



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon (M.S.) NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) (3<sup>rd</sup> Cycle), ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Prof. Gauri M. Rane (M.Sc.Ph.D.) Principal

## **Report of Activity**

- ✤ Name of the Programme : Rugby Camp
- Date of the Programme : 5/01/2024
- Venue of the Programme : College Campus
- Number of Participants : 12 Students
- ✤ Brief summary of the programme:

Department of Physical Education & Sports organized the Rugby camp on 5/01/2024 from 10 am to 5 pm. Mr. Atul Patil was the resource person for this camp. He guided how to play Rugby effectively. He talked about the fundamental skills like Passing, Running, Tackling, Catching Kicking, Scrimmaging, Support Play and defensive techniques. His talk highlighted the spirit of teamwork and communication. He discussed defensive strategies and improving overall Rugby IQ. The session developed holistic approach to enhance both individual and team based skills on the ground.

Dr Anita Kolhe Director of Physical Education & Sports







## KavayitriBahinabaiChaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon

Dr.AnnasahebG.D.BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya,Jalgaon

NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade (3<sup>rd</sup> cycle) with CGPA 3.12 | ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution Phone: 0257-2236051, 2235642 | Fax No.: 0257-2235642 | Website: www.agdbmmjal.ac.in | Email: agdbmm@gmail.com

## INTER COLLEGIATE ENTRY FORM

(For the players participating in Inter-Collegiate)

Game Event:-Rugby

Date:- 6-01-2024

Tournament Venu:- V. S. Naik.College ,Raver

| Sr No | Student's Name              | Birth Date | Mother's Name | Class  | Caste |
|-------|-----------------------------|------------|---------------|--------|-------|
| 1     | Bhagyshri Sanjay Sapkale    | 1/09/2003  | Manda         | SYBA   | OBC   |
| 2     | Gayatri Arjun Aswar         | 26/12/2002 | Chandrakala   | ТҮВА   | OBC   |
| 3     | Divya Kailas Patil          | 23/10/2003 | Mira          | ТҮВА   | OBC   |
| 4     | Vaishanvi Santosh Chaudhari | 27/06/2003 | Asha          | ТҮВА   | OBC   |
| 5     | Sarala Ravindra Aswar       | 28/07/2003 | Anjanabai     | ТҮВА   | OBC   |
| 6     | Ashwini Anil Wandole        | 23/10/2003 | Vandana       | ТҮВА   | OBC   |
| 7     | Nikita Bandu Pawar          | 26/01/2006 | Sangita       | FYBA   | OBC   |
| 8     | Vaishnavi Santosh Chaudhary | 27/06/2003 | Asha          | ТҮВА   | OBC   |
| 9     | Khushi Dinesh Shriwastav    | 21/10/2004 | Sadhana       | FYBA   | OBC   |
| 10    | Riya Santosh Thakur         | 29/11/2005 | Sujata        | FYBcom | OBC   |
| 11    | Namrata Devidas Aswar       | 20/05/2005 | Kavita        | FYBA   | OBC   |
| 12    | Bhumika Ganesh Rajput       | 24/09/2004 | Pratibha      | SYBA   | OBC   |

)

()





VicePRINCIPHDal

Dr.Annasaheb G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalya Jalgaon