

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

Report: Kavyatri Bhainabai Cahudhari Uttar Maharashtra Vidyapith Namvistar Vardhapan Din

Name of the Programme: Kavyatri Bhainabai Cahudhari Uttar Maharashtra

VidyapithNamvistar Vardhapan Din

Organising unit/agency/collaborating agency: College NSS Unit, Student Development

Department and Department of Marathi

Date: 11th August 2023

Venue of the Programme: Dhande Hall Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 83

Brief Summary of Programme:

Kavyatri Bhainabai Cahudhari Uttar Maharashtra Vidyapith
Namvistar Vardhapan Din was celebrated in the college. Dr.Satyajit Salve Head of Marathi
Department guided on the importance Life Skills-Poems of Bhainabai. Students sang the poem
of Bhainbai on this ocasson. For this programme Honourable, Vice – Principal, NSS Programme
officers, student Development Officer, the teaching staff and students of the college were
present.





Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051





Dr. Sheela . S. Rajfut NSS Programme Officer Dr A. G. D Bendate Mantia Mahavidvalaya. JALGAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

83

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः Bhainbai chaudhari Namvistarania: 11/8/23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.	Dhanshree Ajabsing Pati)	3.4B.com	041011
2.	Chetang Kamal Jackhal	S.Y.Bcom	C.K. Jackov.
3.	manda mango Nimbalkar	S. Y. Boom	on. M Nimbalkon
4.	Ling Jitendra Sonacagne	54B.com	aponawone
5.	Payal Melind Marathe	F.Y.BSC.	Rypi
6.	Tejal Sunil Patil	F.Y.BSC	Tatt
7.	Neha Bhaulal Kumbhar	FY BSC	126
8.	chandrama Vikas Patil	F.Y. BSC	Open i
9.	Tejaswini Dhapraj Jadhav	SYBCA	Red hery
10.	komal Gopal Kalekar	SYBOA	kamal
11.	Ling chhagan khaimar	F. V. BSC	While
13.	Damini Gopal chaudhori	[-·Y·BVOC	Hadlin
14.	Anya Raju Kare	F.Y.BVOC	Os.
15.	Vaishnavi Premchand Patil	F.y BVOC	Vedle
16.	Briya vizay Nere	F.y Broc	Prese
17.	Vedika Rajendosa Pati)	F.Y BUOC	Mahl
18.	Proachi Proavin Kothavade	FY.B.sc.	Pathavade.
19.	Divya Sachim Hire	F.YBS C	Shlai
20.	Payal Milind Morrathe	F.YBS C	Pupl
21.	Tejal Sunil Padil	F.Y.BSC	Fatil
Z1.	Neha Bhawlal kumbhox	F.Y.BSC	ABK.



NSS Programme Officer
Di A.G.D Bendale Mahita
*Mahavidyalaya.JALGAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः Bahinabai chaudhan Namuis विलंक : 11 /8 /23

अ.क्र	. विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
22	Nikita lahy manose	5.4.13.com	N.L.manose
2.3	Vaishner Madhukar Mali	5.4.B com	Ommalj
24	Pranali Dattu Thakir	5.4.B.(om	Frenali
25	Saniva Junus Chal	F.Y.B.A	B. 4.5
26	Mokshada Anil Jawale	F.Y.Bcom	Stewak
2.8	Parthane Mansi Santash	FY BCa	Horohue.
28	Bhavika Tusham Patil	FyBca	Deportify.
30	Monali Anil Shinkaz	54. BSC	4. A shinky
39.	Tejal Deepak Patil	SY.BSC	Glati.
32	Sakshi Anil Solanke	54 BSC	Adanke
32	Ramini Bhimasao Patil	f.y. Brom	Bedie
	Vrushali Dinkar pati	f.y Bcom	Mesig
24.	Sonal Jagan Basi	F.Y.B.Com	S-J.Ban
34:	Kanuna Bhagwan Taylate	F.y.B.Com	KBTayde
36	Ravina Bunsilal Jadhar	f. J. B. com	Rejadl
-17 .	Diksha Raju Kambale	f.y. B Com	Bambale
38 18: 39	Bhoi Teial Saniar	5.Y.B. COM	Tobat!
49	Sonawane Komay Sandys	S.Y.B.com	
49°. 40 20.	Parbhane Tejaswini Santosh	S.Y.B. Com	Frarbhane.
41	Khambalah Greeta Monan		CHIM Khamba'l
	Patil Bhumila Nitin	S. Y. Bicor	B.N. Patil



