Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Jalgaon.

Research Promotion Scheme for Budding Researchers- 2023-24 Expenditure on Prize Distribution and Budding Research Project Implementation

Sr. No.	Name of Students	Expenditurein	Class	Prize	Name of Project Guide	Department
01	Ms. Pragati Bari Ms. Sonal Mali	Rs. Rs. 490	S. Y. B. A S. Y. B. A	-	Dr. D. D. Kinge	History
02	Ms. Harshada S. Joshi Ms. Puja A. Aswar	Rs. 500	S. Y. B. A T. Y. B. A T. Y. B. A	-	Mr. S. M. Tayade	Political Science
03	Ms. Shradha D. Chavan Ms. Manasi V. Patil Ms. Srushti Y. Kalunkhe	Rs. 492	S. Y. B. A T. Y. B. A		Mr. K. L. Thorat	Defence and Strategic Studies
04	Ms. Punam D. Pawar Ms. Chetana D. Sonawane Ms. Bhavana R, Mahajan	Rs. 1477	M.A II S. Y. B. A S. Y. B. A	I st Prize Rs. 300/-	Dr. Rupali D. Chaudhari	Hindi
05	Ms. Dimpal Bhole Ms. Vaishanavi Borase Ms. Nisarg Koli Ms. Prachi Mali Ms. Dimpal Beldar Ms. Salino Mavchi Ms. Prachi Mali Ms. Rutuja Patil Ms. Gayatri Patil Ms. Sakshi Chaudhari	Rs. 2000	F.Y.B.Sc F.Y.B.Sc F.Y.B.Sc S.Y.B.Sc S.Y.B.Sc S.Y.B.Sc F.Y.B.Sc F.Y.B.Sc		Prof. G. M. Rane Dr. S. A. Chaudhari Prof.S.S.Chaudhari Ms. Taqdees Shaikh	Botany
06	Ms. Monika Bharambe Ms. Gayatri Chaudhari	Rs. 1500	T.Y.B.Sc T.Y.B.Sc T.Y.B.Sc	I st Prize Rs. 300/-	Dr. G. N. Jethave	Chemistry
07	Ms. Sparshika Patil Ms. Mayuri S. Sonawane Ms. Shruti D. Patkari Ms. Shruti Marathe	Rs. 500 Rs. 500	T.Y.B.C.A T.Y.B.C.A T.Y.B.A	I st Prize Rs. 300/-	Dr. Harshali B. Patil Dr. Ashok B. Patil	Computer Science

08	Ms. Dimpal A. Salunkhe Ms. Yogita A. Koli	Rs. 430	T.Y.B.A T.Y.B.A	I st Prize Rs. 300/-	Dr. P. D. Nandeshwar	Geography
09	Ms. Manisha R. Surwade Ms. B. N. Shaikh Ms. Chaitali M. patil Ms. Bharati V. Shinde	Rs. 500 Rs. 500	T.Y.B.Sc T.Y.B.Sc T.Y.B.Sc S.Y.B.Sc	-	Dr. S. J. Baviskar Dr. R. G. Bavane	Physics
10	Ms. Chaitali D. Chaudhari Ms. Priyanka D. Patil		F.Y. B.Com F.Y.B.Com	I st Prize Rs. 300/-	Dr. Prashant V. Patil	Commerce
11	Ms. Bhagyashri U. Vandole Ms. Bhavana R. Mahajan	Rs. 1480	S. Y. B. A S. Y. B. A S. Y. B. A	I st Prize Rs. 300/-	Ms. Priyanka Aathe	Sociology
12	Ms. Pratiksha D. Patil Ms. Pragati S. Bari Ms. Bhumika J. Pahuja Ms. Diplaxmi T. Patil	Rs. 500 Rs. 500 Rs. 456	S. Y. B. A S. Y. B. A S. Y. B. Com. S.Y.B.Com.	I st Prize Rs. 500/- II nd Prize Rs. 300/-	Ms. Mitali Ahire Dr. Savita Nandanwar	English
13	Ms. Sadhana S. Borase Ms. Devayani N. Patil Ms Sonal D. Mali Ms. Harsha V. Sonawane	Rs. 495 Rs. 490 Rs. 474 Rs. 497 Rs. 492	T.Y.B.A T.Y.B.A T.Y.B.A	I st Prize Rs. 500/- II nd Prize Rs. 300/-	Mr. Mangesh Kinge Ms. S. P. patil	Economics
THOW I	Total	Rs. 14273=00		Rs. 3400=00		

Expenditure on implementation of budding research project is Rs. 14273=00

Expenditure on prize distribution of budding research project is Rs. Rs. 3400=00

Co-ordinator

Research Promotion Scheme for Budding Researchers



PRINCIPAL
Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale
Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon