

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

Report: Celebration of Krantijyoti Savitribai Phule Birth Anniversary

Name of the Programme: Celebration of Krantijyoti Savitribai Phule Birth Anniversary

Date of the Programme: 3rd January 2023

Venue of the Programme: College Dhande Hall

Number of beneficiaries/Participants:81

Brief Summary of Programme:

NSS Unit and Student Development Department of College celebrated a birth anniversary of Krantijyoti Savitribai Phule on 3rd January 2022 and floral tributes were paid. This day is Celebreated as Mahila Mukati Din and Balika Din.

Principal Dr.Gauri Rane delivered a lecture on Krantijyoti Savitribai Phule about the contribution of Krantijyoti Savitribai Phule in education, inspite of lots of struggle Savitribai continued and succeded in opening a new era of education for women, she will always be remembered for her contribution and achievement as a first female teacher.

Photograph:









Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः साविशी ठाई भूल राथेता दिनांक: 03.01.23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.	Chaudhari chaitali Jaydish	S.Y.B.A	Chuteli
2.	sonawane valshnavi Ganesh	S. Y.B.A-	Kinaware
3.	Wagh Bhagyashri Vijay	5.4.B-A.	B.V. Wag1
4.	Surwade Priya Bhaskar	s.y. B.A	P.B. surwade
5.	Mamter Sanjery Mahajan.	TYBA	M.S. Mahaja
6.	Vedika Diwakan Bhatmule	TYBA	OBB
7.	Diuya Mahendra paware	F-4. BSC	Orpaware
8.	Bratiksha Dhyaneshwar Budgujar	F.y Bsc	Thudgujaz
10.	Komal Salatosh Saukare	FY. BSC	Renkare
11.	Tejaswini vitthy charde	F. Y Brom	Dide
Mo.	Kalyani Tarachand Gravele	fy B. com	K.T. Gavde
12.	Bhavana kishor kale	fy B.com	B·K·Kale
13.	Nikpeta Ratendra shangar	F. Y.BSC	Okahangar
15.	pranali Bhagwan choudhasi	TYBCA	P.B. chaudhan
No Mari	Rohini sanjiv kirange	TYBCA	Rivers
16.	Shreya Millind Patil	TYBCA	GMPatil 1
17.	klaytole Lakshmi kiran	5. Y. BSC -	- asyrula
18.	Patil Divya Crhanshyam	s. Y. B. sc	Daty
19.	Chavan Sonali Dipak	&y. Bam	& D Charles
20.	Rejection Keran choudhas	F. 7 Bcom	R. K. chaudhan
21.	Devahri pravin Bhangar	F.Y Bcom	Thongar

NS Progremme Officer Dr A.G.D Bendale Manila Mahavidyalaya.JALGAOM

Dr. Annasahab G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः अगिवासीकाई कुले जायांती दिनांकः 03/01/25

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.	Bhumika Nitin Pati)	f. Y. B. com	B. N. Patil
22	TECHNOLOGY ASSESSED TO	PHARE WITH	1
23	vasually Chandrakent waykole.	FY.BUD	Nureykor
3.	Arati Shivoji Dhouge	SY-BA	Adheys
24			
25	Thanshri Ajabsing Partil	F. Y. B. Com	Hori)
5. 26	Vaishnavi Sanjay Sapke	TY BSC	Spl-
6.	Dipali Ishwan Pardeshi	TINBCOM	Dui
27.		T.Y. B5C	seay.
28	Dermani vikas Padil	1,4,090	
29	Sarshi Liladhar patil	Sy BCA	alt
9. 30	Peasakta sanjay supe	54. B.SC	Pese
10.	V		aikito
31	Nikita Swesn Pordesni	5. 7.B.A	
32	Shrufi Rossendia marathe	S. J. B. A	removathe
12. 33	knusni dipakkuma gupta	S. Y.B.A	
13.		6. 0.0	Das
34	Roshani Sharad patil	Sy BCA	1.
35	Bhumiky Devsing muhule	FYBCA	Bonhal
15. 36	Ritu Ramsing Partil	FYBOA	Platily
16.	Khushabu Rayesh kolambe	FYBCA	JERIO.
37 17.	Knushaba regen retainse.	Lando La Por	
38	Mikita Gonesh Khazche	G. 4. B. SC	years.
18.	Harshada shivsing RAJPOT	FYBCA	the put
19.		FYBCA	Patit
20.			
41	Mohini Gopal chaudhar	BYBCA	mahauchoki
21.	Sampiksha Krishnargo Jadhar	FYBCA	6 Jana

