umakant	254
78) Mamter Tashwanter Somwone	225
19) Poopam Juvoaj chardhari	46
80) Bushma Panesh Sonawere	233
782 Maya Kailas GOPal	71
	214
827 Norsh Vikram Shireath	-
73) Ashwini Ashok Koli	85
23/2] sondi so Bhimrao Sonavar	232
1961 Runi Ruyy Rathack	196
	MAN PAR
	The same of

Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale M.M. - Code of Conduct Execution Co Lecture on code of conduct Students " dol chame or students Vishaka agnesh - Balunkhe. 20 Priyanka Namycky Mali 10 Vrushali Ravihdra Ingle as motini Nandkighot Nannavate 138 5) Sneha shyim Kondalkah 98 6 Vaishnavi Prakash Patil 29 Sonu Raju Hoxky 26. Bhagyashree Sanjay Sapakale 28 4) Victy Somundth Khrole 12 Sushma Ramesh Sonaware 22 11) Ashwini Ashok Koli Maya Kailas copal 71 13] Varsha Vikram Shirsoth 21 Sonali phimygo Sonceugne 2 Rani Rajy Reethod 19 165 Bhagyashree Nano Isodhe 192 Sanjana Devidas Pangle 114 18) Dipali Shivaji Camke and Mond 100 (61 Vaishali Bapy Boloade 20) Shubhangi Suresh Gajuse Sandhya Suresh Petil Bhagyastre Shashikant Busi Batela shami kesatya

		1001
370	clame of students	Rel
		3
63)	Tanuia Ratifal Bariskar	33
641	Usuala Arun sonawane	235
657	Azati Ravindza Baviskaz	22
		136
GT)	Ankita Sharad Mehetre	129
		24
63]	Preeti Abacaheb more	12
647	cavali ahikan naway	28
65	Manta Tagrish Auxax	18
667	Anuchka Viscendad Bixholde	3
		2
10-00		(
100 march 100 ma		02
7	Or Ashols Ares	6
		67 10000
		10
72) V	saltani Bhaskar Deshmukh	6
		-
74)	Chaure Roshani Brigalal	
5)	vaishnar Ray 4 Khidadakad	
7		1
		8
CARLES BOOK		10
		10
1 (08	Horshado pilip more	13
	63) 63) 64) 65] 64) 65] 64) 66] 67 70) 71] 74) 74) 75) 88) 9)	9) Hussbado Raxindra Rusis