## Lewa Educational Unions



## Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) ISO 9001 : 2015 Certificate

Dr. Gauri M. Rane (M.Sc, Ph.D.)

Principal

Phone: (0257) 2236051

\_\_\_\_\_

## A talk on 'Indian Constitution' by Prin. Dr. Pramod Pawar

**Organised by : Staff Academy** 

Date and time of the function: 02.12.2023, 11.00 a.m.

Number of beneficiaries: 67

On account of National Constitution Week or Samvidhan Saptah, an Expert Lecture on "Indian Constitution" was organized. The lecture was delivered by eminent speaker Principal Dr. Pramod Pawar. The session was organized at Dhande Conference Hall and attended by all teaching faculty members of the College. Principal Dr. Gauri Rane welcomed the guest.

Principal Dr. Pramod Pawar spoke at length on Directive Principles of State Policy and Fundamental Duties are sections of the Constitution of India that prescribe the fundamental obligations of the states to its citizens and the duties and the rights of the citizens to the Nation. He emphasized the importance of Constitution Week, the significance of its celebration and commemorated the people who contributed to the development of the Indian Constitution. He spoke about the Human Rights in the Indian Constitution with regards to the Fundamental Rights, Directive Principles, Right to Life and Personal Liberty.

Mr. A. P. Sarode presented the important features of Indian Constitution in the preface presentation. Principal Dr. Gauri Rane presided over the function. Dr. S. B. Salwe presented words of thanks







3449)

A. P. Sarode Chairman, Staff Academy

## A Lecture on Indian Constitution Page No: Date. 2 12 23 Staff Academy and Staff Welfare Committee organised a lecture on Indian Constitution on 2nd December 2023 at 11:00 a.m. in Dhander Hallow The invited speaker was Prin. Dr. Pramod : Pawar, Former Dean, K.B.C. N.M. University, Jalgaon. Following teaching and non-teaching members were present in the Function. (1) Prin. Dr. Gayri Rane 10000 A. Man (2) V.P. Dr. V. J. Patil (3) V.P. Dr. P. N. Tayadeour (4) A.P. Sarode 5) Shirish A. Zope Lalit S. Potil 7) R.S.KOSHi 8) A.S. Belsone J. P.K. Ganiane 10 G.H. Vanjari 1) H. Rin Jadhar. 12 Propos S. S. Ranichambe 1009 M. Hawaig 13 Bockesti Sakhale social . I would be 14 Suril B Shire asistem a ilon is 15 Dr. V. A. Nunnavcee modbrod ? 16 ST Baxister 17 Kinge Mangesh Saworh Buje 18 Thorast Joseph Jarmen 19 S.T. Thougar 20 R. A. Patil 21 Chanchar S. Norkhede 22 Garres Narman Tethare. Dipak s. powar 23

	A (extitue) A	The state of the s
	noitutirection &	Page No:
23		Date.
20%	Dr. Ashok B. Polis	ABRELL
25	Dr. Dindle D Killson	
Ec 26	Do. Sachin B. Kumbher (	11808110
27	Prasheur Vo pari	
28	Suhas R. Patil	3
29		168haith
9 11 30	Suggest Davis las ship so is all	RNait.
31	Kamini Nanallishar Allorde	EN HTTU:
32	8mt M.A. Miday	- VICENT
CO. Contractor Contrac	Veenita Gr. Grajare lite9. L.	Quenta .
34.	Neba Murlidhar Mahajan	gmahajan -
35	Chaudha-i Rypalic.	रामाली नीबरी
36	Chhaya M. Chiromade	Cable
	Mahajan Sujata Dinkar	138/21 (3
38	The state of the s	Brooking
39	Chondani S. Chirmade	dada 6
40		Rehadle 1
41	Rupaii S. Bhole	BOOK OI
42	Sayali K Kolhe	Sofelli . 14 41 .
44		An Roug
The second second		Menne
45		A CONTRACTOR OF THE PARTY OF TH
1	Shubhangi. S. Chaudhani	
47)	Varsha R. Kale	V.R. Kale
48)	Ring B. Pawal Market	Kanae
50)		92
	Prof Bharti Chaydhaei	Ques 1
52	Dr. Sujata R. Gaikwad	Blog
	Mrs. Jui G Noroklede	The ball
54)		Norokled
	PErjanky Ryanded Atle	@houthan:
	July Jenay 11th	Aur
	THE RESERVE OF THE PARTY OF THE	and the second second

