

#### Lewa Educational Unions

# Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya,Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

......

### **Report: Economically Backward Student Support Scheme**

Name of the Programme : Economically Backward Student Support Scheme

**Date of the Programme** : Academic year 2023-24

**Venue of the Programme** : College

Collaboration : KavayitriBahinabai Chaudhari, North Maharashtra University,

Jalgaon

**Number of beneficiaries** :44

### **Brief Summary of Programme:**

The Economically Backward Student Support Scheme has been introduced in the academic year 2023-24by the college financially assisted by KavayitriBahinabai Chaudhari, North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon.

Financial support was provided to the economically backward students enrolled in college. Under this scheme, University provides financial support to 3% of total admitted students of the previous year in the college.

Total 44 students were benefitted by this programme.

Total amount distributed to the student: Rs. 2,16, 000/-

न. Sufata Gaileur विद्यार्थी विकास अधिकारी डॉ.अण्णासाहेन जी.डी.बॅडाळे

## List of the students benefitted by the Scheme:

अक	विद्यार्थ्याचे नाव	प्रवेशित अभ्यासक्रम	अर्थसहाण रक्कम ह	मयत आई/वर्डील. नि.समर्थ (अयंग) अर्थसहाय्य रु.	एकूण अर्थमहाय्य रक्कम रु.	रक्कम स्वीकृती स्वाक्षरी
1	Sakshi Chetan Narkhede	F.Y.B.Sa	3500	3000	6500	Storkhel
2	Payal Pravin Patil	F.Y. B.Sc	3500	3000	6500	PotII
3	Vaishnavi Ashok Borase	F.Y.B.Sc.	3500	-	3500	Above.
4	Payal Sanjay Sonawane	F.Y.B.Sc.	3500	-	3500	Estamon.
5	Divya Sachin Hire	F.Y.B.Sc.	3500		3500	Dhie
6	Neha Ramchandra Patil	F.Y.B.Se.	3500	-	3500	News
7	Nandini Rajendra Kapse	F.Y.B.Sc.	3500		3500	nowose
8	Neha Bhaulal Kumbhar	F.Y.B.Sc.	3500		3500	NB
9	Vrushali Chandrakant Koli	S.Y.B.Sc.	3500	3000	6500	aboli
10	Komal Santosh Sawkare	SYBSC	3500	3000 /	6500	Soukor.
11	Puram Ganesh Nishankar	S.Y.B.Sc	3500	3000 /	6500	Ahors
12	Akansha Dattatray Soewane	S.Y.B.Sc	3500	3000	6500	Axennya
13	Shere Ashwini Balu	S. Y. BSC	3500	3000/	6500	A.8,84
1.1	Shaikh Maheen Faterra Hasar	S.Y.B.Sc	3500	10001	6500	Mel
15	Khan Afiya B1 Sible	SYBS:	1500	1-/	3500	Jakine.
P)	Pratikata Bingirah Sapkala	M.5: 1	5500	3000	3500	Bsor-di
4	Neha Bhara, Shride	FYBA	1000 .	3000	6600	( Deshine
(	Daya Anii Bachnay	TYBA	3000	- /	3000	Bachhai
-	Bragging Santale	SYBA	3000	3000	6000	399

44	Would Kalas Kallona			एकुण रु.	216000	
44	Mohini Kailas Kumbhar	SYB.Voc.	3000	-	3000	Munday
43	Harshika Kailas Tiwane	M.Com.II	4000	3000	7000	HLKTIWE
42	Sapana Rupchand Chavhan	T.Y.B.Com.	3000		3000	42
41	Yogeshwari PurushotamKapure	T.Y.B.Com.	3000	-	3000	Bapue.
(40)	Dipika Vilas Ingale	T.Y. B.Com	3000		3000	D.V.Inga
39	Priyanka Narendra Chinchore	T.Y.B.Com.	3000		3000	Pobiehozo
38	Mayuri Yuvraj Marathe	TYBCOM	3000	3000	6000	mounth
37	Meghana Sanjay Sonar	S.Y.B.Com	3000		3000	M.S.Son
36	Sonal Rajusing Pardesi	S.Y.B.Com	3000	-	3000	Sont
35	Aprna Omprakash Upadhyay	S.Y.B.Com.	3000	3000	6000	ARHE
B	Riya Santosh Thakur	F.Y.B.Com	3000	3000	6000	Hitel
33/	Rohini Ankush Koli	F.Y.B.Com	3000		3000	(XXoli
32	Nikita Tatyasaheb Patil	M.A. II	4000	3000	7000	Nextel
31	Najanin Tabassum Mohammad Jamil	M.A.1 Eco	4000	3000	7000	-Na-
30	Anita Popat Hadas	M.A.I Eco.	4000	3000	7000	Produce
29	Damini Ravindra Sapkale	M.A.I	4000	-	4000	2-11-
28	Vaishali Jagdish Mali	TYBA	3000	3000	6000	V.J.Mal
27	Khushboo Ramchandra Sonawane	TYBA	3000	3000	6000	Ll
26	Tejaswini ShriramBhamre	TYBA	3000	3000	6000	Telloma
25	Mohini Uram Chauhan	TYBA	3000	3000	6000	960
24	Chardana Ramesh Pawara	TYBA	3000	3000	6000	AKY
23	Hitakshi Rayaba Patil	S.Y.B.A.	3000		3000	COO
22)	Damayanti BhikanSapkale	SY.B.A	3000		3000	= amp
21_	Barela Shami Kesarya	S.Y.B.A.	3000		3000	B.U. Varle
20	Bhagyashri Umakant Vandole	S.Y.B.A.	3000		3000	