लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन संचलित





Estd. : 1984

Lewa Educational Union's Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon (M.S.) NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) (3rd Cycle), ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Prof. Gauri M. Rane (M.Sc.Ph.D.) Principal

Department of Physics Alumni Lecture Report (2023-24)

Name of the Activity	: Alumni Lecture
Date of Activity	: 13 th January, 2024
Number of Beneficiaries	: 31 Students

Department of Physics has organized an Alumni lecture of Miss. Rashi Patil who is alumni of the department on 13th January 2024. The topic of the delivered lecture is "Career opportunities after B.Sc. Physics". During this lecture, students asked various questions accordingly speaker Miss. Rashi Patil answered all the questions satisfactorily.

Along with Miss.Janhvi Mahendra Sonawane, Miss. Bhagyashree Vispute, Miss. Bharti Amodkar, Mrs.Gita patil also shared their experiences during this meet. Total 31 students of Physics discipline were attended this lecture.

Dept.of Physics Dr Annasaheb G D Bondale Mahila Mahavidyalaya. Jalgaon





Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Department of Physics ATTENDANCE SHEET

(2023-24)

Guest Lecture of Alumni

Title of the Speech: Career opportunities after BSC. Physics Name of the Alumni (Resource person): Miss. Rashi Patil Date: 13/01/2024 Time: 1 pm to 2 pm

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Class	Signature
1	Bhayyushn samachan Dhaye.	59	Bruge .
2	Shobhana sudhir Kawale	1997	2595
3	Shital Anant Kale	1997	Ray
4	Dr. Rashi Mahendra Patil	2018	ampatri
5	Mrs. Saroi Jitendry Patil		Maroj
6	Geeta Rumchandra Patil	2003	bertat
7	Bhogyashee Gopal Vispute	2018	Baspute
8	Janhui Mahendea Songwane	2021	Songward
9	Maniyar Rukhsar Bi Mohd Rafigue.	2021	Reckhoord
10	Shaikh Mide Kauser Shuhab	2020	for Phaikh
11	Bharati Promod Amodkar	2014	Bulls
12	Neha D. Mahajan	2012	Alebo
13	Sonika Gajanan Chauchan	and the second	Ste.
14	Pratiksha sarjerao Patil	S. V. B.SC	P.S. PULI
15	Vaishnavi Prakash chaudhan	S.Y.B.SC	V.P.Ghawdha
16	Poidi Jacybivan Baviskar	SYRSC	Berky.
17	Devuyani Ajay Badqujar	541352	Dabadgusis
18	Suverona DiPak charlahoro.	SY BSC	Abuilton
19	Dosshana Vitthal Chaudhars	S.Y.BSC	Shoudhas
20	Bharti Nilas Strinde	S.Y.BSC	-shiple
21	Durga Nilesh vispute	FYBSC	Figures
22	Laxmi Sunil Chaudhari	FYBSC	Februcher
23	Payal Milind Marathe	FYBSC	Papal
24	Chandrama vikas Patil	F.Y B.SC	ORIH.
25	Lina chhagan kharrhar	EY.BSC	aktain
26	Divya Sachin Hire	FYBSC	Splee.
27	Shubhangi Nivoutti Ohanga	FyBSL	Stoppoo
28	kanchan sanjay chopade	FigBSC	152chopade
29	Dhanshri Hiralal Sonawane	FYBSC	Phe
30	pooja Dhudku Sapkale	F.Y BSC	Sapkale
31	Prrachi Prravin Kothavade	F.Y.BSC	Rettarade

Name and sign of the Speaker: Rashi Patil

HEAD Dept.of Physics Dr.Annasaheb G.D.De.idale. Mahila Mahavidyalaya,Jalgaon