

### Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Ro-Accredited 'A' Grado (3.12)

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone: (0257) 2236051

\_\_\_\_\_

Report: Activity on Cleanliness of Public Places and Plastic Free Environment

Name of the Programme : Cleanliness of Public Palce and Plastic Free Environment

Date of the Programme : 17<sup>th</sup> Oct.2023

Venue of the Programme: Jalgaon Bus Depot.

**Number of Participants**: 82

### **Brief Summary of Programme:**

On 17<sup>th</sup> Oct.2023 NSS Unit of College conducted Cleanlines Drive of the Public Place. In this activity Volunteers cleaned the Jalgaon Bus Depot. At the same time Public was appealed to "Say No to Plastic". Volunteers also gave Slogans regarding Clenliness and Plastic free India. NSS volunteers and Programme Officers were present for this activity.

Dr. Sheela S. Raffert NSS Programme Officer Dr A.G.D Bendate Manua Mahavidvalava. JALGAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

### **Photographs:**







### Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Bo Accredited 'A' Credo (3-12)

 $NAAC\ Re-Accredited\ 'A'\ Grade\ (3.12)$ 

Phone: (0257) 2236051

# डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

### नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नातः Plastic Multi-Bus Stand दिनांक : 17/10/23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.	Diksha Raju Kambale	f.y.B.com	Dambale
2.	Ranina Bansilal Jadhar	F.y.B. com	
3.	Karuna Bhagaan Tayde	F.y. B.com	KBTOWLE
4.	Sonal Jagan Basi	F.Y.B.Com	S.J.Basi
5.	Voushali Dinkar parti	fy Blom	Dani
6.	Kamini Bhimasapao Padil	F.Y.B.Com	Beilin.
7.	Vaishnavi Premchand Patil	F.Y BVOC	Redi
8.	Damini Gopel chaudhoni	F.Y. BVOC	Had his
9.	Anuta Ratu Kare	F.y. Buoc	Ro
10.	Péna Vijay Nese	f.y. BVOC	(Ross
11.	Vedika Rajendza Patil	F.y. BVOC	Maria
12.	Preachi Preavin Kothavade	F.Y.B.sc.	Pathawade
13.	Divya Sachin Hire	FYBSC	Dheo
14.	Payal Milind Marathe	F.Y.BSC	Pages
15.	Tejal sunil Patil	F.M.BSC	Fetal
16. 17.	chandrama Vikas Patil	F.Y.BSC	Grafif
	Neha Bhaulal Kumbhar	F.Y.BSC	13/2
18. 19.	Tejaswini Dhamay Jadhar	SYBCA	Dodhay
	Komal Gopal Kalekar	SYBCA	kamal
20.	Lina chhagan khairnar	F.Y. BSC	( Uhous
21.	Tejal Deepak Patil	SY.BSC	(Ploti)



NSS Programme Officer
Di A.G.D Bendale Mahila
Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON



## Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

# डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

# नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः Pleustic Mukti - Bustand दिनांक : 17/10/23

Jalgaon Jalgaon				
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही	
22	Monali Anil Shinkar	S.M.BSC	M.X-Shinker	
24	Bhavika Tushar Patil	FyBca	Ostratil.	
2.5	Mans? Santosh Parbhane	FYBCa	Darabae.	
28	Mohshada Anil Jawale	F.Y.Bcom	Howato	
2:7	Saniya yunus (Shah	F.Y. B.A.	6.4.5	
28	Pronali Dattu Thakur	5.4.B.com	French 19	
10 m	Valshnavi Madhukan Mali		Ommoly	
30	Nikita Lahu Manore Dhanshree Ajubsing Patil	S. Y.B. com	N.L.manose	
314.	Cheferry Kamed Jadhav.	S.y.B.com	C. K. Jud nav	
32	manda mango Nimbalkar	5. 4.13 com	m.m. Nimbalkon	
33	Lina Jitendra Sonawane	SYB=com	Plonawane	
34	Meha Ranjitsing Shisode	SY. BSC	Allisade	
15.	Nikita Pravin Rajpul	SY.BSC	AB	
36 37 37	V .	Gy. BSC	BROTPW -	
47. 38	Eakshi Dilip Chopads	5.y.Bsc	School	
<del>18</del> . 39	Gayatni subhash Jadhav	TY.BA	6f.	
<del>19.</del> 40	Khushku Bashir Tadvi Ranja Sanjay 1011	T. y. 30	Day 1	
20.	Pattl Bhamilaa Nitin		P-Stoli BiNiPatil	
744	Lac		G-M Krambarld	



