

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Prof.Dr. Gauri M. Rane (M.Sc, Ph.D.) Principal Phone : (0257) 223605

Report: Celebration of Ganpati Utsav

| Name of the Programme | : Celebration of Ganpati Utsav |
|-------------------------|--------------------------------|
| Date of the Programme | : 19/09/2023 to 28/09/2023 |
| Venue of the Programme | : Fakira Hari Lewa Boarding |
| Number of beneficiaries | : 66 Students |

Brief Summary of Programme:

Ganpati Utsav was organized by the Extension Activities of Fakira Hari Lewa Boarding House, Jalgaon on 19/09/2023 to 28/09/2023. The program was chaired by Hon. Principal Dr. Gauri Rane. Traditional day was organized for Hostel girls students in the Ganpati Utsav.

To make this program a successful Smt. Kumud Patil, Rector of the Hostel, Mrs. Nanda Bendale, Dr. Anita Kolhe, Dr. R. G. Bawane, Prof. Sayali Patil and Prof. Bharati Chaudhari worked hard.

- Lempant

Smt. Kumud Patil Rector Fakira Hari Lewa Boarding, Jalgaon

Photograph of the programme





Hostel Girls Participant

| जागपती उत्रमय | 19.19/ 1/2023 |
|--|----------------------|
| 1) प्राची राजेश पाटिल | Palis |
| 2) Alkshata Dagdu Padi) | (Atol) |
| Sciksbi Japan Dubillala | Debibbate. |
| 5) Manasi Mahendra Malvekar | Perform |
| J Manasi Mahendra Malrekar | leccus |
| Harsha Popat teli | appun |
| 2) Graybi Tatyasaheb Borre 8) Lina vikas Nerpagar | GB |
| 9) Lina satish chaudhari | luy. |
| 10 Monali Anil Shinkar | Bhaudhen. |
| 1) Mamata Madan Mahairin | M. M. Shinkos |
| 121 Iga Deepak latil | Elit) |
| (3) Nikita Chandrakan Tullan | Detert. |
| 14) Trupti Pramod Pedil. | Pett |
| 15/ monika shorad Gaikwad | Marikwag PHNisode |
| 16) Nebo Rapjitsing Shisode 17) Poojo Raju Wakode | |
| Te Vasshnevi Utjaykumen Kolhe | P. wakade |
| 197 Gayatin Santosh Mahajan | Chelho Formehajan |
| 20] Sakshi Gopal Patl | Sepati |
| 21] Vaishnavi prafulla Bhandale | PBhangale |
| 22 Nikita Najenday Birhada | -AAB- |
| 23) Vahale Vaishnais Vijay | Volue |
| 24) Radhika Ponthuiraj Graadhe 251 Mitali Rushikant Patil | Rgardhy . |
| 26] Yashika mahesh Zape | Cotter to |
| 271 Khushabu Shansai Kalamba | (Halamby |
| 28) Harshada Vijay pighajan | (Horingro) |
| (3) Sonali Balasaheb Patil | Sale 1 |
| 30) Samiksha Krispourgo Jadhar | Stacha |
| 31) Horshada Shivsing Ralput | theiput |
| 33). Sanjana Brakash Mahajan | Almahajar. |

Harsha popat teli Remi Flatil . 27 Tejal Deepak Potil 3) Neba Ranjitsingh shisode nueshisode Paksli 4) Sakshi Dilip chopade 5] Nikita Pravin Rojput. Reshuns. 6] Reshma Durgadas Mahajan 27) Nuluz Kizan Mahajan Niximahajab. 8) Mamada madan mahajan Manmahajar sparshika Kailas Patil 9) Sparshiks (0) Rohini Samadhan patil Revis . 11) mspadil. mayuri shatrughna Sonawane 1) yadnya Henraj Attarde KiBacolor 13] Kamini Jitendra Bacchar Vosudha chandrakant hlaykole Bryati Qayindra Kharwe n 147 Brughan T. 15] pins 16) purera tushar patil P. T. Patil (H) Sopana Roopchand chauhan CRefor 184 Sanjuini Chandropont fatil Harris ST 20) Aosti Shavetaram chaudhori K. R. K. dichaudhari'. Morunali Ravindra vikhe MRrikhes 2] yogeshwari chandrakart Deshmukh 227 Hatomakely_ Yamini Santosh wani y.S. wani 24) Tejal Surajsingh Rajput 25) Dhanashni Chandrakant Bhangale Teraput D.Bhargale-26 Bhavna Dhandsay Dhande Chavna. D. Dhande 29) Poola Deepaksingh Deshmukh @D.Deshmuth 25 Sakshi Anil Solanke S-A.Solanke 29) Shruti Dinesh Patkori S. D. Pottoni 30) Bhumilka Ajay Khandestao 31) Korrai Rajandza dhandaz Rochargar . Azjadhow. 327 Aasti Rajesh Jadhan 33). Danjana Brakash Mahajan Amahajar.