

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Prof.Dr. Gauri M. Rane (M.Sc, Ph.D.) Principal Phone : (0257) 223605

Report: Medical Check of Hostel Students

Name of the Programme	: Medical Check of Hostel Students
Date of the Programme	: 12/10/2023
Venue of the Programme	: Fakira Hari Lewa Boarding
Number of beneficiaries	: 122 Students

Brief Summary of Programme:

The Medical checkup camp was conducted on 12/10/2023 for the female students of Shri Fakira Hari Lewa Boarding operated Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon. The guests present for the event are as follows – Dr. Gauri Rane (Principal), Dr. Neha Bhangale, Dr. Jayshri Mahajan, Dr. Sonal Ingale, Dr. Madhuri Kasar, Dr. Minal Somani etc.

Committee Members;

- 1) Dr. Anita Kolhe
- 2) Prof. Nanda Bendale
- 3) Mrs. Kumud Patil, Rector

- km Paul

Smt. Kumud Patil Rector Fakira Hari Lewa Boarding, Jalgaon

Photograph of the programme





Hostel Girls Participant

ע) טואטון אמיתה 1, sinn isie

मिडिकल चेकप 2023-24

अ. क.	नाव	1	
1	मानसो रविंद्र चौधरी	E	
2	श्रुती सचिन गव्हाळे	FTBCOM	Charcher
3	मानसी दिलीप चव्हाण	FYBEA BSC	IF.
4	प्रियंका रविंद्र पार्टील	STBUOC	
5	गत्रपका रावद्र पाटाल	3.9	
6	यामिनी संतोष वाणी	TYBCA	Huer'
	योगेश्वरी चंद्रकांत देशमुख	TYBOA	and the second sec
7	लक्ष्मी किरण वायकोळे	TYBSC	
8	लिना विकास नेर्पगार	541350	lin.
9	गायत्री तात्यासाहेब बोरसे	SYBSE	CB-
10	मयुरी प्रविण पाटील	Ded.	MAYENS
11	नंदा भिका पाटील	Ded.	Netir
12	वैष्णवी अतुल नाफडे	TYBOA	place.
13	अंकिता प्रकाश पाटील	STIBCA	
14	मयुरी दिनेश शर्मा	FYBEA	(dosharma
15	माधुरी शरद पनार 🗸	110 - 414 ~	
16	रितु राजेंद्र पालीवाल	FYBCOM	Reich
17	दिव्या मधुकर भादले	TYIBCA	TIShellin
18	सानिका रविंद्र महाजन	TYISSE	
19	भाविका तुषार पाटील	FYISCA	BIBIL
20	पायल केलास पवार	FYISCA	Seupipawar
21	अर्पणा भानुदास सुपे	TUBOA	Ng-
22	विशाखा किशोर राणे	FYISCA	X.
23	मोनाली अनिल शिनकर	SYBSC	M. J. Shinkas
24	लिना सतिष चौधरी	541350	Phaudbenj.
25	सोनिया प्रकाश साबळे	FYIBCA	Sevatale
26	मानसी अनिल पाटील	FYISCA	(Popcifi :
27	मानसी महेंद्र मालवेकर	SYBSC	receiv
28	हर्षा पोपट तेली	SYBSC	Alkuny-
29	सलोनी दिलीप मावची	541350	
30	अंजली अजय सुरवाडे	SYBCA	
31	श्रध्दा महेश पाटील	FYBCA	2mpat1
	उर्वशी तुकाराम कुंवर	TYBSC	medez
32	हर्षदा पंडित पार्टील	571350	
33	हिंदी पाडत पाटारी निकिता संजय राजपूत	THISSC	N-S-Rajput.
34 35	भाग्यश्री इंदल परदेशी	T4135C	B.I. parteshi

36	रिता नरेंद्र मजाय	Farsen	Redath
.37	नेहा श्यामकांत डट्टाजे	ETBA	Ruher
- 38	कांचन सन्य चोपडे	FYBSE	Rehapade
39	दिव्या मिरोधर निकम	TYBSC	Rum
40	रेशम मुरलोधर राठोड	SHBIOM	Raha
-41	कोमल रविंद्र रत्नपारधी	Mise IL	
42	धनश्री अरूण ठोसरे	Mise CL	Massai
43	स्पशिका केलास पाटील	T4135C	Tratel
44	स्वर्णशिवाजी ठाकरे	MISC IL	= toluere ,
45	जान्हवी धमेंद्र पाटील	F41350	Histor
46	साक्षी तानाजी दहिभाते	FHIBSO	(Pahibbate_
47	अक्षता दगडू पाटोल	FYBCA	_Cakl-
48	सोनो ईश्वर पवार	FIGNOC	Quel-
49	पार्वती रविंद्र खारवे	TYBSE	Conne
50	सुष्टी प्रकाश खर्चे	TYBSC	-9
51	सपना रूपचंद चव्हाण	TYBCOM	(93)-
52	वेष्णवी विनय उन्हाळे	StiBcom	Vahe).
53	पूजा केलास जिरी	FY BYOC	Pura K Tiri
54	डिंपल निलेश पार्टील	F-LBNOC	SIGUI.
55	अश्विनी सचिन तोडेवाल	dot	(D)
56	वेष्णवी प्रप्फुल भंगाळे	FUBCA	Bithate.
57	पूजा राजू वाकोडे	FUBCA	the second se
58	ईशिका रूपेश महाजन	FYBER	asmatryaz-
	गायत्री संतोष महाजन	FYBIA	asmarcya
59	रोहिणी समाधान पाटील	TYBCA	Trall
60	कुनिका पराम परतणे	Misc II	Qunika/3
61	जान्हवी अविनाश परतणे	MISCI	Oppodore
62	श्रती दिनेश पाटकरी	TYBCA	Sheep
63	श्रृता दिपक सनांसे	SYBSC	(PPS_
64	प्रणया दिपक सनास	541350	rribgion
65	ममता मदन महाजन	SYBSC	0
66	नेहा रणजितसिंग सिसोदे	SABSC	NPP-
67	निकिता प्रविण राजपूत	STPSC	
68	भूमिका अजय खंडेराव	Momm	frank .
69	भावना धनंजय धांडे	TYBCOM	
70	अश्विनी विश्वास पार्टील	THISSC	Patef.
71	दिव्या घनःश्याम पाटील	TYBSE	gavi
72	निकिता चंद्रकांत जाधव	SYISCA	
73	तृप्ती प्रमोद पार्टील	SYBCA	b 2 121
74	प्राची राजेश पाटील	FIBCA	Parl-hil Nr-kl
75	निहारिका प्रविण पाटील	FYBRA	NI-N-

