

#### Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

\_\_\_\_\_\_

Report: Celebration of Shivaji Jayanti

Name of the Programme : Celebration of Shivaji Jayanti

Date of the Programme : 19<sup>th</sup> Feb.2024

**Venue of the Programme: College Campus** 

Number of beneficiaries : 88

### **Brief Summary of Programme:**

NSS unit of the college had celebrated Chattrapati Shri Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti. On this occasion Powada was sang by the Volunteers on the bravery of Shivaji Maharaj. For this programme Honourable Principal, Vice-Principal NSS Programme officers, the teaching staff and volunteers of the college were present.

### **Photographs:**



Dr. Sheela S Rajfut NSS Programme Officer Dr A. G. D Bendate Mahavidvalaya, JALGAON



## Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone: (0257) 2236051

# डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः Shivaji Maharaj Tayanti दिनांक : 19 (2 24

25.25	2 2 2 2		
<b>31.</b> 乘.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
183	Harshada Vasant Mahatan	TYBCA	A.M. Marcutar
2.	Kalyani shashitant Mahojan	77.BCA	Asmatay
3.	Nite kishor valle	5. 7. B. A	nieux
5.	Gakshi Yogesh Sonor	G. r. Bcom	Sakshif
6	Apurua Onyoneshwar Mahajan	S.y. B.com	anthon
7.	Mamta Yashwanta bohawane	5.4.B.A	197
8.	Pooram Yuvaaj Chaudhari	5. Y.B.A	(Helandhar)
9.	Ashwini vijay Bhalerav	5. Y. B. com	AJB.
10.	Paragati Shashikant Sapkale	5. y.B. com	P.S. Sapkale
11.	Tejusioni vittha) charde	5-7 B-com	Qe
12.	Tanvi Raghunath Sonawane	SYBA	Enve
	manisha champalal patil	FYBSC	matil
	ramini Ramchanden patil	FYBSC	Delaty
15.	Bhagyashri Sunis Patis	F-4.BSC	dell
	atopidi Dilip Poli	F.Y.Bsc	G. D. Partil
17.	Pragati Sudhakar Ban	SIYIBIA.	Pragabi
	Rutiga Ishwar Patil	S. Y. B. A.	Faty.
19.	Devyani Nandalal Patil	G.Y.B.A.	Rie.
	Patil Aanti Maresh	SN. B. com	Asti.
21.	Unhale Vaishnan Vijay	54B 60m	Vahow.
21.	Patil Kalyani Kailas	SYB Com.	KRRati)

Jalgaon Mah

NSS Programme Officer Dr A. G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON



## Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

# डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

## नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: Shiveyi Machanay Jay anh दिनांक: 19/2/24

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
2.2	Partil Kalyani Anil	S. Y. B com	Gratil Gratil
1	Khambatat Greeta Manan		C+:M:Khambalal
24	TOUTH BIJUINIRG MICHE	S.Y.B.com	B.N. Patil
25	Parbhane Tejaswini Santosh	S.Y.B.Com	Frankhane
	Bhoi Teial Saniar	5. Y.B. com	Bhoir
2:7	Sonawone Komal Sandip	S.Y.B.com	Garawane.
28	Pani sanjon, 16011	T. Y. BA	Pskon
89	Khushbu Bashir Tadvi	T.Y.BA	Blu
30	Gayatri Subhash Jadhav	TY.BA	Off.
319.	Kamini Bhimasao Paolil	f.y.Blom	Batie
32	Vrushali Dinkar parti	-	Desil
33	Sonal Jagan Ban		S-J. Basi
34	Karuna Bhagaran Talde	F.Y. Beom	KBTayde
35	Ravina Bansilal Jadhar	F.J. Bcom	Paraw.
36	Diksha Raju Kambule	f.y.B.com	Depembele
37	Polya vijay Neze	9	Reve
36	Vaishnavi Premshand Potil	FN BYOC	Petie
39	Damini Gopal chaudhori		
40	Anuja Raju Kase		
29.	Vedika Rajendog Pabil		188dil
44	Proachi Proavin Kothavade	F.Y.B.3C.	Rettaurable.



NSS Programme Officer
Dr. A.G.D Bendale Manila
Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON



## Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

# डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

## नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: 18hi vaji Mcharce Jayunh दिनांक: 19/2/29

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
43	Divya Sachin Hire	F. YBSC.	Dhea
44	Neha Ranjitsing Shisode	SY. Bac	Methiande
375	Nikity Pocvin Rajput	SY-BSC	APP
46	Sakshi Dilip Chopade	S.y.Bsc	Supral
47	Tejal suratsingh Rajput.	S.y. BSC	Tokajput
(Da. (*)	standshoi chandrakant Bhangare	5. y. Bec	D.C.B.Kinga
101	Isha kailous hankheak	F.1, B.com.	J. K. wan Kh
\$0	Supriva umesh Koii	F. 4. B. com	Sycoli
10:2	Sakshi Aril Solanke	5. 4. Bsc	Solanke.
2/00	Monali Anil Shinkare	37.BSC	M. X. Shinks
<u> </u>	Tejal Deepak Patil	SY.BSC	That
	Bhayilca Tushar Patil	FIBCOI	Billatif.
35	Parthane Mansi santosh	FY Bca	Toolher.
36	Mokshada Anil Jaurele	F.Y.B.com	Stewark
57	Saniya yunus Shah	F.Y.B.A	8. Y.5"
15.8	Pranali Dotto Thaker	5.4.B.com	Frenceli,
39	Nikita lahu Manose	S. Y. B. Com	Nilmanose
80	Vaishnavi Madhukar Mali	S.Y.Bcom	Ommay
49.1	Dhanshree Ajubsing Puti)	3.4Bcom	Offsi)
61.3	Chetana Kamal Jadhau	S.y. B com	c.k.Jachall.
OL.Y	manda mando Nimbalkan	S.Y.BCOM	m.m. Nimbalkan

Jaigaon Jaigaon

NSS Programme Officer Dr A.G.D Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON



## Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

## डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

## नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः Ahivaji Maharaj Jayant दिनांकः 19/2/24

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
84	Lina Titendra Songwane	Office Sy B. Com	a Bonaware
65	Tejaswini Dhamay Jadhar	5 y B(A	Pedhal
67	Komal Gropal Kalekon	SYBOA	Kamal
\$8	lina dhagan khairnar	F-4BSC	(thois
69	Chandrama vikas Patil	F.Y. BSC	Pati)
7.0	rleha bhaulal Kumbhar	F.Y. BSC	NO
91	Paya 1 Milford Morrathe	F.Y.BSC	Reger
9:2	Tejal sunil Patil	F.M.BSC	Spatil Roll
19.3	Pawar Sayali Bhikan	5. Y. 13. A	(Dr. or o
#4	Treet Avasanes prove		Omore
弘	Shaikh Mahin Fatema Hasan		cons
#6	pikeeto Rajendho Dhangar	Siy.BSC	Orohung on
174.	Mangsi Mahandra Malve Ka		leen
15.	Sakshi oilip khaiznaz	SYBSK	SOL
16.	Komal Santosh Savkare	SYBSC	Bankan
18.	Tejal Rowindra Jadhar	54 BSC	Fladhay"
19.	Supriya Kishor Koli	S.Y.B.Sc.	Sujoraga Prat:
20.	Khan Aafiya be sable	SYBSCHER	Dayry's.
21.	Utkarsha Yashwant Bhalerao		ys.
1 2 4 4 4 4	Onyaneshawes prakcul Mahajan	SYBSC	Opin .

algoration Signal Agay Signal Agay Signal Agas Agas Established Signal Agay Si