

----- -----

**Report: Kranti Din and Adivasi Din** 

Name of the Programme: Kranti Din and Adivasi DinDate of the Programme: 9th August 2023Venue of the Programme: Dhande HallNumber of beneficiaries:19Brief Summary of Programme:

Kranti Din and Adivasi Din was celebrated by NSS Unit and Student Development unit of the college. On this day students participated in **Rangoli Competition and Poster Competiton**. For this programme Honourable Principal, Vice – Principal NSS Programme officers, student Development Officer, the teaching staff and students of the college were present.

## **Photographs:**









Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

## डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: Krante Din and Adivasi Dinaria : 9/8/2023

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीच्रे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.	ादव्या लहू पारात <u>्</u>	M. Com - I	- areati
2.5	अगन्यत्व दांदींद्र कोशी	M.COM-T	Sep
3.	डिंपल अशोक न्योधरी.	M.COM I	Scharbai
4.	मोहिनी द्नानदेव माहित्य	M.COM I	Potitro
5.	सयूरी संजय जिन्हे	M.com I	AAGA -
6.	मिनल राजेंद्र मारील	M. COM I	MRRatil
7.	गायही आंताराम इत्कर	T.J.B.Voc	G-S.Huile
8.	मृ०गल व्यंजय महाले ग्यामिनी जानदेव लोखंडे	5.y .B.Voc	Deunal
9.		T. J. B. VOC	y.D. wichunde
10.	अम्हता दिपकं प्रदेशी	M.com I	ADP.
11.	आक्षदा व्यविंद व्योगवर्ण प्रज्ञा रफानेल सपकावे-	S.Y.BLOM	D.
12.		S.y. B.com	PSS
13.	यामिनी डिगांबर कोळी-	SJ.B.(om	y. D. Koli
14.	जाग्रती किशोर कुर्फुरे	S.Y.B.Com	Kalpure
15. 16.	নমূনা থাবঁদ্ন নাথ ভালন বিলয় ন্ট্রেম	S-y-B. com	NRNath
	सिंही विजय जोशी	5y b.com	teget
17.	हेमल हितेन चौहरी	F.Y. BCOM	Souti.
18.	ठोरी हीएक बाविक्कर	FYORGOM	Stery
19.	ona enus angape	F.Y.B.COM	Pavisto2
20.			
21.		0	4



NSS Programme Officer Dr A.G.D Bendale Manila Mahavidyalaya,JALGAON