लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन संचितत डॉ. अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय, जळगाव

संलग्न : कवियत्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव (महाराष्ट्र) नॅक पूनर्मूल्यांकित 'अ' श्रेणी (३.१२ सी.जी.पी.ए.) (तिसरी फेरी), आय.एस.ओ.९००१:२०१५ मानांकित



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon (M.S.)

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) (3rd Cycle), ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Prof. Gauri M. Rane

(M.Sc.Ph.D.) Principal

Report of Activity

❖ Name of the Programme : Musical Chair & Funny Games

❖ Date of the Programme : 24/01/2024

❖ Venue of the Programme : College Campus

Number of Participants : 94

& Brief summary of the programme:

The Department of Physical Education & Sports organized Musical Chair and other funny games for the college students to enhance their physical strength and to get relief from stress. The programme was inaugurated by Gatharing Chairman Prof. Shirish Zope. Total 94 students from all departments were participated in the activity. Students enjoyed the games and won different prizes. All teachers were present in the programme.

Joint

Dr Anita Kolhe Director of Physical Education & Sports









लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन, जळगाव

डॉ. अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय,

जळगाव

* नैंक पुनर्मूल्यांकित 'अ' श्रेणी (तिसरी फेरी) सी.जी.पी.ए. ३.१२ | * आय.एस.ओ. ९००१:२००५ प्रमाणित | * क.व.चौ.उ.म.विद्यापीठ, जळगाव तर्फे 'उत्कृष्ट महाविद्यालय सन २०२०-२१' पुरस्कार प्राप्त

जल्लोष -2023-24

संगीत खुर्ची स्पर्धा दि.२४ जानेवारी २०२४

Junior.

अ.न	नाव	वर्ग	सही
1)	Muskan . N. pinjari	igh com	CHARINDEL
2)	Meenakshi. A. Bansal	11th com	Mand of
3.)	sayeba. A. shaikh.	tith com	
4)	Hansika Dahake.	11th	Hanaki
5)	Sakshi Titendry Soni	12th	Sini
6)	Sayli Santosh Charlmal	12 Hb	
7)	Mayari Duttatray thaker.	12 Hh	
3)	Adkangha Gumbble Sapkale	12th	
q)/	Tejsoin Shivaji Ghemode	12 th	1964
16)	Utkarsha sanjay sapke	11th com	- Wkarsha
	lina Sanjay mali	12 th 11 th com	dirati
12)	urvoshi sonjey supke	11than	U.S.SAPKe
13)	Nikita Arjun Bari	12th Arts	rullschi.
14)	Sakshi Devida chavan	12th Sci	suksh
15)	Pranita Lalit Bharsar.	11th Com	P.L. Bholisd?
16]	Mansi Atul Joshi	11th com	M.A. Joshi.
17]	Shayaly Rakesh Tiwaxi	11th com	4 Dheydu
(8)		11th com	Mulas
	Ahkita Rajaram Sharma	11th Com	Al alubruo.
20)	Rajestree Ranjit Bhalerao	1th com	
	Gayatri Vinayak Baviskar	11th Com	Gayati
	Rajshree Ratan Katole	11th com	Roter
231	Aachal Sanjay Mahajan	11th com	techgin

जिल्हा रोड, जिल्हापेठ, जळगाव, ४२५००१ (महाराष्ट्र, भारत) | संपर्क : ०२५७-२२३६०५१ /२२३५६४२। ई-मेल agdbmmjal@gmail.com | संकेतस्थळ: www.agdbmmjal.ac-mector of Physical Education Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon, 425001 (Maharashtra, India) | Ph. 0257-2236051 / 2235642 | E-mail: agdbmmjal@gmail.com | Website: www.agdbmmjal.ac.in



हॉ. अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय,



जळगाव

* नैंक पुनर्मूल्यांकित अ श्रेणी (तिसरी फेरी) सी.जी.पी.ए ३.१२ | * आय.एस.ओ. १००१:२००५ प्रमाणित | * क.ब.चौ.उ.म.विद्यापीठ, जळगाव तकें 'उत्कृष्ट महम्बिद्यालय सन २०२०-२१' पुरस्कार प्राप्त

