लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन संचलित डॉ. अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय, जळगाव

संलग्न : कवित्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव (महाराष्ट्र) नॅक पूनर्मूल्यांकित 'अ' श्रेणी (३.१२ सी.जी.पी.ए.) (तिसरी फेरी), आय.एस.ओ.९००१:२०१५ मानांकित



Lewa Educational Union's
Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale
Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon
Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari

North Maharashtra University Jalgaon (M.S.) NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) (3rd Cycle),

ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Prof. Gauri M. Rane (M.Sc.Ph.D.) Principal

Department of Physics Alumni Lecture Report (2023-24)

Name of the Activity : Alumni Lecture

Date of Activity : 13th January, 2024

Number of Beneficiaries: 31 Students

Department of Physics has organized an **Alumni lecture** of Miss. Rashi Patil who is alumni of the department on 13th **January 2024**. The topic of the delivered lecture is "Career opportunities after B.Sc. Physics". During this lecture, students asked various questions accordingly speaker Miss. Rashi Patil answered all the questions satisfactorily.

Along with Miss.Janhvi Mahendra Sonawane, Miss. Bhagyashree Vispute, Miss. Bharti Amodkar, Mrs.Gita patil also shared their experiences during this meet. Total 31 students of Physics discipline were attended this lecture.







pr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Department of Physics ATTENDANCE SHEET

(2023-24)

Guest Lecture of Alumni

Title of the Speech: Career opportunities after BSC. Physics Name of the Alumni (Resource person): Miss. Rashi Patil

Date: 13/01/2024

Time: 1 p m to 2 p m

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Class	Signature
1	Bhogyashin Samachan Dhage	59 -	Brus.
2	Shobhana sudhir Kawale	1997	2595
3	Shital Anant Kale	1997	Bud
4	Dr. Rashi Mahendra Patil	2018	apatring
5	Mrs. Saroj Jitendra Patil	2003	Saroi
6	Gesta Rumchandra Will	2003	beeter.
7	Bhagyusheee Gopal Vispule	2018	/ sciente
8	Jankvi Mahendea Sonawane	2021	Songward
9	Mariyan Rukhsan Bi Mohal Rafigue.	2021	Rukhbord
10	Shoukh Mide Kauser Shuhab	2020	600 haix
11	Bharati Pramod Amodkar	20/4	Bulls
12	Neha D. Mahajan	2012	Neho
13	Sonika Gajanan Chaudhan	Sy BSC	Se.
14	Pratiksha sarjerao Patil	S. V. B. SC	Pisifalii
15	Vaishnovi Prokash chaudhon	S.Y.B.SC	V. Pahaydho
16	Poiti Jay Siven Bariskar	SYRSC	Beit
17	Devuyani Asay Badquiar	541352	Darbadgusij
18	suverona DiPak chavaharo	SYBS	Bhow tro
19 20	Dooshana Vithal Chaudhar	SY.BSC	@houdhass
21	Bhasti Nilas Stinde	S.Y.BS	-shiple 1
22	Durga Nilesh vispute	FYBSC	
23	Laxmi Sunil Chaudhasi	FYBSC	*Ehaucher
24	Payal Milind Marathe	FYBSC	Payor
25	Chandrama vikas Patil	F. Y BSC	
26	Lina chhagan khairhar	FY BSC	aktoim
	Divya Sachin Hire	FXBSC	The
27	Shubhangi Nivaulli Ohango	FYBSC	Stillinger
28	Kalichan Sanjay chopade	F.YKSC	127CHODGE 6
29	Dhanshri Hiralal Sonawane	F. YBSC	Phy
30	Pooja Dhudku Sapkale	F.Y BSC	ysaprale
31	Prachi Prravih Kothavade	F.Y.BSC	Retarrade

Name and sign of the Speaker: Rashi Patil

HEAD
Dept.of Physics
Dr.Annasaheb G.D. Dendale.
Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon