

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Prof.Dr. Gauri M. Rane (M.Sc, Ph.D.) Principal Phone : (0257) 223605

Report: Celebration of Ganpati Utsav

Name of the Programme	: Celebration of Ganpati Utsav
Date of the Programme	: 19/09/2023 to 28/09/2023
Venue of the Programme	: Fakira Hari Lewa Boarding
Number of beneficiaries	: 66 Students

Brief Summary of Programme:

Ganpati Utsav was organized by the Extension Activities of Fakira Hari Lewa Boarding House, Jalgaon on 19/09/2023 to 28/09/2023. The program was chaired by Hon. Principal Dr. Gauri Rane. Traditional day was organized for Hostel girls students in the Ganpati Utsav.

To make this program a successful Smt. Kumud Patil, Rector of the Hostel, Mrs. Nanda Bendale, Dr. Anita Kolhe, Dr. R. G. Bawane, Prof. Sayali Patil and Prof. Bharati Chaudhari worked hard.

- km Paul

Smt. Kumud Patil Rector Fakira Hari Lewa Boarding, Jalgaon

Photograph of the programme





Hostel Girls Participant

जागपती उत्राय	79.19/ 3/2023
1) प्राची राजेका पाटिल	Palis_
	-
2) Alkshata Dagdu Pedil	(A:21)
Selkshi Japan Dalillala	@pabiphate
5) Manasi Mahendra Malvekar	Alton.
6) Havel - 22	leccu
6) Harsha popat teli 7) Gaulti III	Alleria
7) Graybi Tatyasaheb Borre 8) Lina vikas Nerpagar	- GB-
9) Lina satish chauchari	ly.
10 Monali Anil Shinkae	Bhaudhany.
12) Mamata Madan Mahajan	M. M. Shinkes
12) Tejal Deepak Patil	Epitel)
13) Nikita Chandrokaul Tullow	Deticit.
(4) Irupti Pramod Pdil.	Pett
5/ monika should Gaikward	
10 Nebo Rapitsing Shisode	Marikwag 1 PHNisode
17) Poolo Rain Walkede	P.wakad
Vacspreul Vijaykumen Kolho	Chelho
13) vayata Santosh Mahajan	Remulajon
20] Sakshi Gopal Patl	: Sopati
21] vaishnavi prafulla Bhangale	(PBhangale
22] Nikita Nazendza Bizhade	-ANB-
23) Vahale Vaishnau Vijay	Velle
24) Radhika Ponthuiraj Graadhe 251 Mitali Rushikant Partil	Readhy
	attell
26] Yashika mahesh Zape 27] Khushabu Dhanzay Kalambe	(Afer)
28) Harsharda Vijay pighajan	
23) Sonali Balasaheb Partil	Condition
30) Samitsha Krishnarao Jadhar	(Elé)
31) Harchele Eleria O	Station
31) Horshada Shivsing Rajput	-theiput (-
33). Sanjana Brakash Mahajan	Almahajar.

Premi Harsha popul teli 2) Harsha Popar 21 Tejal Deepak Patil 3) Neba Ranjitsingh shisode Dilip chopade Flood . Nueshie de Paksli NPRO 5] Nikita Pravin Rojput. Reshuns. 1 6] Reshma Durgadas Mahajan 27) Nuluz Kizan Mahajan Newmanyab. 8) Mamada madan mahajan Mammahajar sparshika Kailas Patil 9) sparshiks aruis . Rohini Samadhan patil 10) 11) (N) podil. mayuri shatrughna Sonawane 19 yadnya Henraj Attarde KiBacohoi 13) Kamini Jitendra Bacchar Vosudha chandrakant hlaykole Brvati Qavindra Kharwe 147 Brughan T-15] pins (a le) purera tushar Patil P. T. Pastil_ (H) Sopana Roopchand chauhan Shelo 187 Sanjuini Chandropont Potil of some 5T Khushbu Rajesh Kolambe Aosti Shantaram chaudhori 19 K.R.K. 3 20) dichaudhari'. MRNikhes Morunali Ravindra vikhe 2)] yogeshwari chandrakart Deshmukh 227 Hatmutch_ Yamini Santosh wani y.S. wani 24) Tejal Surajsingh Rajput 25) Dhanashini Chandropant Bhangale Fergyput D. Bhargales 26) Bhavna Dhandsay Dhande Chavna. D. Phande 29) poola Deepaksingh Deshmukh PD. Deshmuth 25 Sakshi Anil Solanke S-A.Solanke 29) Shruti Dinesh Patkori S. D. Potton' 30) Bhumilka Ajay Inhanderao 31) Kortal Rajendra dhandaz Rethayar . Adjadhow. 32) Aosti Rajesh Jadhan 33). Danjana Brakash Mahajan Amahajan.