DI A.G.D Bendale Manua Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः Bahinabai chaudhan damvistarania: 11/8/28

25.35			
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
43	ran rangan rini	S.4 B com	Ppcetis_
44	Patil Kalyani Kailas	S. 4 B com	KKPatil
245	Unhale Vaishnavi Vijay	54B60m	My
46	Patil Acrost Namesh	S.Y. Brom	Adi.
47	Tejaswini vitthal cravde	5-1 B.com	GQ .
48	Sapkale Pragati shushikant	5.4.B.com	P.S. Sapkale
49	Ashwini viscy Bhalerau	S.Y. B. com	AB.
30	Poonam Yuvraj Chaudhari	5.7.B.A	P. Thursters,
3.1	Mamter Yashumta Sonawone	5.4.B.A	337
52	Apurua Onyaneshwar Mahajan		making
5 3	Sakshi Yogesh soner	5. y. B. 60M	Salshif
34	Nita kishor Valhe	5. y. B. A.	nilev!
135	Harshada vasant trahajan	TYBCA	(Hvmahag)
3.6	Kalyoni shashikant Mohajor	TY.BCA	Bemarago
57	manisha champalal patil	FYBSC	modif
358	Yamini Ramchandra Patil	F.Y.BSC	DERTY
39	Bhagyashri Sunis Patil	F.y.BSC	Lettij
180	Gitaniali Dilip Potil	F.Y.Bsc	G.D.Potil
16.1	Pragati Sudhakar Bani	S.Y.B.A.	Pragetti
62	Rutiga Ishwar Patil	S. y. B. A.	Paty.
613	Devyani Nandalal Patil	5.4.B.A.	Hay.



NSS Programme Officer
Dr. A.G.D Bendale Mahila
**Abhavidvalaya,JALGAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव



नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः BahinaBai Chauchan Namuistavania : 11/8/23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
64	Mai Sohal Onyaneshwar	S.Y.B. A	Some
6.5	Shaikh Mahin Fatema Hasar) - Sy Bez	reh
€6	Nikeeta Rajentro shangar	S. y.BSC	212
67	Manasi Mahendra Mahekar		ORohan gan
\$.8	Khan Aafiya bi Sabir	SYBIC	Layely n
69	Supriya Kighor Koli	5.Y.B.SC	Suimu Brok
7.0	Tejal Pavindra Jadhav	5 4 BSC	Flad hal
4.1	Ongoneshows prokush Mahajar	S.Y BSC	2/
72	Utkarsha Yashwant Bhalezao	S.YBSC	up
73	Aamyafali Bhayat Mahajan	9.4.8.SC	Alem
14	Sakshi Dilip Khajehaz	S.YBSC	GOK.
17.5 17.6	Deore koma Ajay	5, Y, BS(Abeote
-110	Smahrhshati Azun Suzvonshi	51418SC	Kbeoze
14.7	Janvi Saniay Shinde	S.4.8.5C	(g)
178	Harshita Raiendra Sonax	S.4.B.SC.	Bereit
19.9	MM Mamada Madan Mahajan	S.Y.BSC	morales
80	Pooja Raju Hakode	F.Y.BA	PRivatoche
81	Nayah Vijay Khairnar	F.Y. BCA	N.4 Khairen
8.7		F.Y.BA	N. D. Aswar
83	Moudula Samadhan Bari	F.Y.BA.	B M.B.Rog
	16 j	olford His	130 E0