NSS Programme Officer Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon PRINCIPAL

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendele

Mahila, Mahavidyalaya, Jalgace



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः क्ष्माविज्ञीद्यार कृत्य ज्ञांती दिनांक : 03/01/23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.	Harshada Vasant Mahasan	SYBCA	Humahottem
2.	perona pradip patil	fy Bcom	[Patil
3.	No. of the contract of the con	SYBSC	Beadquilare
4.5	Haeshali Ashok Badgulau		
5.	Bhagyasha Bhagwat patil		Botol
4.7	Nikita Bhavsing RayPut	FYBCom	NEGRUY
48	Ankita promod Mahgan	SYBCA	Ameeligan
49	Revall chandoaphan Pall	SYBCD	Papalis
50	Jagruti Ashok Gitc	J.A. 5.4. BCA	J'A-Gite
51	Ashwini Sudhir Joshi	SY. BCA	Stabhi
10. 52	Ashlaini Ashok Gite	F.Y. BCA	A. A. Gitc
11. 53	Oksha Shamkant Mishaa	s.y.Bsc	Os raishoa.
12. 54	Chanchal manaj Chudhari	SYBSC	ahdhei
13. 55	Parvati Ravindra knarave	SiyBsc	Banonelle
14. 56	Muskan Whatbire Tadavi	S.Y. B.Sc PX	MoTucley ;
15. 51	Soushti Prakash Kharche	sy. BSC	Shorche
16. S8	Nameda Azun Tayade	34856	Destaple
17.	Rite Jagdish koli	S.Y. BA	Ripali
18.	Hogital Ramesh Pertil	F.Y.B. Com 1	R. Potel
19.	Shruti Yuraj Tistre	f. Y. B. Com	S.Y.Tikne
20.		5. Y. Brom	aller.
21.	Neha Sanjay Susyavanshi		_
63	Biyanka Nasondoa chinchose	S.Y. Bcom	(Rachinehos

NSS Programme Officer Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon PRINCIPAL Dr. Annasahab G.D. Bandale Mahlla Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः शाबित्रीकारी कुत्व ज्ञायती दिनांक :03/01/23

[;	अ.क्र.	विदयार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1	1.			
6	64	Yogeshwari Purushottem kapure	Sy. Bcom	Rapire.
	2. 65	Lina Jitendra Sonawane	FYB.com	PBonowak
	3. 66	Hehn Ranjitsing Shisode	FY.BSC	Hallisody
100	57	Divya Samadhan Deshmukh	SYBCA	Szeshmulen
(6.	Kalyani Rajendra Patil	SYBCA	BRed 1
	5 <u>9</u> 7.	lalita Nilesh Phande	5. Y. BSC	mehook.
-	10	Dhanshai Ajabsing Patil	F.y.B.com	Appeti)
S E	9.	Manata Madan Mahajan	F.Y.BSCI	morajais
-	72	Tejal Deepak Patil	FYBSC	(I)
	10.	Mikita Pravin Rayput	FYBSC	ARS
0	11. 7 4 12.	Megha Dryaneshwar Patil	FYBCA	Water
	75 13.	Monika Shorad gaikwad	FYBCA	megaikwad
10	76 14.	Bharna Punjoo Patil	SYRCA	Redy
-	7 <i>7</i> 15.	Divy a Ramchandra Patil	SYDER	Patri
	16.	Divya Rojendra patil	SYBCA	Teatil
-	19	Pagnam Jurraj chaudhan'	F. V. B. A	Bonnane
	18.		F.9.8.A	Pychaudh 92
	19.	Nita Rishor valle	+. Y. B. H	mitar
,	15.	Marce CV 8/10 CV	index 1/	A
17	20.	Carried Street	S TOWN	Jahran
	21.		Les Marcad	Ca Pains

NSS Programme Officer Dr. A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

PRINCIPAL
Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendate
Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051