लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन संचलित

डॉ. अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय, जळगाव

संलग्न : कवयित्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव (महाराष्ट्र) नॅक पूनर्मूल्यांकित 'अ' श्रेणी (३.१२ सी.जी.पी.ए.) (तिसरी फेरी), आय.एस.ओ.९००१:२०१५ मानांकित



Lewa Educational Union's

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon (M.S.)

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) (3rd Cycle), ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Prof. Gauri M. Rane

(M.Sc.Ph.D.)
Principal

Report of Activity

❖ Name of the Programme : Basketball Game Fitness & Exercise workshop

• Date of the Programme : 7/03/2024

❖ Venue of the Programme : College Campus

❖ Number of Participants : 17 Students

***** Brief summary of the programme:

Department of Physical Education & Sports organized the workshop on Basketball Game Fitness & Exercise on 7/03/2024 from 10 am to 5 pm. Gulabshaha Ansari (Mumbai), Ani Paul(Nagpur) Shalaka Jamadar (Kolhapur) guided how to play Basketball Game Fitness & Exercise effectively. She talked about the fundamental skills like Cardio Training, Strength Training, Agility Drills, Shooting and Ball Handling Stretching and Recovery Team Coordination, effectively and defensive techniques. She gave valuable informatiom to Players for improving overall fitness and basketball practice matches to enhance players performance. She discussed defensive strategies and improving overall Basketball IQ.

Dr Anita Kolhe Director of Physical Education & Sports





Dr Annasaheb.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalay,Jalgaon Department of Physical Education & Sports Basketball Game Fitness & Exercise workshop Gulbshaha Ansari(Mumbai),Ani Paul (Nagpur),Shalaka Jamdar (Kolhapur) 7- March-2024

Sr No	Player Name	Class	Sign
1	Suhani Pramod Patole	FYBcom	Queliery
2	Nikita Bandu Pawar	FYBA	11. p.p.
3	Manasi Santosh Parbhane	FYBCA	Megaeball
4	Dipali Sanjay Aswar	FYBA	Megaellaug D.G. AGWAY
5	Chetana Sanjay Patil	FYB	c-6-pa/1)
6	Bhagyshri Kautik Chaudhari	TYBcom	Ote
7	Divya Samadhan Deshmukh	TYBCA	000
8	Divya Ramchandra Patil	ТУВСА	DiRPatel,
9	Bhavna Punjoo Patil	TYBCA	(Salor)
10	Dipali Namdev Patil	TYBcom	Orpati
11	Khushi Dinesh Shriwastav	FYBA	RPS
12	Sarala Ravindra Aswar	TYBA	Jarola
13	Rohini Vikas Sutar	FYBA	Rohivis .
14	Bhagyshri Kautik Chaudhari	TYBcom	8 se
15	Divya Samadhan Deshmukh	TYBCA	P.5.5.
16	Divya Ramchandra Patil	TYBCA	Deport
17	Bhavna Punjoo Patil	TYBCA	B. P.Pahil

Dr Anita Kolhe Director Physical Education & Sports