संगीत खुर्ची स्पर्धा दि:२४ जानेवारी २०२४

नाव .	वर्ग	सही
0	11 Arts	Jesalia.
	THE RESERVE THE PARTY OF THE PA	(D) 2011
काम्स । साला । शरसाठ	17+4.5	Land la li
अज्ञा अशक अगहरे	11 110	Komals.H
	1 com	RApire
अक्षीम विकार व्याक्त	77 th Co	P.N. Sonawahe
2/ 93011 15191		L. V. Bhargar
	10th c	S. Jhash.
1 1 1 1 1 1 1	12th com	P. R. M.
Suzain Zatin Hussain	11th Sci	Auzen
	11 th Com-	8 1200
तेमल अंदिए पारीन	inth not	3. CAZM .
	12 Hrts	rejal to
Strager Pacif	IL HMS	Palin
	4	
AND SOFT	Director of	Physical Education
		- y - i - a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a
	त्मिन्सा संजू तडवी वावना अथवंत पाणुट्य कोम्स हिरालास शिरसाठ प्रज्ञा अशोक अर्थि	लानिसा संजू तडवी

जिल्हा रोड, जिल्हापेठ, जळगाव, ४२५००१ (महाराष्ट्र, भारत) | संपर्क: ०२५७-२२३६०५१/२२३५६४२| ई-मेल: agdbmmjal@gmail.com | संकेतस्थळ: www.agdbmmjal.ac.in Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon, 425001 (Maharashtra, India) | Ph. 0257-2236051 / 2235642 | E-mail: agdbmmjal@gmail.com | Website: www.agdbmmjal.ac.in



लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन, जळगाव

डॉ. अण्णासाहेव जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय,

जळगाव

• नॅक पुनर्भृत्यांकित 'अ' श्रेणी (तिसरी केरी) सी.जी.पी.ए.३.१२ | • आय एम.ओ. ९००१:२००५ प्रमाणित | • क.ब.ची.उ.म.विद्यापीठ, जळगाव तर्फे 'उत्कृष्ट महाविद्यालयः सन २०२०-२१'पुरस्कार प्राप्त

जल्लोषं -2023-24

संगीत खुर्ची स्पर्धा दि.२४ जानेवारी २०२४

Senior

अ.न	नाव	वर्ग	सही
28	Vidyer Somnath Khanote	5 4 B . A	Khorate
ry	Bhunika Jaiprakash Pahuja	S.Y. B.Com	Ai Do
26	Diplaxmi Tilottam Patil	S.Y.B.Com	TRAIL
26	Vaishnavi Ramesh Scepkale	T.Y.B. A	Reptoh.
		Director of	Physical Education
		Director of	1 Malou Eddodgou

जिल्हा रोड, जिल्हापेठ, जळगाव, ४२५००१ (महाराष्ट्र, भारत) | संपर्क : ०२५७-२२३६०५१ /२२३५६४२| ई-मेल: agdbmmjal@gmail.com | संकेतस्थळ www.agdbmmjal.ac.in Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon, 425001 (Maharashtra, India) | Ph. 0257-2236051 / 2235642 | E-mail. agdbmmjal@gmail.com | Website, www.agdbmmjal.ac.in Page No.:
Date:

