लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन संचलित डॉ. अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय, जळगाव

संलग्न : कवियत्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव (महाराष्ट्र) नॅक पूनर्मूल्यांकित 'अ' श्रेणी (३.१२ सी.जी.पी.ए.) (तिसरी फेरी), आय.एस.ओ.९००१:२०१५ मानांकित



Lewa Educational Union's

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon (M.S.) NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) (3rd Cycle),

ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Prof. Gauri M. Rane

(M.Sc.Ph.D.) Principal

Department of Physics

Industrial Expert Lecture Report (2023-24)

Name of the Industry Visited : S. Heatwell, Jalgaon

Date of Visit : 16th February, 2024

Number of Beneficiaries : 15 Students

Department of Physics organized lecture of an industrial expert at S. Heatwell, MIDC, Jalgaon on 16th February, 2024. This visit was organised under the MoU with S. Heatwell, Jalgaon.

Industry Manager Shri. Shekhar kinhalkar gave the detailed information of the design, engineering, manufacturing of various types of industrial thermocouples and heaters. He explained that the overall range for all thermocouple types is -200°C to +1800°C.

He also explain that there are many factors to consider when selecting a thermocouple type for an application. The life of a thermocouple is also something to consider, particularly at extreme temperatures and it may be worth considering Infrared Pyrometers instead which can measure temperature from outside the process.

He answered the queries of students. Total 15 Students of S.Y.B.Sc. and T.Y.B.Sc. (Physics) have taken active participation in this lecture along with teachers.





Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Department of Physics

EXPERT LECTURE ATTENDANCE SHEET

Class: S.Y. / T.Y. B.Sc.

Speaker: Mr Shekhar Kenhalkar Title of the speech: Thermocouples

Date: 16.02.2024 Time: 12 am onwards

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Class	Roll No	Signature
1	Manisha R. Swwade	THBSC	36	Resource
2	chaitali Margesh Patil	T.Y.BSC	02	Cher!
3	Shalkh Bushra Nurulhaque	T.Y.BSC	42	N.S.
4	Sanika Gajanan Choudhani	S. y. BSC	61	She
5	Nikito Ritin Bhoi	5.4.BSC	11	Ochi
6	Pratiksha Sovierao Patil	S.Y.B.SC	62	P.S. Pati
7	Vaishnavi Prakash choudhan	5.4. B.S.C	3	V.P. Oboudhow
8	suverana pipak chauthori	S.y. BSC	15	OtherWhord
9	Dorshana Virthal chaudhari	S.Y. Rse	36	Dayauthan
10	Priti Jaglivan Barukar	SYBSC	28	2
11	Hashady Gopal Putil	3.4.BSC	75	Pedil
12	BHarti Vilus Shinde	S.Y BSC	13	Thile
13	Jaya vinod patil	SX.BSC	74	Fell
14	Devayani Alay Bady siar	54.135c	05	O-arbudya
15	Mahama Pojoshwar Rejpet	SHBSC	14	trikygent
16	3			
17				
18				
19				
20				
21				
22				-
23			1	
24				
25	Control of the Contro			
26				
27				
28		100	4 -	
29				
30			1	



Head, Department of Physics HEAD
Dept of Physics
Dr Annasaheb G D Bendale.
Mahia Mahavidyalaya Jalgaon