

Lewa Educational Unions

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

Report: Report on Vyasan Mukti Abhiyan

Name of the Programme: Vyasan Mukti Abhiyan

Date of the Programme : 5th Oct, 2024

Venue of the Programme: College Campus

Collaborating Agency : Samaj Kalyan Zilha Parishad Jalgaon

Number of Participants: 17

Brief Summary of Programme:

2nd Oct. to 8th Oct was observed as Vyasan Mukti Janjagaran Saptah.

Vyasan Mukti Abhiyan carried out on the college campus to bring the awareness among students. Street play was arranged for the students. For this programme Hon. Principal, Vice – Principal NSS Programme officers, student Development Officer, the teaching staff and students of the college were present.

Photographs:



Dr. Shella . S. Rojfut NSS Programme Officer Dr A. G. D. Bendate Mahila Mahavidyalaya. JALGAON



Lewa Educational Unions

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Po Aggradited 'A' Crado (3.12)

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051



_{महाराष्ट्र शासन} समाज कल्याण विभाग जिल्हा परिषद जळगाव



राष्ट्रियता महात्मा गांधी जयंती व्यसनमुक्ती जनजागृती सप्ताह टि. ०२ ऑक्टोबर ते ०८ ऑक्टोबर २०२३

दाखला

स्थळ: Jalgaon

वेळ:-9.30 10 10.30

दिनांक:- 5 10 2023

Principal..... Dr.An(मही ये जिन्दिक)dale Manda Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon



Lewa Educational Unions

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः Vyasan Mukti Abhiyan दिनांक 5 10/23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.	Harshada Vasant MahaJan	TYBCA	F.W. Matation
2.	Kalyani stashikant Mahajan	-N.BCA	Asmahan
3.	manisha champalal patil	FYBSL	Matil.
4.	Lina chhagan khairnar	F.Y.Bsc	Utheir
5.	Yamini Ramchandra Potil	F.Y. BSC	Delatit
6.	Bhagyashni sunil patil	F.y. Bsc	Kathi
7.	Gitoriali Dilip Potil	F. Y. BSC	GD.Pohil
8.	Pragati Sudhakar Bari	3. Y. B.A.	Ragati
9.	Rutuja Ishwar Patil	S.Y. B. A.	Reitie.
10.	Isha Kailas Wallkhede	F.J. B. (6m)	
11.	Supriya Umesh Koji	F. Y. B. com	
12.	Damini Gopal digudhori	F-Y-BVOC	Thandhoir
13.	Vaishnavi Premchand Patil		Palie
14.	Anuja Raju Kare	P.y. Broc	Be,
15.	priya vijay Nere		veness.
16.	Vedika Rajendsa Rebij	F. y BVOC	Westil
17.	DIADA	F.Y. BVOC F.X. B.Sc.	Restaurate
18.	MODEL HOWIN TO HOVE	11.8.50	romannae
19.			
20.			
21.			



NSS Programme Officer Dr A.G.D Bendale Manila Vahavidyalaya, JALGAON