NSS Programing Officer
Dr A.G.D Bendal Manua
Wahavidyalaya, JALGAON



### Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Bo Accredited 'A' Credo (3-12)

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

# डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

### नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः Plastic Mukti- Busstand दिनांकः 17 10 23

Jalgaon				
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही	
43	Patil Kalyani Anil	S.4 Boom	Goatis	
44	Patil Kalyani Kailas	S.4. Bcom	Kkpatil	
45	Unhale Vaishnau Vijay	5.4.B. 60m		
46	Patil Aarti Nareh	SYB. Com.	Acti	
47	Tanvi Raghunuth Songwine	SYBA	Bur	
48	Tejaswini vitthay charle	5-4 B.com	Die	
49	Sapkale Pragati shashikant	s. y. B.com	P.S. Supkale	
3.0	Ashwini vijay Bhalerav	S. Y.B. Com		
51	patil vaishpavi papu	any. D.A	applu.	
32	Poonam Yurraj chaudhari	5. y. B.A	Cychaidh	
53	Mamter Yashwanter Songwane	5.7.B.A	DAY	
34	Apurva Dryaneshoor Mahajan	5. y. B. com	makajan	
35	Gakshi Yogesh Songe	S. Y. Bcom	Sakship	
56	Nita kisher valke	5. N. B.A	Witar	
56	manisha champalal patil	F.Y.BSC	Matil	
	Tamini Ramchandra putil	FYBSc	Gelati	
<b>3</b> 9	Harshada Vasarnt Mahajian	TYBCA	A. Mahatan	
69.	kolyoni shashikant Mohajan	TYBCA	Asmalagy,	
62	Bhagyashri Sunil padil	F.y.BSC	Latis	
	Gitaniali Dilip Patil	FY.BSC	(D.Patil	
2)	Pragati Sudhakar Ban	5.7.B.A.	Pragati	

Jaigaon Jaigaon

NSS Programme Officer
Dr A.G.D Bendale Mahila
Vahavidyalaya, JALGAON



### Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

# डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

### नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः Plashic Mukh. Bus Stand दिनांकः 17/10/23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
84	Rutiga Ishwar Patil	Sy. B. A.	Patil.
11000	Mail Sohal Dhydneshwar	5-Y.B.A	0000
8.6	Devyani Nandalal Patil	5.4.B.A.	fay.
62	Isha Kailas Wankheak	F Y. B. 60m.	J. K Wator
6.9	Supriga domesty Koii	F.Y. B.com	Sudai
70	Chaikh Mahin Fatema Hasan	SY BSC	Cael_
	Nikeeta Rajendha shangan	S. y. BSC	Oro hangar
41	Manasi Mahendra Mahekas	INBSC	seen:
72	Sakshi Dilip khaiznaz	SyBSC	OK.
793	Komal Santosh Saukare	SYRSC	Barkary
77	Supriya Kishor Koli	S.Y.B.Sc	Sujary Ped.
#6	Khan Aafiya be suber	JYBEC .	Aaylige.
14.	Onyaneshawe, prokush Mahajar	Sy BSC	3m
15.	Aanmarali Bharat Mahajan	S. YIB. gC	(DBW)
10.	Deote Komay Ajay		Moeore
1/.	Maheshwani Anin Sunyawanshi		03
18.	Maheshwan Anun Sunguensh	1 J.Y.BSC	Mas
10.	Janvi Sanviay Shinde		Shi
20.	Harshita Palendra Sovar	SIYIBISC	Henrie
21.	Pelaje (1802 (1)	ACHO HALO	- 168 - 181 -
104	Car Garage Cod	product to	Disel



NSA Programme Officer Dr.A.G.D. Bendale Manila Vahavidyalaya, JALGAON