

Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

Report: Tree Plantation

Name of the Programme: Tree Plantation Date of the Programme: 29 to 31st July 2023 Venue of the Programme: Takarkheda- NSS Adopted Village Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 84 Brief Summary of Programme:

Tree Plantation was done at adopted NSS Village Takarkheda. Trees were planted at Shantabai Khadke Primary School and at Takarkheda adopted village. Trees Like-Mango, Ashoka, Phanas, Neem, Chafa, Sonchafa, Karanj were planted. Total 57 trees were planted and nurturer. All Volunteer, and NSS Programers Sarpanch-Shri Pravin Patil participated in the tree Plantation Activity.

Photographs:



Bendale A.JALGA



Jalgaor

Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

	नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थि	ती पत्रक	
कार्यक्रम	nia Tree Plantation	दिनांक : १	9/7/23
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.	Neha bhaulal Kumbhar	F.Y.BSC	NOR
3.	Teial sunil patil		This.
3. 4.	Lina chhagan khairnar		(yeheein-
4. 5.	Divya sachin hire	P.Y.BSC	Shlee
6.	Chandrama vikas Patil		GRafil
7.	Payal milind marathe		Poyal
8.	shaikh Mahin Fatema Hasan	SY BSC.	meh.
9.	Nikeeta Rajendra Dhangar	S.Y.BSC	Orohangan
10.	Manasi Mahendra Malvekar	SYRIC	lunc
11.	Sakshi Dilif khatenaz	SYBSC	Galk,
12.	Komal Santosh Savkan	SYBSI	Bankar
13.	Supriya Kishor Koli	G.Y.B.GC.	Sugarin Hdr
13.	Khan Aafiya bi sabir	JY.Buc	Sujauji Indi
15.	Dryaneshawo Prakath Mahajon	Sy BSC	Zim
16.	Utkaosha Yashwant Bhalezoo	SY. BSC	up.
17.	Teial Ravindra Jadhov	SY-BSC	Felcichow
18.	Aammatali Bharrot Mahajan	S.Y.B.SC	(ABM)
+0.	Deote Komal Agay	5,7,8SC	Kt Deoter
20	Maheshwani Arun Sunjawanshi	S.Y.BSC	PAS
20.	Janvi Sanjay Shinde	5.4.B.SC	Ac
f	apishita Rajendra Sonar	S.Y.BSC	Bernert

NSS Programme Officer Dr A.G.D Bendale Mahila "Jahavidyalaya,JALGAON



Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

	नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थित	ी पत्रक	
कार्यक्रम	it and Tree Plantation	दिनांक : ² 9	7/23
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
2=2	Mamata Madan Mahajan	S.N. BSC	MAMby
23:	Puoja Deepaksing Deshmuch	S. Y. B.SCO	Pertruch
243.	Ohanashri chandrakant Bhangale	5. y. p. sc	D.C. Bhogue
25	Ankita Promod Mahajan	TY BCA	Ameligar
26	Revati chandrabhan Patil	TYBER	Polat 3
29	Priyanka Doyaneshwar Pati	FYBCOM	Thatt.
28	Soniya Rajaram Prajapat	T.Y.B.rom	Soniya
29	Ling Jitendra Songwane	SYB.Com	Alsonawun
30	Ashwini vizey Bhalerau	S-Y-B-com	ALB.
39.	Grayatri Dilip khonde	T.Y. Boom	-Selfonde
37:	Sharmila Bapusi Patil	TY.BCOM	Sui.
3 3	Aachal Bhanudas Murkule	TYBCOM	Bruskul
33	Pranali Dattu Thakur	5.4.B.(OM	Frenali
35	Bhalerav Ashwini vijay	S.Y.B. com	ALR.
36	Parphane lelaswini Santosh	S.Y.B. Com	Florbhour
37	Patil Bhumika Nitio	S.Y. B.com	B.N. Pat
38	Patil Bhagyashn Bhag Wat	SYB.Com	Chotic
39	Patil Phanshoi Ajubsing	9.4.B.com	ator
490	Rujput Nikita Bhavsing	S. V. B. com	Dosper
20)	Unhale Vaishnen Vijay	SY Blom	While
812	Mali Valshnavi Madhukar	S.Y.B.Com	Ormali



