लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन संचलित





Estd. : 1984

Lewa Educational Union's Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon (M.S.) NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) (3" Cycle), ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Prof. Gauri M. Rane (M.Sc.Ph.D.) Principal

Report of Activity

- ♦ Name of the Programme : Gymkhana Day Celebration
- Date of the Programme : 04/04/2024
- Venue of the Programme : Dhande Hall
- Number of Participants : 46
- Brief summary of the programme:-

The Department of Physical Education & Sports organized Sports Achievement award programme to recognize outstanding performance, dedication and sportsmanship etc. skills in Sports. The awards often given to individuals who excel in their respective sports, demonstrate leadership, and contribute positively to the team. Such awards may highlight accomplishment like scoring records, exceptional skills, or significant contribution to the team's success. For the event Dr P.R. Chaudhari (Acting Principal SMC Mahavidyalay, Jalgaon) Prin. Dr Gauri Rane, Vice Prin. Dr V.J.Patil, and Dr Anita Kolhe were present.

Dr Anita Kolhe Director of Physical Education & Sports









दिव्यैं मगत



जळगाव। येथील डॉ. जी.डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालयातील खेळाडूंनी राष्ट्रीय, राज्य, विद्यापीठस्तरावर विविध क्रीडा स्पर्धेत यश संपादन केल्याबद्दल त्यांचा महाविद्यालयाच्या वतीने सत्कार करण्यात आला. शिरीष चौधरी महाविद्यालयाचे प्रभारी प्राचार्य डॉ. पी.आर. चौधरी यांच्या हस्ते खेळाडूंना गौरवण्यात आले. अध्यक्षस्थानी महाविद्यालयाच्या प्राचार्या डॉ. गौरी राणे होत्या. या वेळी उपप्राचार्य डॉ. व्ही.जे. पाटील, डॉ. पी.एन तायडे आदी उपस्थित होते.



जळगाव : गुणवंत खेळाडूंबरोबर मान्यवर.

| Sr no | Player Name | Class | Game | Game | Sign |
|----------|--------------------------------|-------|-----------------------------|--------------------|--------------------------|
| 1 | Bhavika Sanjay Rathod | SYBA | Minigolf | National | Malini |
| 2 | Sarla Ravindra Aswar | ТҮВА | Hockey | University | Sgrafa |
| 3 | Gaytri Arjun aswar | ТҮВА | Hockey,Foot ball | University | 6 APT2-93 |
| 4 | Bhagyashri Sanjay sapkal | SYBA | Football,Soft ball | University | 886 |
| 5 | Vaishnavi Santosh Chaudhari | ТҮВА | Hockey,Foot ball | University | Ver 11 |
| 6 | Ashwini Anil Wandole | ТҮВА | Hockey | University | Apardal |
| 7 | Divya Kailash Patil | ТҮВА | Football | University | myo |
| 8 | Nikita Bandu Pawar | FYBA | Hockey | University | Million |
| 9 | Khushi Dinesh Srivastava | FYBA | Hockey | University | Had |
| 10 | Vidya Somnath kharote | SYBA | Hockey | University | NSK |
| 11 | Gaytri Arjun aswar | ТҮВА | Football | Krida Mahosthav | Ence |
| 12 | Vaishnavi Santosh Chaudhari | ТҮВА | Football | Krida Mahosthav | <u>188</u> |
| 13 | Bhagyshari Sanjay Sapkale | SYBA | Softball | University | Blaguess |
| 14 | Sarla Ravindra Aswar | TYBA | Floorball | University | Samp |
| 15 | Gaytri Arjun Aswar | TYBA | Floorball | University | GAA |
| 16 | Bhagyashri Sanjay sapkal | SYBA | Floorball | University | ·B.5.50 po |
| 17 | Vaishnavi Santosh Chaudhari | ТҮВА | Floorball | University | ·B.S.Sapa N.S.Chardha |
| 18 | Bhagyshri Sanjay Chaudhari | ТҮВА | Kho-Kho | University | Les. |
| 19 | Rupali Devram Aswar | ТҮВА | Hockey | Group | fafall' |
| 20 | Aarti Shivaji Dhage | ТҮВА | Hockey | Group | ASD- |
| 21 | Uma Martand Jadhav | FYBA | Hockey | Group | |
| 22 | Gayatri Kailas Sonawane | SYBA | Lawn-Tennis | Group | gers |
| 23 | Ashwini Shere | ТҮВА | Kabaddi | Group | O Aglerg |
| 24 | Namrata Devidas Aswar | FYBA | Floorball,Sof tball | Intercollegiate | MPA |
| 25 | Chetna Sanjay Patil | FYBsc | Kabaddi,Hoc key,Football | Intercollegiate | CS P. |

Dr Annasaheb.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalay,Jalgaon Gymkhana Day-2023-24 4 April- 2024

 $e_{i}(x^{i}) = e_{i}(x^{i}) + e_{i$

..

9

| 26 | Shruti Dinesh Patwari | TYBCA | Chess | Group | Shot |
|----|------------------------------|--------|-----------------------------------|-----------------|------------|
| 27 | Neha Rajendra Jain | FYBcom | Chess | Intercollegiate | HRS |
| 28 | Divya Madhukar Bhandari | TYBsc | Chess | Intercollegiate | BMB |
| 29 | Suhani Pramod Patole | FYBA | Volleyball,Ka baddi | Intercollegiate | SPP. |
| 30 | Bhavna Punju Patil | TYBsc | Kho- Kho,Cross Country | Intercollegiate | Barp |
| 31 | Divya Samadhan Deshmukh | TYBsc | Cross- Country,Kho- Kho | Group | \$34P |
| 32 | Riya Santosh Thakur | FYBcom | Baseball,Voll eyball | Intercollegiate | R.S Trakes |
| 33 | Ashwini Dnyaneshwar Patil | ТҮВА | Volleyball,So ftball | Group | APP |
| 34 | Deepali Sanjay Aswar | FYBA | Baseball,Soft ball | Intercollegiate | 2207 |
| 35 | Deepali Namdev Patil | TYBcom | Football,Hoc key | Intercollegiate | Derlast |
| 36 | Durga Nilesh vishvat | FYBsc | Hockey,Foot ball | Intercollegiate | DNL |
| 37 | Isha Shiv Vishal Mishra | SYBA | Basketball,F ootball | Intercollegiate | Etw. |
| 38 | Kajal Dattu Patil | FYBcom | Athletic,Foot ball | Intercollegiate | KEND |
| 39 | Kajal Manoj Panre | FYBcom | Football | Intercollegiate | Kmp |
| 40 | Gayatri Samadhan Patil | FYBCom | Volleyball,Ho ckey,Kabadd i | Intercollegiate | ganfeda |
| 41 | Swati uglal Gaikwad | FYBA | Kabaddi,Foot ball | Intercollegiate | Seef! |
| 42 | Mansi Santosh Parwani | FYBsc | Football,Kab addi | Intercollegiate | Malt |
| 43 | Kajal Arvind Jadhav | FYBcom | Kabaddi | Intercollegiate | KAR |
| 44 | Arpana Annasaheb Mule | FYBA | Kaabaddi | Intercollegiate | NOOD |
| 45 | Divya Rajendra Patil | TYBCA | Kho-Kho | Intercollegiate | DRPahit |
| 46 | Divya Ramachandra Patil | TYBsc | Kho-Kho | Intercollegiate | ORAL |

6

-

Dr Anita Kolhe Director Physical Education & Sports