

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) ISO 9001 : 2015 Certificate

Dr. Gauri M. Rane (M.Sc, Ph.D.)

Principal

A lecture on 'National Pension Scheme' by Mr. Nitin K. Ingle

Organised by : Staff Academy Date and time of the function : 16.02.2024, 03.00 p.m. Number of beneficiaries: 18

Staff Academy of Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya organised a lecture on 'National Pension Scheme' by Mr. Nitin K. Ingle, Department of Electronics, Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon on 16th February, 2024 at 03.00 p.m. in Dhande hall of the college. He told that NPS is available to all the citizens of India and offers different models.

As per the notification of the Ministry of Finance dated 5/7/2003-ECB-PR dated 22nd December 2003, NPS is mandatory for Central Government employees, who joined service on or after January 1, 2004, except for those in the armed forces and is also extended to the employees of Central Autonomous Bodies from the said date. It is also available to all State Government employees/employees of State Autonomous Bodies, if the respective State/UT opted for it.

Principal Dr. Gauri Rane was president of the function. She explained the need of National Pension Scheme'. Pooja Tak anchored the program. Mangesh Kinge presented words of thanks. 18 staff members were present in the function.





3447

A. P. Sarode Chairman, Staff Academy

A lecture on National Pension Scheme PTK Page No: Date. 16 02 24 199 Staff Academy and Staff Welfare Committee organised a lecture of Prof. Nitin Ingle, Electronics Department on National Pension Scheme? on 16th Februar 2024 at 3:00 pm in Dhande Hall. Following teaching and non-teaching Krospik members were present in the lecture. (1) Poin. Dr. Gauri Rane (2)Y.P. Dr. V.J. Patil HELLES (3) V.P. Dr. P.N. Tayade A-P. Sarode (4) ychainas Y. N. Khairnan 5) BBP. 6> D.S. pawar There 7> DP Thakane - toffue MR Waghulde 0 Hats Dr. Harshali B. Pabil 95 MAD 10> Mrs. Kanchan R. Zope Dr. Dijata R. Gaikwad 11) Raut Pogla A. Tak. 12 3) Dr. Moneli 7. Khachape R.S.Koshti 14 15 -est side I Jy 16 Subas R. Patil .17. Nachiket. Manohen. Gondhali 18. Dr. VINOd A. Mannavore annaw Chairman, Staff Acadeor

Scanned by CamScanner