

Lewa Educational Unions

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya,Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone: (0257) 2236051

Report: Rutumati Abhiyan

Name of the Programme : Lecture on Women's Health and Vaccination - Rutumati Abhiyan

Date of the Programme : 11/03/2024

Venue of the Programme : College

Collaboration : Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University,

Jalgaon

Number of beneficiaries : 112

Brief Summary of Programme:

Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon organized Rutumati Abhiyan during Academic Year 2023-24 in association with KavayitriBahinabai Chaudhari, North Maharashtra University Jalgaon. Under this Abhiyan,Doctor's Lecture Hon. Madhuri Kasat was organized on on March 11, 2023, Dr. Madhuri Kasat, a famous gynecologist of Jalgaon district, gave a lecture on "Women's Health and Vaccination". It provided guidance on what vaccines are available for women and when to take them.

Dr. Sujata Gailewad विद्यार्थी विकास अधिकारी अ.अण्णासाहेय जी.डी.बॅडाळे

Photograph:





and

Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Jointly organized ऋतुमती अभियान- ठ्या २०००। न ्डा माधुरी का शर

Attendance Date: 1	103	2024
--------------------	-----	------

Atter	ndance Date: 11/03/2024 '		
Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Class	Signature
ķ	Yamini Ramchandro patil	F.Y.Bsc	Pepotij_
2	Apura Dayaneshwa Mahojan	Sy. B.com	adhijen
_′ 3	Schshi Jogesh sonox	3.4 B.com	ಕಾಯಾ
4	Damini Gopal Chaudhori	F.Y.BVOC	tracking
5	Anuja Ratu Kare	F.V.BVOC.	AB.
6	Voishnavi Madhukar Mali	S.Y.Bcom	Ommali
フ	Aunti Namesh Pahl	34.B.com	ASSC -
8	Bhavana Sanjay Birhade	s.7.Bcom	BYP
9	Bhaqyashri Sharad Thakare	F.Y.B.A.	Behaloss
10	Aporti Avalland Jalkan	P.Y.B.A	Abrukom
//	Sakshi Pravin Pal	FY Bcom	Sayshi Rd
2	Vaishnavi Santosh Wani	II AM.	Vaishnavi
3	Rinky onyaneshwar Patil	MAJI	Total
4	Tanisha santosh pawar	54. Bcom	itos.pauer
5	Mrunal Rajanikant Athawal	e S. U. G. com	Walhardy
6	Komal Ganesh putil	Sylvicon	1
7	Makeshwari Rajendra Jadha	y F.J. Locar	o Jahry
8	Dikstra Roju Kambale	F.y. b.cor	n Bambala
9	Vryshali Dinkar Pari	fy Bco	n ppi
,	Ravina Bunsilal Judhay	F. Y. B. Cos	1 An. 11
	Kavina Garistia Janima		

Student Development Officer

अवना विद्यार्थी विकास अधिकारी अवना विद्यार्थी विकास अधिकारी अवना विद्यार्थियां विद्या PRINCIPALipal
Dr.Annasaheb G.D.Bendale
Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

and

Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jointly organized

ऋतुमती अभियान- व्यारत्यान - मा डॉ गाधुरी काअर Attendance Date: 11/03/2024

Sr.	Nome of the State of	Class	Signature
No.	Name of the Student	Class	10 /
21	Mokshada Anil Jawale	FYBG	Saudes
22	Sonal Jagan Basi		The state of the s
23	Rayal Ramesh Rathod	f. y. Bcom	
24,	Thunshai Ajubsing Pati)	5.4.B (0)	mannil
25	Lina Jitendra Sonowine	S.Y.B.Com	Aponaware
26	Gleela Mohan Khambatat	S.Y.B.com	G.M. Khambalat
27	Bhumika Nitin Putil		B. N. Patil
	Pragati Kailas Bharamb		Programi
29	1 1 1 1 1 1 1	T-1.B.com	
	and the second s	F. Y B com	Apan'
	adnya D. suzyvanshi	(feathers)	£0.
= 6=650-13 N 1933	awar Sayali Bhikan	SYBCA	
	_	5.Y. 8 A.	
- 1	Tore freeti Abasaheb .	5.4.8.A.	Air Dear
H	hire Dikshy Ashok.	· .	
35 K	omal shardayam mahaJan	SYBA	
36 5	habbangi Sunesh Gajak	SYBA	Pajar
57 A	shwini Ashok Gite	51.8cA	0 0 6 %
	likita Samadhan Patil	137	R.A. Gite
9	708s	SY BLA	Pater
2	Shashai Ramesh Morankar	S.Y.BCA	YRMOTANKAT
1 10	ejaswini Dhanvaj Jadhav	5.4 BCA	Rodhav
i in	Sha Karlas wankhed.	f.4.Bcom	J. K. W. O. K.
	ment Officer	FY B. rom	CM

Stirdent Development Officer

विद्यार्थी विकास अधिकारी -हॉ.अण्णासाहेय जी.डी.बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय, जळगांव

