#### Lewa Educational Unions



#### Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, JilhaPeth, Jalgon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Dr. Gauri M. Rane (M.Sc, Ph.D.)

Principal Phone: (0257) 2236051

.\_\_\_\_\_

## Department of History Report: *Modi Lipi Parichay Varga*

Name of Programme- "Modi Lipi Parichay Varga"

**Date of the Programme:** 30/03/2024

**Venue of Programme – Conference Hall** 

**Number of participants -27** 

#### **Brief summary of Programme -**

Department of History has organized "Modi Lipi Parichay Varga" on 30<sup>th</sup> March 2024. Mr. Tathagat Surwade very well introduces students Modi Script alphabets and Barakhadi. He was a Modi Script Reader and Ph. D. Scholar. He explained about the Modi Script alphabets and Barakhadi while writing it on the board. 27 students in F. Y. /S.Y./T.Y. B. A. class attended the programme and took training about Modi Script alphabets and Barakhadi. The students asked some doubts about how to write Modi Script alphabets and Barakhadi? and he cleared it satisfactory.

The valedictory programme was chaired by Vice-Principal Prof. Dr. V. J. Patil. Dr. Dipak D. Kinge, Head of Department of History talk about the rise & importance *Modi Lipi*. Miss. Latika Birhade expressed her view about the programme. Miss. Shruti Marathe anchored the valedictory programme & Khushi Gupta expressed vote of thanked.

Dr. Dipak D. Kinge,

Head,

Department of History







# Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Academic Year-2023-24

Department of History

Name of the Activity:- Modi Lipi Parichay Varga

Date :- 30-03-2024

### Attendance sheet

	Sr. No	Name of The Student	Class	Roll No.	Signature
	1	wagh Bhagyashai vijay	T.V.B.A	80	Dish
	2	Sonawane Vaishnavigane	th Tuan		Rnawan
	3	Jadhar Cayatai Subhash	00000	20	GJT.
	4	Chaitaii Manoj Wankhede	T. Y.B. A	49	c.m.warhede
	5	Khushi Deepakkumar Giupta		83	Bupto.
	6	Pawar Sayall Bhikun	5. Y. B.A.	78	Bau
	7	Ahire Diksha Ashok,	5. y.BA.	83	Oliksha
	8	Glayatri kishot Gorawane	C.Y. BA	126	Gayatini
	9	Mohini mangesh sevre	F.Y. B.A	99	Map
	10	Apeksha gavinda MahaJah	F.y. B.A	108	Hs.
	11	Deepal: Vinod Soni	F. V.B.A	95	Doni
	12	Bhagyashri Yuvoqi Patil	F.7.B.A	109	BYR
-	13	Dhanashree prakash sonar	F.Y. Bcom	188	805
I	14	Damyanti Bhikan Sapkale	5.Y.B.A	41	Beech.
	15	Tejaswini . Aafada Shete	F 4. B. A	151	Tille
	16	Vidga Sanjay Patil	F.J.B.A	161	Sutol
	17	Lolan Jitendra Dolase	F.Y.BA	35	Gobbe.
	18	Lolan Jitendan Dolase Mayuri Bharat Bhosande	F.Y.B.A.	33	WARD_
	19	Roshni Ishvar Patil	T.Y.B.A	60	BRHI!
		heha digambar wani	T.Y.B.A	3.3	MD.Wani
		Shruti Rajendra Marathe	T.Y.BA	26.	- moseth
	22	Bhamare Tejastini Shriram	T. Y. B.A	75	73. Bhamaxe
	23	Mali Vaishall Jagdish	T. Y. B. A	76	V. J. Mali

24	Mavale samiksha prakasi	TYBA	70	5.P.Mavale
25	Bauiskar Vaishali Sopon	TYBA	72	43_
26	Khushbu Bashir Tadri	T.Y. B.A	2\	Bdn
27	Birtade latika Suhas	S.y. B. A	126	Barbel.
28				
29				
30	- 11.11	10/11/6	1	110
35	1	MARYL IV	1911111	
36	11.11	1, 1, 1, 1,	In the half	N.
37	5 4 1 1 3. V. O	A MARKY	The first	15 (Y
38	2 2 2 1 1 1.1 1.1	mar mili	. Dr. Bill	
39	1.1.1	(1) 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	Color De 1	18
40	The state of the s	. 10 ( ) 1	1 11	
42	1. 7.01 19.6	( intuining)	toolaid ist	i 'r Fa',
43	100 34 1.3		101 0	Y
44	1. 4. 6. 0 11. 6	a char.	1-10-17 10-1	1 - 17
45	1. 50 8 0.41.4			
46	1 127 100	W. 1 150	1/1000	. 1
47		115 11.		
48		1. (		
49	1 1 1 1	16	Will some	
50	y Vist All	111.9.		

Dr. Dipak D. Kinge Head, Department of History