

Lewa Educational Union's Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade (3rd cycle) with CGPA 3.12 | ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

Phone: 0257-2236051, 2235642 | Fax No.: 0257-2235642 | Website: www.agdbmmjal.ac.in | Email: <u>agdbmm@gmail.co</u>

"Seminar on Roadmap to Entrepreneurship in India"

Name of Activity: Seminar on Roadmap to Entrepreneurship in India

Date of Activity: 23rd September 2023

Venue: Dhande Conference Hall

No. of Participants: 63

Brief Summary of Programme:



Career Guidance Counseling and Placement Cell in association with Department of Commerce organized a seminar on "Roadmap to Entrepreneurship in India" by Dr. Dilip Chavan (Aurangabad) on 23rd September 2023 for the B.Com. students.

Dr. Dilip Chavan Sir gave the information about entrepreneurship in India and its importance in today's era. He also introduces some young entrepreneurs, women entrepreneurs and global entrepreneur who succeed in their enterprise. He said every entrepreneur use new ideas, innovation techniques and creativity skills to run their enterprise smoothly. Person, Enterprise and Entrepreneurship are important factors for every enterprise.

He solved various doubts regarding entrepreneurship from student's mind and suggests to every student that, "Focus is the key element to achieve the goals".

Head Department of Commerce & Management

Httendance Sheet

Roadmap to Entrepreneurship in India

PAGE ND

No.	Name	C1a55,
\		
10101.1	Diplaxmi Tilottam Patti-	Sal Blom
20	Bhumika Jaiprakash Pahuja	5. Y. B Com
30	Shruti Ravikumar Matani	S.Y. Blom
40	Bhumika Jaiprakash Pahuja Shruti Ravikumar Matani Rija Santosh Thakur	A. Y. B. COM
57	- Kalyaninkeridas patiliant	1. SHIBCOM
6)	I lalita satish patintais lain	BA Broth
1 FC	Vaishnave Madhukar Mali of	015141B com
2.8)	Aarti Naresh Patil main avier	1 SoldBeach
(p	Pranali Dattu Thakur	S.Y. BCOM
101	Manda Mango Nimbalkaer	S.Y B. com
11	Giayator Dipak Patiliting	S. Y. B.com
12	Meena Sonia lalaramitor	STBCOM
13	X Racha Diask Kulkarni	SYRiam
14) Rinky Scinjay Patil	3. V RCOM
15	Di Prezana Pradip Patible (1)	S. Y. BCOM
r/	5) Thite Kishor valle	I.G. N. RA
ł	D Saroti Sakharam Barse	F:Y. Brom
110-4	3 Janhavi Jivraj Sharma!	T.Y. B. Com
	9] Aparna Sanjoj kulkarni	F.y. B.Com
É.	O) Bhugyashai Ishwarsing Patil	foy B. COM
2	1. Dipti vijav sonawane	f.J.B.com
00 15	The chetana Sanjay Patil	F.y. B com
2-6 +8	EJ vjiwalat Backash sonawane	F.y & B.GIA
24. 1	Sy. Manisha charachalkand Janual le.	
25.2	5' Gayatri samadhan patilini	F.y.B.com
26 12	22 mudhur? Drukar kol?	F.Y.B.Com
21 1	64 Karuna Bhagwan Tayde	F.y.B.Com.
28 1	65 Harsha Rovindra Sapkale.	T.YBCOM
29.1	Shraddho sanjoy songwane.	T.Y.B.COM.
30	Riya Preivin Pawar	F.y.B.com
	31 Netra Ganjay Susyavanshi	T.Y. Brom
	32 Privanka Narendra chinchore	T.Y.Bcom
	33 Robini Derapand Zaite 34 Chaitali Rovincha Chaudhari	TA Blom
No. of Concession, Name	34 Chaitali Rovinctra Chaudhari	T.y. BCOPD

Class Sinto Name and the t T.Y.B.com. 35) lina Gajanan Padil. J.B.Com 1.111 Rith Grapesh Chaudhersi intin 36) Ty B.Com Urrashi Rajendra Bhadlikaron 311. 114 F.Y.B.com Vasudha Rajendra Bari III 3.81 TYBCOM Kapure Yogeshwari purushottern 39) T.Y.B.com Patil Neha Kisan Pat 403 T.Y.Bcom Thakun Harshada Jagdish 41) T.Y. B.com. Patel Kanchan Kulupam 42) F.Y. BLORG 43) Prerana Shonkar bhoi F.Y. Bcom Kirti ShivdasTahajan 4541 F.y. Brom Kamini vinayak patie 45) 46) Kapichan Sonjay Kolte. 47) Vaishnavi sunil Bhagati F. J. B. com. T.Y.B.COM 48) Priti Prabhakar Baviskar To Y. B.COM 49) Divya Pandurana Matirale T.Y. B com 507 Devyani Shashikant Basi. Fybcom F. y B.Com 1.51] Priti kailas patil 52) Soniya Rajaram Prajopat Tey. B.rom 53) Manisha Omprakash Manmyain T. Y.B. (0) 54) Chaitali Dhanraj Chaudhari 1. B.Y. Bcah 55] Himani Jagdish Salunker F.N.B. Com 50) Salkshi kashinalh chaudhazi F.Y.B.Com VAISHNAVI SAKHARAM PATIL 57 F.Y. B. Com 58) 16) Chaitale Norayon Kumbhar. 59) 5-2 Jayashri Gionesh Baviskar F.y. B. Com 11 F.Y. B.Com 60) 53) Lina Jitendra Sonaisane S,YB.COM 61) Chetona Kamal Jadhav. SY B.com 28 120