Principal Principal

and

Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon
Jointly organized

ऋतुमती अभियान- व्याख्यान २ - मा डॉ माधुरो कामाट

Attendance Date: 11/03/ 2024

ttend	ance Date: 11/03/2024		
Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Class	Signature
41	Hemlata Ashok Podil	SYBCA	July alite
42	Ankita Raiesh Sonor	SYBCA	Asonar_
43	Pranceli Pramod Shavscir.	SY'BCA	Charcon.
44	Jagnoti Anil Patil	SYBCA	THE !
45.	Sakshi Devoram Mahajan	SYBCA	Solgen
46	Jagauti Prakash Nabade	sy. BCA	Rala
47	Dhanstree Gajanan Mahaja	2. X.B.CA	house
48	Mahek Bashir Tadavi	F.Y. Bcom	1 CON MILE
49	Poonum Sontarajkha Tablow	Fry Bloom	1 1
50	Sayma chhotokha Tadvi	f. y Bcom	Jahr
51	Harshada Gopal Patil	S.y. BSC	Gent
52	1 0 " 34	T-1-BA	(mahadas)
53	Tejal Subhash patil	T.y.BA	
54	Ashwini Premoai Patil.	T.7.13.13.E	1 .
55	Nikita Rayindra Bari	F. y. Bco	1 1 1 1
56	Khileshwari Granesh Amad	kar S.V.Bco	m phileslas
57	Khushi Proful Koson	5. Y. B. C	no Freder
58		e S-Y-B-	
59	Tanvi R. Sonawone	> 18H	
	Shuhlunyi Suresh Cojule	SYBA	14
			m -

Student Development Officer

विद्यार्थी विकास अधिकारी इ.स.अप्णासाहेष जी डी.बेंडाळे

Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jointly organized

ऋतुमती अभियान- का खान - गा ठा माधुनी काञार Attendance Date: 11/03/2024

1	Name of the Student	Class	Signature
	Maheshwari Ramesh Aud	gusjem sy Bs	
	Divya Sachin Hire		Dala.
	Lina changem khidironer	T.YBSC	Older
	chandrama vikas patil	PYBSC	@afil_
	Tejal sunil Patil	FYBSC	Site
	Bhawal Rumbha	C.1	NBK.
- 1	Payal mibind marathe	F.Y.B.SC	forey
	Dimpol Jagan Koli	TYBA	· Hij
	marting south in someth	C	- Osc
	geshwari kishor. Mahajan	FYBCom.	Mahajan
-			
		4	ti**.*•
			(i**.*-
			11
			(i · · · · ·
			(i · · · -
		\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \	11
		\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \	11

Student Development Officer

वद्यार्थी विकास अधिकारी डॉ.अण्णासाहेय जी.डी.बॅडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय, जळगांव

PRINCIPALDAL Dr.Annasaheb G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

and

Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon , Jointly organized

ऋतुमती अभियान- ट्यास्यान - मा डा माधुरी कास्ट

Attendance Date: 11/3/2024	_	
Sr. No. Name of the Student	Class	Signature
1) Nite kishor zulhe	5.N.B.A	nita.v
27 manisha champalal patil	FY BSC	Dodis
3) Neha Sanjay Gusyavansi	T. Y. Brown	OSS.
9) Usmila Asun Badgujar	F, YBSC	li-Bodgoos
5) Vaishay Vijay Unhale.	SYBlom	Value
6) kalyani Gokul koli	F.Y.BCom	Kakoli
7) Kalyani Anil patil	S.4. Brom	Gratis
8) Dipmala Jivan Pardhi	S.Y.BA	1 Poss
Harshadd vivay mali	5.4.B.A.	Phone
of Bhoi Bhuvaneshcooni Suklal	S.V.Bcom	· BANE
1) Pachpol Harshadd pigambar	S. y. Brown	. (De_
2 Kanchan Anil Aswar.	5. Y. 18 con	n Kog
3) Paranali Dattu Thakur	5.4.B.(om	Prandi
1) Nikita Lahu Manose	57.B.Com	N. F. Ward ool
Arbina Forid Shaikh	5 YBSC	Africald
Revuti Ananda Pati)	F.Y. Bcom	Ratil
Damini Ravinda 3 Saplate		Dahkalede
Vaishnavi Santosh Wani	MAI	Vaushnaui
) Rinku phyaneshwar Podil	MAIT	Tatel
Vaishnavi Parshumm Thake		V. Phakur.

Student Development Officer

विद्यार्थी विकास अधिकारी खें.अण्णासाहेब जी.डी.बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय,जळगांव PRINCIPAL
Dr.Annasaheb G.D.Bendale
Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

and

Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jointly organized

ऋतुमती अभियान- ठभारतान - मा हा माथुरी काञर

Atten	dance Date: 11/03/2024		
Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Class	Signature
21	Visnakha Ramesh Sciekale	MA=I	Frakha
22	Diksha Ashish Bhavsar	TYBCOM	Mayson
23	Relati Ashish Bhausgr	E.Y.13.A.	RevoliaB
24	Lina vikas Norpagar	S.4.BSC	lus.
25	Gaylin Taty asuheb Borse	SyBSC	GB.
26	Harsheda pandit patil	S. 4. 85C	(Pals
27	Bakshi sudhakar Patil	F.Y BSC	EDHIL.
28	Nero Ramennara Patil	F.Y BSC	Mercy
29)		F.Y.BA	Fajore
30	mayari. R. Ruthod	B. YBA	mr. Retines
31)	Bishade (afikal subar	S-7. B.A.	In males.
	Patil Nikita Ashor	9.4B.A	N.A. Pand
33	Vilaya Promod Deshmukh	5-7.B.A	V.P. Deshmukh
	Ashoini Digambar Raysing	e F-Y-B-A	
1	Pagia Praleath Lodhi	F.Y.B.A	P. P. Lodli
168	patil Vaishpoui Bapy	5.4.BA	
37)	Bhaguashi Umakant Vandole	SYBA	B.U. Varrelle
7	Radlika Dijip koli	5.4.80	
103	Mamta Yashwanta Songwane	- 	
	larshali sunil Tade	5.4.8.A	18stade

Student Development Officer

विद्यार्थी यिकास अधिकारी डॉ.अण्णासाहेर जी.डी.रॅडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय, जळगाँट PRINCIPAL pal
Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale
Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

महिल प्रशास्त्रकार अञ्चल

10