

1J, F*1**ZHYNS**TQ SNSX

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Jilha Road, JilhaPeth, Jalgon

NAAC Re-Accredited A Grade (3.12)

Dr. Gauri M. Rane (M.Sc, Ph.D.)

Principal

Phone: (0257) 2236051

Department of Political Science, Department of History & Department of Defense & Strategic Studies Jointly Orgnized Special Lecture on Communication Skill

Name of Programme: Lecture on "Communication Skill"

Date of the Programme: 13/03/2024

Venue of Programme: Classroom no. 14

Number of participants: 45

Brief summary of Programme -

Department of History, Political Science & Defense & Strategic Studies has

jointly organized lecture of Mr. Sunil Ahire under Mentor-Mentee Scheme. He was

Assistant Professor in the department of English. He delivered a lecture to the F. Y. B.

A. students on the topic "Communication Skill". He very well explained the process of

communication. He gave suitable example to students while explaining the process of

communication. 45 students in F. Y. B. A. class attended the programme. The students

asked some doubts and the he cleared it, satisfactory. Dr. Dipak Kinge, Head,

Department History has introduce and thanked to Mr. Sunil Ahire. Mr. Shantaram

Tayade & Mr. Karan Thorat contributed for success of the programme.

Starade

Mr. Shantaram M. Tayade,

(Head, Department of Political Science)

Encl.-Attendance & Geo tag Photos







Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

MENTOR-MENTEE SCHEME 2023-24 DOTE 13/03/2024 ATTENDANCE OF PROGRAM-LECTURE ON COMMUNICATION SKILL

	ROLL NO	SIGN 13/03/2024
vaishnavi Dryneshuar sonne	174	Quip:
Lavita Gajgnan Pawcer	17-8	Rawar
Light Good Calling		Salunke
(Riashi Hoged Davi)		-id runi
A Asky Phorely Pulled		-12 1122 ccd-
Sonali Indal Rathad		Seathor
Khushi Vasant Jahane	50 41	Lula.
Kitti Yuvaat Baniskaa		K.y.B
Kallana Sanjay Baviskar		K.S.B
Tostana pravin Thangar		B
Khish Direct shaurictor		Khishi
Robini Villag Gulter		Disiter
Telascini Ashak Charles		T.D. chtra
Deepali Vinod Soni	95	Deari
DiPali Dayanestricia Privia		Illat
Texiswini Andoda Shete		Topla
Video Soniat Podil		181171
laxmi vilas kali		Olle
		P.N. GONSE
Sulati usulal crovikaria		Sup
Valbhari VIVV Patil		Xasi
Pranial vida charace		P.V. Greyone
Portfilesher Dhiret Wath		Crachiksh.
		Orthon
		TON
		hamphatin
		Trubbo
	109	The state of the s
Rhadashi Yuvrai Patil	109	BUP
	in	40
		Ome
Died: Suniau Asuar		OSbut-
		Pompletin
		Vmc.
		D.G.P
		MU
		- Kishi .
		(Nonhar
	Teteshi Joseph Jentil A Asha Thordu Paliod Sonali Tadal Rathod Kinthi Yarant Jahane Kinthi Yarant Jahane Kinthi Yarant Barriskar Tactona privin Thorger Khishi Dinesh shauristar Telasaini Alshak Chahan Deepali Vinod Soni Tilasaini Alshak Chahan Deepali Vinod Soni Tilasaini Alshak Chahan Deepali Vinod Soni Telasaini Alshak Chahan Deepali Vinod Soni Telasaini Alshak Chahan Deepali Vinod Soni Telasaini Alshak Chahan Deepali Vinod Soni Pornima Nitin Godse Sulti Ugalal Cayakaulad Valbhari Vilay Patil Pranjal Vilay Patil Barshada Ravindaa Mahajan Gayati Kishar Sanduane Pertiha govinda Mahajan Bhagyashri Yuvral Patil Bayatti Kalas Albatkar Bhayana Beldip patul Dipal: Saniay Aswar Bratibha Laxman Michalth	Ista Gopichand Salunke 1141 Istashi Jogen Daril 4.8 A Aska Thordu Paliod 1741 Sonali Indal Rathod 141 Khushi Vasant- lahane 3.4 Kalana Sanjay Baviskar 152 Iadana Sanjay Baviskar 152 Iadana Sanjay Baviskar 152 Iadana Privin Thungar 128 Khushi Nineah Shak Chahan 8 a Deepali Vinod Soni 95 Tejasaini Ashak Chahan 8 a Deepali Vinod Soni 95 Tejasaini Bahada Shete 151 Vidya Sanjay Palil 161 Vaxmi vilas Kaji 116 Parnima Nitin Godse 169 Sulati Ugalal Garakaulad 170 Valbhavi Viay Patil 129 Pranjal vijay Chavare 154 Pradinga Kishor Magh 159 Pradinga Kishor Mahajan 110 Gavati Kishor Sandunae 137 Harshada Ravindan Mahajan 110 Gavati Kishor Sandunae 109 Rhagyashri Yuvra Jatil 109 Rhagyashri Yuvra Jatil 109 Rhagyashri Yuvra Jatil 109 Rhagyashri Vavra Jatil 109 Rhagyashri Vavra Jatil 109 Raditha Laxmin Mahajan 102 Praditha Laxmin Mahajan 103 Rhagyashri Yuvra Jatil 109 Rhagyashri Vavra Jatil 109 Raditha Laxmin Mahajan 102 Praditha Laxmin Mahajan 102 Praditha Laxmin Mahajan 103 Rhagyashri Yuvra Jatil 109 Rhagyashri Yuvra Jatil 109 Raditha Laxmin Mahajan 102 Praditha Laxmin Mahajan 102 Praditha Laxmin Mahajan 103 Najshrav Dayineshwar Sonne 147 Difali Ga Talah Patil 102 Anhini mangesh Devre 199 Tanhayi Rumkrishny Ishi 34

39	Dimixy Salish Ranc	60	D.S. Pape
40	Dimpal Schish Runc Leena Vined sonaware Mayura Bhurat Bhosande Lalan Tilendra Dolase Harsha Ganesh Manyre Gazetti Vijay Amae Snebal Anil Salunke	155_	-serve
41	Charat Bhounde	3.0	mala
42	Tilandaa Dalase	3.8 35	stole.
	The start Ganesh Manuaci		H. G.11.
43	Had Sha Guida Angle	10	winche
45	Cas che	103	5. A. Selvale
46	Shelidi Anii Dellunke	(6.8	
47			
48			
49			
50			
51			
52			
53			
54			
55			
56			
57			
58			
59	- 35		
60	* 15		
61			
62			
63			
64			
65			
66			
67	in, 1		
68			
69	11.70		
70			
71	* 4 To 1 To	E	
72	4.55		
73			
74			
75			
76			
77	-4, -31.	100	34 T TOTAL
78		more broads	
79	E E E E	THE RESERVE	
80			
81			, U. a.
82	7.5		
83			
84			
84			