लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन संचितत डॉ. अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय, जळगाव

संलग्न: कवयित्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव (महाराष्ट्र) नॅक पूनर्मूल्यांकित 'अ' श्रेणी (३.१२ सी.जी.पी.ए.) (तिसरी फेरी), आय.एस.ओ.९००१:२०१५ मानांकित



Lewa Educational Union's

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon (M.S.) NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) (3" Cycle),

ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Prof. Gauri M. Rane

(M.Sc.Ph.D.)
Principal

List of Students - 2023-24

Sponsored by Social Justice and Special Assistance Department, Government of India Scheme: Post-Matric Scholarship for persons with disability

Sr. No.	Beneficiary Name	Class
1	Mayuri Ramkrushn Vadtkar	T.Y.B.Com.
2	Gayatri Vijay Amale	F.Y.B.A.



PRINCIPAL Dr.Annasaheb G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya Jalgaon