Lewa Educational Unions'



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade (3rd cycle) with CGPA 3.12 | ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

Phone: 0257-2236051, 2235642 | Fax No.: 0257-2235642 | Website: www.agdbmmjal.ac.in | Email: agdbmm@gmail.com

Science Association & AVISHKAR Committee

Celebration of National Science Day-2023

National Science Day-2023 was celebrated on 28th February 2023. Hon'ble Union Minister Dr. Jitendra Singh unveils the theme for National Science Day-2023, titled "*Global Science for Global Wellbeing*". A video clip on National Science Day-2023 theme was shown to the students. In this video, speaker talked about History, Significance and Celebration of National Science Day.

Following students delivered speech on the occasion,

- Miss Janhvi Shinde
- Miss Tejal Patil
- Miss. Mahim Sheikh

Miss. Manisha Surwade and Miss. Darshana Chaudhari delivered Power Point presentations on Raman Effect in Physics discovered by Nobel Prize Laureate - Dr. C. V. Raman. Total 68 BSc students and faculty members were present at the occasion.

(Lalit S. Patil) Chairman, Science Association and AVISHKAR Committee



Lewa Educational Unions'

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, JalgaonNAAC Accredited 'A' Grade (3rd cycle) with CGPA 3.12 | ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

Phone: 0257-2236051, 2235642 | Fax No.: 0257-2235642 | Website: www.agdbmmjal.ac.in | Email: agdbmm@gmail.com



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon. National Science Day Celebration (28/02/2023)

Sr. No.	' Name	Roll No	Sign
1.	Priyanka R. Swwade	69.	Striyone
2 -	HOSKING NOZ Shaikh Taxis	60	hair
3.	Manisha R. Suyunadi	68	Planite
4.	Shaikh Bushra Nurulhaque	61	Refairle
5	Mundene Raju Suzyawanshe		AS AS
6.	Prerana dipak Patil	70 52	Opadi
7	Urmila Suresh Patil	51	(Artil
8	BHUMIKA Gojohan Nohale		
9.	Telashree Nilchandra Bhavsat	35	Bhasaz
(0)	Sangita vilas Shiosade.	8	
11)	Charchal Manoj Chaudhasi	12	द्विश्यह.
12	hlaykole Lakshmi Kiran	76	Mahel
13	sonali Bharat chavan.	A CONTRACTOR OF THE PARTY OF TH	TOMPST
14	Komal Santay Warule	80	techonour
15	lalita Nilegh Phanole	90	Bensie
16	Lavanya Nilesh Patil	<i>16</i> 83	morande
17	Sorika Chhotulal Patil	The second secon	(Death
18	Nikeeta RaTendra Dhangar	85	- Soli)
19	Devayani Ajay Bangujar	32	6Rohangers
20	tone all sandy and and	2.	Datadget
201	Komal Santorh Saukare	94	Ravkar
22	tejaswini Rama otari	67	T. R. Otrai
	Tejal Ravindra Jadhav	41	Hadhay
23	realakta sanlay supe	67	Posce
24	Achal Baban Badhe	05	1.BBd
25	Khan Aliza Waceem	44	ANDA
26	Shaikh Hina Mushtague	99	1 king
27	Makeshurasi Ramesh Badquagan		House
285	Harshita Rajendra Sonak	0.3	Belgien
	majeriara sonut	111	Hisman

Chairman, Science Association of AVISHKAR Committee

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon. National Science Day Celebration (28/02/2023)

Sr. No.	Name	Roll No	Sign
1	Shaikh Mahin fatema Hasan	100	Meli
2	Harshela Manohar patal	159	Steater
3.	janvi (sanjay (shinde	148	Christ
4	Neho Aciposaheb Patil	155	mall
5	Deore Koma Ajan	128	Koesee.
6)	Mamata Madan Mahajan	54	Modera
7)	Monali Anil Shinkas	107	W. A. Shink
8)	Neha Rapiltsing shisode.	108	Mellisade
97	Nikita Poavin Raiput	89	NPP
10)	Maheshumm Amun Suzucicminshi	115	00
117	Vaishriavi Vasualet Patil	84	1845/
12	Samruddhi Prakash Fuse	129	selve.
137	Shaikh Bushra Sadruddin	98	Boka
14)	Bagwan Anam Idris	1	Anam
15)	syvaona sipuk chaudhasi	26	Bhuudhooi.
16	Pratiksha Dayaneshar Badquiar	4	Trada was
17)	Lina Satish Chaudhani	23	Chaud min
18)	Dosshana vitthal chaudhasi	20	@Raudhasi
19)	Prunal Rajerobra Pertil.	80	Restil
20)	Divid Mahendria Paware	86	Dukinone
21)	Sakshi Dilip Chopcole	31	Schopad
22]	Tejal Suratsingh Rajput	90	Takaj put
23]	Poola Deepaksing Deshmukh	156	Tool bl
24]	Thanashar chandrakant Bhangale	12	Frestmeth 200
25]	Sakshi Ahil Golanke		Dr. Bhanga
26)	Madhuri Gorakh Mahajan	109	adanke.
27>	Pratiksha Dnyaneshwar Mahajan.	1 5 3 5 5 6 6 6 5 6 5 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6	Mouhaigan
28>	Harsha Popat Teli	55	OBWAR
29)	Mansi Mahendra Malvekar	120	Ami
305	Harshada Pandit patil	171	leev.
315	Tagail Patt	74	PRRILL
32)	Tegal patil	83	PRH
33)	Yogita Ravindra wani	163	Quani
05/	Sakshi Dilip khaiznaz	165	SOR

Charman Science Association & AVISHIKAR Committee

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon. National Science Day Celebration (28/02/2023)

Sr. No.	Name	Roll No	Sign
34>	Rutuja Ravindza shaudhazi,	24	Chaudhaei
35>	POWENIMO HINKOURCH SOURCE	169	Bephalo
367	Lindenud Karech Calademan	136	1700
37)	Kumudini Sonicu Ghung	38	18 Abdence
38)	Diaguasim Shantilal maratha	138	B.5. Maza
39>	Dryaneshwars prokash Mederson	52	Tollar .
40)	Onyaneshwars prokash Makeijan Utkazsha Yashwant Bhalezao	11	uje
		1894	1 times
		- Card (8)	
		Le gentle	L Netseaux
		778	
		.7	a property
		116 3	- 24 18 6
		1000	(SYNEH)
			400年1月1日
			Military and Military
1			To my state
424	Newscool State of the Control of the		Marie (Charles
120			Sarage S
- 10 m	the property of the second		To deliver
	The state of the s		
19 1			
	The process of the contract of		
	the Amaraka Sarat II and Park II and Sarat II		ALC: N
	Carried and the Art Charles and the second		
	TO INC. PLANTAL OF PRINCIPLES OF THE PARTY O	Head	VMVI
7/	augus pensad, garbay.	100	77
	and the first of the state of t	and the second	
	A CONTRACTOR OF THE STATE OF TH		
			LAST TO STATE OF
			No. of the last
			The state of the s

Chairman Science Association & AVISHKAR Committee