

Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

## **Report: Report on Vachan Prerana Din**

Name of the Programme: Report on Vachan Prerana Din Date of the Programme: 15<sup>th</sup> Oct.2023 Venue of the Programme: Dhande Hall Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 87 Brief Summary of Programme:

Vachan Prerana Din is celebreated in the remeberance of birthday of Dr.A.P.J.abdul Kalam. Though he was President he always like to interact with the students and youngones . He loved to read Books ,hence Vachan Preranan Din is Celeberated. On this Library arranged the exhibition of Books.For this programme Honourable Vice – Principal NSS Programme officers, Library Committee , the teaching staff and students were present. **Photographs:** 



fajfit Dr. Sheela . S. Kajfit NSS Programme Officer Di A. G. D Bendele Manile Mahavidyalaya JALGAON



Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

		नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थित			
	miliania Vochan Precana Din Ginia 15/10/23				
	अ.क्र. 1.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही	
	1.	Neha Ranjitsing Shisode	SY-BSC	Nethisody	
		Nikita Bavin Rajput	SY-B9C	APP	
	3.	Sakshi Dilip chepade		1 24	
	4.	Tejal Suralsingh Raiput		BRajput -	
	5.	Sakshi Anil Solanke			
ú.	6.	Supriya Umesh Koii		1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	
	7.	Isha kailas Wankhede	F.V. B. com		
	8.	phanastri chandrakant Bhangale			
	9.	Gayatri Subhash Jadhau		Gyr.	
	10.	Khushba Bashir Tadri		182 1 48	
	11.	Pani Solnjay Icoli			
	12.	Komal sandip sonawane			
	13.	Teial Saniay Bhoi	ST B.COM	TOLOUGAR	
	14.	Tejaswini Santosh Parbhane.	S.I.B.Com	The share	
5	15.	Physician Suntosh Iamonane.	S. T.B.Com	Flaran	
	16.	Bhumika Nitin Patil	S.Y.B.com	1. 10 1 AS 1.	
	17.	Greeta Monan Khambalat		GI-MI-Khamballa	
	18.	Patil kalyani Anil 9001	S.Y.Bam	Opcet 1	
	19.	Patil Aanth Honresh	S.Y.BCOM	Ast	
	20.	Unhale Vaishnan Vijay	SH.BCom	Vahad	
	21.	Patil Kalyani Kailap vlavde Tejusiani vitthal	SYB.Com	EKPatil	
		Pet II Ketgani Anil	S.YBcom	Qoe	



Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

	नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थि		
कार्यव्र	anti nia: Nachan prema din	दिनांक : 15	10 23
अ. <del>ब्र</del>		वर्ग	सही
2.3	AShulai Vitali Bhallerall	S.Y.B.com	PIR-
20	Provati shashikant Carkale		P.S. Saptal
1.1	Tanvi Radhuadth Songurane	SYBA	Brus.
2.5	Nite Kishor Valhe	S. N.B.A	with ~
	Sakshi Yogesh Songe	G. Y. Brom	Sanshit
25	Apurva Dayonestivor Mahajan	S.y. B.com	author
- A Walas	Mamta Yashwanta Bonawane	5.4.B.A	PAN -
29	Poopan Juvraj Chaudhari	5. Y.B.A	(Idaco buri
30	patil Vaisbravi Bapu	S.Y. B.A	BALL .
	manisha champalal partil	FTBScoll	matij
32	Yamini Ramchanchro Patil	F.Y.BSC	Delatty
33	Bhagyashri sunil padil	F. y. BSC	tely
<del>13</del> . 34 <del>14</del> .	Gitoniali Dilip Patil.	FY BSC 6	GD.Potil
35	Prayati Sudhakar Bari	S.Y.B.A.	Pragati
<del>15</del> . 36	Rutiga Ishwar Patil	S.Y.B.A.	Reiti'
+8. 37 +7.	Devyani Nandulal Patil	5.4.B.A.	Shir.
38	Priya Vijay Nere	F.Y Broc	Chese
18. 39 19.	Vaishnavi Premchand Patic	F.Y BVOC.	Vatil
40	Damini Gopzal chaudhoni	FILIBROC	Thattoin
-20.	Anuta Ratu Kare	F.Y. Broc	Rr
424.	Vedika Rajendoa Patil	F.Y. BVOC	WREntil
S Bandar	dala material	1 ov	



Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

	नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक					
का	namente maine Nachan prerna clin dente 15/10/23					
3	.क. विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	्र वर्ग	सही			
	43 Preachi Poravin Kothavade	F.Y.B.Sc.	Rosthaicole			
	14 Divya Sachin Hire	F.YBSC	She			
	Neha Bhaulal Kumbhar	F.N. BSC	NBL			
	46 Paral Milind Marathe		Papel.			
	TEIGI Sunil Patil		Fett			
	48 Chandrama vikas Patil		(Spatil			
THE PART	49 Teigswini Dhaptai Jachar		Kama			
	Ling chhagen khaimar	F.Y. BSC	athein			
	Tejal Deepak Pati)	SYBSC	(Flot)			
3	52 Monali Anil Shinkar	STIBSC	M. Achinka			
3	3 Bhavika Tushar Patil	FyBeg	Bolantif .			
3	2, Parbhane Mansi santosh		Aposther.			
3	Mokshada Anil Jawale		offanca h			
2	Saniya yunus Shah		5.7.5			
3	Vaishnavi Madhukan Mali					
5	Prenali Datto Thaken	S.V.B.com	Bangh'			
3	3 Nikita Laby Manose	5.4.B.com	Nilmanoze			
ê	Signal Jagan	udat plan	JAN .			
6	9		Mal			
ł	2	S.Y.B.Con	c. K. Jach			
ě	B Man Lu manal Jachary	S.Y.BCOM	M.M.N.mbalk			
	Sendale Mainda Mainda Nimbalkar	3. j.1.(01.				



Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

कार्यक्रम	nt ma: Vachan prema din	दिनांक : १४	10)23
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
64	Kamini Bhindrao Patil	F.Y.B.Com	Pail-
65	Vouhali Dinkar pati	LyBcom	pagi
6.6	Sonal Jagan Basi	E.Y.B.Com	S.J.Bo
67	Kanuna Bhagwan Tayloe	F.Y.B.com	KBTowld
6.8	Ravina Bansilal Jadhar	F.J.B.com	Projector.
69	Diksha Raju Kambale	f.y.B.Com	
70	Lina Titendra Sonawane	SYB. Com	Plonawa
7-1	Sayali Bhikan Pawar	5.Y. 3.A.	6
72	Preeti Abasaheb More	3.7.13.A.	het
#P3	Shaikh Mahin Fatema Hasan	Sy BSC	Met
书	Nikeeta Rajendro Dhangar	S.y.BSC	ORahan
75	Manasi Mahandra Malyekas	-	leur
776	Sakshi Dilip Khaizhaz	SYBEC	Gek
177	Romal Santosh Saukare	SY, BS(	Baukan
78	Supriya Kishor Koli	S.Y.B.SC	Surring Re
16.	Khan Aquiya bi Sabir	SYBSC	Daylinga.
17.	Teicel Ravindra Jadhav		Fladro
18.	Utkaosha Yashwant Bhalergo	SY.BSC	. ugg
19.	Duryaneshawrg prakcesh Mahayan		erin
20.	famolatali Bharat Mahajan	S.Y.B.SC	Alm
21.	DEOEE Komal Ajay	5,1,354	KDEOFT
20	Maheshwani Anun Suryuwan Janvi Sanjay Shinde	shi s.Y.BSC	MAP