		Page No. Date:	
	जाला १ - 23-24		
	संगी रक्यों . ने 24 जीनवारी -2024		
	31		THE RESERVE
22	Narkhede Chaîtali Dilip	T.Y. BSC	C.D. Norkhede.
	Bhoite Nikita Govinda	TYBSC	ARBI.
29	Patil madhuzi Prabhakaz	T.YBSC	-AP
ins		T. Y. B.S.	Popts
26	patil Dipali Dilip	T.Y. BSC.	Dalatil:
27	Patil Spanshika kailas	T.YBSC	于2011年
28	Temkar Priganka Sopan	T. Y BSC	tenles
29	Bharamhe Manika sharad.	T. y. BSC	B. Quent
0 30	Kawale Chanchal Ganesh	T. V. B9C	Gale
3)	Chaudhari Aditi Arua	T.Y. BSC	tolia .
32	Shelar Harshada sunil	T.Y. BSC	H. s. Shel or
33	Shinde Shital Subhash	T. Y. BSC	Thirde
34	Patil Asholini Sachin	T. y. BSC	A deli
35	Salunke kalyani Pankaj	T.J. B.sc	K-P.S
7 36	Suralkar Janhovi Promod	T.Y. Bsc.	Kirakie
37		To40BBC	Nakayal
38	Nayana Sanjay Badgujar	TYBSC	133
39		T.Y.BSC	P. A. Shinde
60	Chaudhan; Gayuth; Ashok	T. Y.BSC	Jahrendher ?
41	Patil chaiteli mangesh	T-Y-BSC	Orderin
90		By Bom	
43	Gayati Lodor sorrange	84 18A	fol a
44	Duya kasles pahi	TYBA	.DNK.
45	Mamorala, Devides. Abhar	Py 372	pp
36	Riga Egupon thaling	F 13-19	Right.
47	Sorda Karindra Aguas	TYBA	Bersalah
48	least Direct Striveston	Ryma	khuti"
43	such uglas gayalenal	341814	304
50	gayatri Squatter Pali)	Typen	gazel
57	Sonal Rajusting Partials	soul. sysm	
- 52	Dharkler Aggiranan, Ramse	PY 34	Ogr.
		1 AL	ysical Education.



लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन, जळगाव

डॉ. अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय,

जळगाव

" नॅक पुनर्मूल्यांकित 'अ' श्रेणी (तिसरी फेरी) सी.जी.पी.ए. ३.१२। • बाय.एम.ओ. ९००१:२००५ प्रमाणित | • क.ब व्या उ.म.विद्यापीठ, जळगाव तर्फ 'उत्कृष्ट मह¥विद्यालय सन २०२०-२१' पुरस्कार ग्राम

जल्लोष -2023-24

संगीत खुर्ची स्पर्धा दि.२४ जानेवारी २०२४

Senior.

अ.न	नाव	वर्ग	सही
1)	Jahhri Sunjay Shinde	S.Y. Bec.	
3	Tanvi Kaghunath Soname.	S.Y.R.A.	
37	Lina Titendra Sonawane	5. 4. B. Con	aponoware
4)	Shaikh Mahin fatema Han	n sy Bsc.	Mel-
5)	Gayatori Arrjun Aswar	T: Y.B.A	Asuas Jundele
6)	Ashwini Anil Wandlole	T. Y.B. A	Jan del 2
7)	Divyo kailas patil	T. Y. B. A	Patil
8)	Nikita Bundy puscor		ASP
9)	Sama Ravidney Aswer	T. Y.B.A	Sarla
	Bhogyshmi Sanjay supkale		BDC.
	Ri Voushorni suntosh chaudho		Mighnavi
	Riva Santosh Thakum	F. Y. Beum	OSI-
	Khushi Dinesh shawustav	E.V.B.A	Shuh?
	Rohini Vikas Gutar	F.Y.BA	Risdar.
		F. Y. B.A	921
16	Isha shivvishal Mishag		73hai
17	manisha champalal patil	FYBSC	
18	Aakansha Sunil Adhav	F.y BSC	Adhas.
	Vaishnav Madhikan Mali	5.4. Brom	Ommay"
20)	Aarti Namesh Patil	5.4.B com	Adi
21)	Bhavana Sanjay Birhade	5.4.8com	BSB
22)	Kanchan Anil Aswar	S.Y.B.Com	NO-
23)	Pranali Datty Thatur	5.4.B. Com	Frenali

जिल्हा रोड, जिल्हापेठ, जळगाव, ४२५००१ (महाराष्ट्र, भारत) | संपर्क : ०२५७-२२३६०५१ /२२३५६४२| ई-मेल: agdbmmjal@gmail.com | संकेतस्थळ: www.agdbmmjal.ac.in
Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon, 425001 (Maharashtra, India) | Ph. 0257-2236051 / 2235642 | E-mail: agdbmmjal@gmail.com | Website: www.agdbmmjal.ac.in