76	विशाखा मनोज जेस्ववाल		
77	हमागी चंद्रशेखर पाटील	MSCTL	()]
78	सजीवनी चंद्रकांत पार्टोल	MISCTI	(vitu
79	पूर्वा तुषार पाटील	TY BIA	etalo,
80	ऋतुजा परमेश्वर पाटील	THBA	P.T.Patil
81	रोहिणी ओंकार पाटील	FYBEA	Redi
82	भूमिका देवसिंग महाले	FHIBCA	Palil
83	समीक्षा कृष्णराव जाधव	SYBCA	Robbert
84	कल्याणी चिंधू पार्टील	5413cA	OKJehn_
85	रितु रामसिंग पाटील	- SH BIA	(KRatil
86	हर्षदा शिवसिंग राजपूत	SYBCA	CRAY
87	तेजल सुरतसिंह राजपूत	SYBIA	Thejeut.
88	धनश्री चंद्रकांत भंगाळे	STBSC	Laka gette
89	साक्षी दिलीप चोपडे	541350	J 6.Bhangale
90	साक्षी अनिल सोळंके	SYIBSC	Stalopect
91	पूजा दिपकसिंग देशमुख	STBSC	Elolanke.
92	तेजल दिपक पार्टील	SYBSE	-Festmyke
92		SYBSE	Platil.
00001	मयुरी शत्रुघ्न सोनवणे	TYBEA	Darly
94	भाग्यश्री सुनिल पाटील	FYBOA	
95	गायत्री विनय आमले	FYBA	
96	दिव्या अंकुश शेळके	FYBSC	the Make
97	हर्षदा विठ्ठल दुसी	FYBCA	tonshade.
98	दिव्या गंगाधर पाटील	TYBYOL	
99	पूर्वा संजय सोनवणे	FYBOA	Lepas Fo
100	मेघा ज्ञानेश्वर पाटील	STBCA	Maril.
101	मोनिका शरद गायकवाड	SYISCA	Markanad
102	खुशबू राजेश कोळंवे	SYBCA	Hete:
103	अंकिता सुनिल लांडगे	SYBCA	Antide
104	किर्ती निवृत्ती चौधरी	TYBNOC	Rohaudhis
104	निकिता गणशे खर्च		Marz>
105	सायली संजय वराडे	TYBSC	
	श्वेता रविंद्र नारखेडे	1201 41404	
107	श्विद्या निवृत्ती पाटील	12 af 2412114 12 af -11 -	Sel akhal
108	6		Phlatia (1) tolombe
109	खूशबू धनराज कोळंबे	1105-11-	
110	याशिका महेश झोपे	1101 - 11-	(A) all
111	मृणाली रविंद्र विखे	1201 211414	
112	कोमल दिलीप पार्टील	12 ef -11-	
113	निकिता गोविंदा पाटील	110f - 11 -	Ralif
114	श्रध्दा विवेक कासार	19 -11 -11 -	- Sheddhy
115	मिताली ऋषिकांत पाटील	11 orf - 11 -	mitou

-1+1

R.

3

1

116	संध्या बाळकृष्ण चौधरो		
117	मोताली जोतमल पवार	12 eff duarant	Haudhei
118	हमा मुरलोधर राठांड	12-2111-	
119	दर्शना अजय कापुरे	=12cit -11-	chema
120	निकिता सेवंद्र विऱ्हाउँ	11 cif -11 -	e=
121	राधिका पृथ्वीराज गाढे	1101	N.N. Bighade
122	वर्षा पंडलिक भारते	<u>11 cm - 11 - </u>	Rela
-2-4	आहरी आरद चनार नमिला टिमेडेण लाग्य उचिल- बेर्तन व	5 JUBSC	Brownk- Matayle
	-19 - 9dəl-el	2 THBSC	ABBehe

 \bigcirc

a a tom of the address of the address of the

.