

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

AAC Re-Accredited A Grade (3.12 Phone: (0257) 2236051

Report: Celeberation of Teachers Day

Name of the Programme: Celeberation of Teachers Day

Date of the Programme: 5th Sept.2023

Venue of the Programme: Dhande Hall

Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 81

Brief Summary of Programme:

Teachers day was celebrated in the remembrance of Birthday of Dr.Sarvpali Radhkrishnan. A tribute was paid to the great personality by gardling the flower. Students of Final Year organized the programme for teachers and gave the speech on teachers day. For this programme Honourable Principal, Vice –Principal NSS Programme officers, the teaching staff and students of the college were present.

Photographs:



Dr. Sheela. S. Rajfut NSS Programme Officer Dr A. G. D. Bendale Manila Wahavidyalaya, JALGAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: Shikshk Pin दिनांक : 5) 9 23

2==	2 771		
अ.क्र. 1.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
2.	Mati Vaishnavi Madhukar	5.4.Bcom	Ommay
2.		5. Y.B. com	
0.	Thakur Pranali Dattu		Frenali
4.	Soniya Yunus Shah		6.45
5.	Mokshada Anil Jawale	F.Y. B.Com	Staugh
6.	Parthane Mansi Scantosh.		Mostfore
7.	Bhavilog Tushar Patil		
8.	Mondi Anil Shinkar		N. dohinkas
9.	Tejal Deepak Pati)		Plati
10.	Kamini Bhimasao Partil		
11.	Voushali Dinkar Pati	J.y Bcom	Yesil
12.	Sonal Jagan Basi		
13.		F. Y.BCOM	
	Ravina Bansilal Jadhar	F. J. B. com	Daradh
15. 16.			Bambale
	Khushba Bushir Tadvi	17	Body
	Gayadni Subhash Jadhan		GH .
18.	Pani sanjan Icoli		
19.	Bho: Tetal Saniay		
F	Parbhane Tejaswini Santosh		Fambhane
21.	Sonawane komay Sandip	S.Y.B.com	Francisco



NS Programme Officer
Di A.G.D Bendale Mania
Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: Shikshak Din दिनांक: 5/9/23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
2.2	Patil Bhumika Nitin	S.Y.B.com	B.N.Patil
2,3	Khambatal Greely Monan	5.4.13 com	By M. Knambeilet.
24	Patil Kalyani Anil	8.4 Bcom	Opcetio
25	Patil Kalyani Kailas	5.4.8com	Epkic Patil
28	Unhale Vaishrap Vijay	5.4.8 Com	Vihe
29	Patil Aonth Homesh	S.y. Bcom	Act.
28	Tanvi Raghunath Sonawane	SYBA	Jun-
29	Tejuswini vitthal crave	5-4 B-com	as
30	Sapkale Pragati shashikant	5.4.B.com	P.S.Sopkale
310.	Ashvoini vitay Bhoyerow	S.Y.B. com	
32	patil Vaish pavi Bapu	S. y. B. A	asset .
33.	Pooram Yuvraj Chaudhari	5. Y.B.A	P. Handhart
434	Apurua Dayaneshwar Mahajan	5. y. Bcow	makajaro.
35	Mamta Yashuanta sopaaane	5.4.B.A	DAY .
15. 36	Bakshi Yogesh Songe	G. Y. Brom	Sakshir
16. 27	rita kisho valhe	6.4.B.A	naux
38.	manishe champulal putil	FYBSC	mostie
39	ramini Ram chandra patil	FYBSC	Perati
19: 40	Bhagyashai Sunil Patil	F. Y. BSC	Laij
20.	Gitapiali Dilip Poti	F.Y. Bac	a. DPatil.
41	Pragati Sudhakar Ban		Pragut



NSS Programme Officer Dr A.G.D Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya,JALGAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः Shikshak din दिनांकः \$ 19/23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
84	Lina Titendra Sonawane	5 y B · Com	Asonawane
35	Pawar Sayali Bhikan		Jour
8.6	More Preeti Abascheb		1 Pmore
67	Shaikh Mahin Fatema Hasan		cach
88	Nikeeta Rajendra shangan	sy. Bschi	DRohangar
6.9	Manasi Mahendra maluplan		lean.
7.0	Sakshi Dilip Khaiznaz	SYBSC	616
79.1	Kamal Santosh Saukare	SYBSC	Soulary
9.	Supriya Kishor Koli	G.Y.B.Sc.	Surviya Ral.
10.	Tial Ravindra Jadhon	5.4BSC	Edudhay.
11.	Khan Aafiya bi Sabir	SYBSC	Acertiya.
12.	Onyaneshawood prakash Mahajan	84 BSC	Den.
13.	Utkarsha Yashwant Bhalerao		ys.
15.	Aamya Pali Bhayat Mahajan		(DBM)
16.	Ocote Komal Ajay		Kla co Ec
17.	maheshwani Arun Syryawanshi		MAR
	Janui Saniay Shinde		Di.
10.	Horshita Rajerdra Sorray		Perner
19.	LAT NAK. A HAT	a Hapa In	Let
20.	obsino Ponis up am M	mshares Air	97 DAC
21.	than 8. 42 Voitable	Mornal Say	3/0



NSS Programme Officer
Dr. A.G.D Bendale Mahila
Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON