

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

Report: Celeberation of Teachers Day

Name of the Programme: Celeberation of Teachers Day

Date of the Programme: 5th Sept.2023

Venue of the Programme: Dhande Hall

Number of Participants:81

Brief Summary of Programme:

Teachers day was celebrated in the remembrance of birthday of Dr.Sarvpali Radhkrishnan. A tribute was paid to the great personality by gradling the flower. Students of Final Year organize the programme for teachers and gave the speech on teachers day. For this programme Honourable Principal, Vice – Principal NSS Programme officers, the teaching staff and students of the college were present.

Photographs:



Dr. Sheela . S. Rajfut NSS Programme Officer Dr A. G. D. Bendate Manile Mahayiday JAL GAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: Shikshk Pin दिनांक : 5) 9 23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.	Mati Vaishnavi Madhukar	5.4. Brom	enmay
	Manore Nikita lahu		
3.	Trakur Pranali Dattu	5.4.B.com	Frenali
4.	Soniya Yunus Shah		645
5.	Mokshada Anil Jawale		Alub
6.	Parthane Mansi Santosh.	FYBOA	Mather
7.	Bhaviloa Tushar Patil		
8.		FyBca	Ostpati) .
9.	Monali Anil Shinkas		N. dohinko
10.	Tejal Deepak Pati)	SY.BSC	Statil
11.	Kamini Bhimasao Partil	F. Y. B. (om	Belly:
12.	Voushali Dinkar Patu	J-y Bcom	Versil
13.	Sonal Jagan Basi	F. Y. B. Com	S-J-Ban
14.	7	F. Y.BCOM	KBTayde.
15		F. J. B. com	Daradh/
16.	Diksha Raju Kambale	f.y.B.Com	Dambale
h.	Khushba Bushir Tadvi	TYBA	Body
2000	Gayadni Subhash Jadhau	TY BA	GH .
	Pani sanjan Icoli		Pspai
19.	Bhoi Teial Saniay		Teho
	Parbhane Tejaswini Santosh		I Duchhan
	Sonawane komay Sandip		Browness



NS Programme Officer Dr A.G.D Bendale Manda Mahavidyalaya,JALGAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: Shikshak Din दिनांक: 5/9/23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
2.2	Patil Bhumika Nitin	S.Y.B.com	B.N. Patil
2,3	thambatal Greely Monan	3.4.13.com	Br.M. Knambettel.
24	Patil Kalyani Anil	S.4 Bcom	Opcetio
25	Patil Kalyani Kailas	5.4.8com	6 KICPCIFIT
28	Unhale Vaishrap Vijay	5.4.8 Com	Valor
29	Patil Aonth Homesh	S.Y. Bcom	Act:
78	Tanvi Raghunath Sonawane	SYBA	Finn.
29	Tejaswini vitthal crave	5-113-com	as
30	Sapkale Pragati shashikant	5.4.B.com	P.S. Sopkale
310.	Ashvoini vitay Bhouerow	S.Y.B. com	
32	padil Vaish navi Bapu	S. y. B. A	asset
33	Poonam Yuvraj Chaudhari	5. Y.B.A	P. Haudhart
#34	Apurua Dayaneshwan Mahajan	S. y. Bcom	mahajar
35	Mamta Yashuanta sonawane	5.4.B.A	BAY .
15. 36	Sakshi Yogesh Sonas	G. Y. Brom	Sakship
37	rita kisho valhe	6.4.B.A	nous
38.	manisha champalal patil	FYBSC	modie
39	ramini Ram chandra patil	FYBSC	Perati
19: 40	Bhagyashri Sunii Patil	F. Y. BSC	Ani j
41	Gitariali Dilip Pota	F.Y. Bac	a. DPahl
41	Ragati Sudhakar Bari	S. Y. B. A.	Pragast



NSS Programme Officer Dr A.G.D Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः Shikshak din दिनांकः 5/9/23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
84			
35	Lina Titendra Sonawane	5 y B . Com	(Bonawane
	Pawar Sayali Bhikan	5.Y. B. A.	Sour
6.6	More Preeti Abascheb	S.Y. B.A.	@more
67	Shaikh Mahin Fatema Hasan	84 BSC	cach
88	Nikeeta Rajendra shangan		and arev
6.9	Manasi Mahendra malup kan		ORohangar
7.0			eller.
71	Sakshi Dilip Khaiznaz	SyBSC	616
9.	kamal Santosh Saukare	SYBSC	Salkan
	Supriya Kishor Koli	S.Y.B.Sc.	Surriya Ral.
10.	Tial Ravindra Jadhan	5.4BSC	Flucthay.
11.	Khan Aafiya bi Sabir		Acertiya
12.	Dryaneshawog prakash Mahajan		12-cin
13.	Utkarsha Yashwant Bhalerao	N.	ys
14.	Aarma Pali Bharat Mahajan		Dam,
15.	Deote Komal Agay		Klacoze
16.	maheshwani Arun Syryawanshi		ADD
			61
18.	Janvi Sanjay Shinde		8
19.	Hanshirta Rajendra Somar	2,4.80	Bearing
20.	THE ADDITION OF THE	Mana Di	(3)
Terri	theing Penter up you Bl	nshare My	ode Dho
21.	The same of the sa	TROUBLE TOWN	A1 54 1



NSS Programme Officer
Di A.G.D Bendale Mahila
**Mahavidyalaya,JALGAON