WSS Programme Officer Dr A.G.D Bendale Manila Mahavidyalaya,JALGAON



Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

		नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थित	नी पत्रक	
	कार्यक्रम	it and Tree Plantation	दनांक : 29]7 23
	अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
	43	Patil Kalyani Kailas	S.Y.Bcom	K.K.Patil
	24	Patil Aarti Naresh	S.Y. Bcom	1 1 1
	45	Birhade Bhavang Sunjay		-
	4.6	Glavde Kalyani Tarachand	S.Y B.Com	1
	47	the Bhavang kishor	S.M.B.com	
2	48	Hassha Manik Dahibhate.	F.J. Broc.F.D	
	49	Purva Minil Lad	F.Y. BVOC.F.D	
	30	Kirti Suresh patil	F.Y. BUOCF.D	
	3.1	Damini Gopal Chauthoni	F.Y.BVOC.FD	1 1
	30:2	Anuja Ragy Kore	F.V.BVOC.FD	1
	53	Vedika Rajendsæ Patil	F.J. BVOC. F.D	
	34	Jagauti Gapal Tade	S.Y BVOC	J. G. Tade
	35	Arshin Javed Pinjari		
	546	Mansi kishor Kambre	1000	, ,
	岁7	onyaneshukori sunjuy Shuke		
	Bg	Hemangi kixonkumur Mahajan		
	59	Niyati Bharat Varyani	T.Y.BVOC	Nivati.
	160	chetashri vikas Salunkhe	F.Y. Broc	Qe
	19.)	Dakshata Kailas Salunke	F.Y. BUOC.	- Salunka
	6.2		in a second	COBILIT .
	83	Dimple Nilesh patil Duzza sumil Patil	F.Y. Broc F.Y. Broc	D.S.Po



TISS Programme Officer Dr A.G.D Bendate Mahila Mahavidyalaya,JALGAON



Jalgaon

Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

	नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थित	ती पत्रक	
कार्यक्रम	nt ona Tree Plantation	दिनांक : 29	17/2-3
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
64	Vaishnavi Nitin Borole	FY. BVOC	Vaishnavi
6.5-	Achal Krishna Koli	T.Y BUOG	Phil
8.6	Divyo Ganesh Patil		Andi
67	Varsha Dayal Chavariya	an proc	V.D.C
68	Bhavana Rajendra Patil	S.Y. BUDO	DPP:1
69	Prevance suni 1 Alire	10	Privang
70	Noring Kicker Kall	T.J. BVOC (FD)	april.
\$1	Yogita Kishor Kapade	1.9. BVOC(1)	
7:2	Pournima Narendra Chaudhari		
±93	Komal Suni Tha.	T.Y B. VocfD	
174	Maudhuri Ramesh Bari	S.y. B.Voc	
125	chetana shivlal Mahojan	S.J. B. VOC	1422
176	Heme Shnakaza Bhamore	S.YBVOC	
14.7	Mubashshirin sayyed khalid	S.Y. BYOC	af.
- da	Sunayana Amit Dhandace.	S.Y. B.VOC	Spandage
158	Vaishrani Prakash Sonavane	F.y. B.Voc	
169	Pasha Agisha Yunus	F.Y B.VOC	poste.
90	Hayatsi Sanjay Patil	T.Y. B.VOC.BT	gratil
188.1	Roshni Bhaskar charhan	T. Y B. NOC B.T	RBSni
18.2	Kirti nivratti chadbari	TY B.VOCBT	Bahaw
\$33	Kavita Randit Karosiya	P.D. CR.TI	Kavita
84	Dhanashri Shrikant narkhede	P.D [0.7]	onl

NSS Programme Officer Dr A.G.D Bendale Manila Mahavidyalaya,JALGAON