

Lewa Educational Union's Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon, Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Prof. Dr. Gauri M. Rane (M.Sc, Ph.D.)
Principal

Phone: (0257) 223605

Report : Mental Health Awareness Programme

Name of the Programme : Mental Health Awareness Programme

Date of the Visit : 16/10/2023

Venue of the Programme: Dhande Hall

Time : 10:00 A.M.

Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 57 Students

Department of Psychology and IQAC jointly organized a guest lecture on Mental Health Awareness on 16/10/2023 under the Mentor Mentee Scheme. The program was chaired by Vice Principal Dr. P. N. Tayade sir. Dr. Daulat Nimse Sir (Psychologist, Civil Hospital Jalgaon) was the keynote speaker for the programme.

In his speech, Dr. Daulat Nimse talked about how mental health issue raised nowadays. He proposed the remedies to overcome such issues by following some techniques such as counseling, medication and meditation. According to World Health Organization, senior college premises are the best places to start mental health awareness campaigns as it is observed approximately 20% dealing with this kind of serious issue in present scenario. Hence college has taken the initiative and arranged the programme for all under graduate students and accordingly this programme succeeded with the efforts of Dr. Dr. A. B. Patil and colleagues like Dr. Rani Tripathi and Prof. Vishal Mahire from the department. Student Ms Leena Dusane proposed vote of thanks.

Abrail
Head,

Department of Psychology

Dr. A.G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya





Mahatma Gandhi Rd, Pratap Nagar, Jalgaon, Maharashtra 425001, India

Latitude 21.0102583333333333°

Local 10:26:08 AM GMT 04:56:08 AM Longitude 75.56173666666668°

Altitude 14.02 m Monday, 16.10.2023



<u> </u>	[Edio: - 98190123				
业	200 90,00 at Mental Health awareness				
9	1920 24 21/2 (Seal of the state				
2,	Stho	Stydent Name	Class sight		
F.	[]	Nisarga V. Koli			
- 1	2>	Borse Vaishnavi Ashok	F. Y. BSc (Abous		
	37	Bhole Dimple Dayaneshivar	f.y.BSC Dimble		
-	<u>4).</u>	Bhavika Sugesh Chaudhazi	To, 4. BA Broulda		
4	-5)	Horsha Ravindra Patil	To 4. B. A Stpatil		
+	6)	Khushbu Boshir Tadvi	T. V. B.A Bolis		
= 4-		Pani Sanjay Koli	TOUBA Predi		
+	8)	Freyangs Turry Boilgy	S. T. B.A Badagio		
+	_9]_	1 (1) 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	T.y Boom London.		
+	10]	Anuta Ratu Korse	P.YBVOC BS.		
-	_1_	Chaitan Manoj wankhede	T. Y.B. M Comunity		
-		Bhavana Ravindra mahajan	S.Y.B.A Breshold		
-	13	Harshada visay mengjan	S.y.B.A Homm		
-	140	EKta Rupesh Pali	T.Y.B.A legul		
10	15)	Shruti Reviendra Marathe	Ty. B. Promorable		
			1		

-		101-00/20
5. No	Name.	Class Sign
16	Roshni Ishvar Patil	TOYOBOA BREET
17	Valshali Kailas Hatkar	T.Y.B.A W
180	Ashwin: Devidus sawkare	T.Y.B.A Asuk,
19	Khushi Deepakkumar Gupta	T.Y.B.A B. O.
20	phanashai sanjax chaudhan	FYBA
174	chelny Apun Patil	F. Y.BA CAB
48	mayuri Rusendry Ruthard	6. YBA MIRE
64	Bryanka Dnyareshwap Patt	FYB Com For
2	Bhagyachri Pahkai Tavade	S.Y.B.A B.P.Tu
65	vijaya Deshmukh	6.4.BA 4.P.D
126	Bistade Latilea Syhaes	S. YB. D. Strike
23	Ashrulyi Ratan chandhun	34-8-A DRA-
47	Nikita AShok Politi	S.Y.BA N.A.Pa
48.	Harshady V. manasam	SIY-BA Donne
(69)	phaveny Rayindry mobiles on	S. Y. B. M. Bado
. 50-	pawdor Dimpal Synit	Ty Biograf
51)	Neha Ravindra Thakur	TYBA Whati
52)	Mohini Uttam Charlan	TYBA Chaho
53)	Nikita Ravindry Thakur	TYBA TRAINCE
54	Disha Sweesh Sonaworne	S.Y.B.A
<u> 22</u>)		TYBA (gallo)
56)	Hicke Rowindry Pardeshi	TYBD allow
57)	mayuri R. Ruther	S. YBA MRIR
		North
		19.19.2
1-, 1-1	a comment of the contract of t	1 X X Y 1
		0 0010
	No. of the second secon	