Lewa Educational Union's



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade (3rd cycle) with CGPA 3.12 | ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

Phone: 0257-2236051, 2235642 | Fax No.: 0257-2235642 | Website: www.agdbmmjal.ac.in | Email: agdbmm@gmail.co

"Student Development Program by ICFAI Business School"

Name of Activity: Student Development Program by ICFAI Business School

Date of Activity: 15th September 2023

Venue: Smart Classroom (Department of Commerce)

No. of Participants: 75

Brief Summary of Programme:



Career Guidance Counseling and Placement Cell in association with Department of Commerce and Management organized a "Student Development Program by ICFAI Business School" by on 15th September 2023 for the T. Y.B.Com. students.

Mr. Suraj Chavan guided about how to choose career and the future opportunities in commerce. He gave guidance to students that, they should practice on their communication skills and must have good vocabulary and good command over English. They must work on their body language and on their listening skills.

He also suggests that, during Group Discussion, it is very important to listen patiently and carefully to others and at the same time they must be able to grab opportunity to close the discussion and make conclusion on it.

He also gave guidance about Personal Interview and advised the students to always remain calm and positive during the interview.

Head

Department of Commerce & Management

Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya Jalgaon

Name of Activity- Student development program by Date: 15/19/2023

ICFAI BININER School.

Sr. No	Name of student		
1		Class	Signature
0	Natura statesh vandale	Fay-Boom	(Replate
(5	Topica (Senava Tish		St. Com
	Saughti Fasmonara chauarari		Sefectionalto.
_1	sevati Funda ik hazi	Tig Bram 1	P. D. B.
5)	TOTAL STOVENSO NICELA.		
- 6×	Himuta Kishor kamalari	T Y. 8. Com	Donalshode
7	Bhavana kavimoza Bakka:	apa i	and the second s
(8)	Layosha, Romesh Shipkola	IY B COM	BR. Backup
9)	Gavatal Aghor Chardhagi		TR Sarkelle
	Dikaha Qaidas chaudhari	TY8.com	Chalacton
- 11)	Sakshi Anil Sonowone	T. J. B. (0P)	(200 authan
51	Shagayashree savi chaudhari	T. y. Bcom	Stonery
13)	Shagyashri Santash Tambat	Ty. Bions	(B:2)
161	Priti lalit shah	T. Y. Bcom	& Courter
15		TY. Bcom	BASE
18	Sakshi Rajesh Koshti	TY Bcom'	(325)
7	Kalyan Gopal Kosan	ToyiBcom	Kasas
	Siddhi keshav yeole	To Y. Bcom	Syeale
18)	Tyoth Balasaheb Waghmare	TY B. COM	Typite.
19)	Pranjali Dinkar Naik	T. y. BCom	neit
20)		T. Y. B.com	
21)		Ty (B com)	askeyput
22	Bhaytashi Dot aneshwas chaudhari	T+ [B(om]	B. D. chaudhori
23)	Hemongi Samadhan Hivrale	pa com (1st)	Astrinx(1-
24	Gazati Ashek Bori	m.com - I'l	(Mas
25)	Rily Yogesh Salynikha	LU-cow II uy	El301/1/10
26)	Komal Kailas Patil,	W. cow-II(v)	Vitali
27	Tojashri Prakash chaudhuri	M. Com II no	Epullon.
28	Harshada madhukar putil	M. Com Ist	OFFICE
70	kritika Dnyaneshwar chaudhasi	T.Y.B.COM	32-
71)		T-4. B cam	Babelakar
727	Rohini santash belokar Nishy Balurom Saini	T. 4. B. com T. 4 B. com	- 1 SAME - 1 101
74)	Sakshi Jitendra Asem	TY. Blom	A. R. Fulzade
75)	Agyushi Ravindra Fulzade	T.Y. B. com	CSPALL

Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya Jalgaon Department of Commerce

Name of Activity-

Date: -

Sr. No	Name of student	Class	Signature
29	Komal Dagadu Potil	Mom It	Dirii
30	Mary prolhod Mahajan	moom Ind	m. Palas
世93	Vaidonavi Pravin Mali	TY BCOM	(Brali
	Manisha Suril Hirrale	Ty. B.com	1781
33)	Swati Arjun Kumbhar	T. YB.com	GAKumbhan
34)	Megha Bhaskas Patel	T.Y. Bcom	Matil
75)	Hazsha Rayindza Sarkale	T. y Bcom	Riskele
367	Shradaha sanjay sonowane.	T. y. B. Com	
372	Vaishnavi Digambar Khachane	T. Y. B. Com	
38>	Mina Pramod Patil.	T. Y. B. Com	0 .
33)	Mayuri Ramkruchna Vadalkar	T. y. B. Com	
40	(att) Mera Ramannology	FY BSC	Noort
41)	Dhangar Vaishnavi Anitras.	TYBcom	Whangar
42)	Chande Bhavana Dhononjay	TY Bcom	Bank
43)	Patil Poonam Viyay	TY Bcom	Redt.
144)	Koli Nikita Pavinday	TY Brom	nellu'
45)	Falguni Kishor Bhole	T.Y.Bcom	F. K. Bhole
40	Morathe Janvi Hiraman	T. Y. Bcom	Americathe.
47)	The state of the s	T.Y.Bom	Por
48)	soni Rinku vasudeo	T.Y. Bum	Rinkipan
49)	Priti Prabhakar Baviskar	T.Y. B.com	PBayis Ken
50	Horshada suresh Bani	T. Y. B. Com	HUBAE!
60]	Goyotri Pavindra Shimpi	T.Y. Brom	Thun;
61)	Devestri Ravindra Marche	T. Y. Brom	D. R. Marothe
62)	Phasyasha Kautik Chaudham	T.Y. Brom	Skehaudhan
63)	Dipali Jayesh Baviskar	T.y. Brom	Elpert
64)	Jantovi Jivraj Shorma	Jy B com	Tarhall :
65)	payal santosh Tavor	Ty Brom	ine che
160		Ty B. com	10 570 von
68)	Dipali Rajendra Cheudhan	T.y.B.com	(maller 3)
	Mansi Vijay Jain	T.Y. Bcom	When
757 4	ayuri Sanjay Tiwade	T.Y.B.com	Mary S